F/333d Unit Rosters

 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

1LT Alan M. Coindreau Battery Commander 1985? ?  
1SG Charles Powell First Sergeant 1985? ?  
Charles Minyard   1990   cminyard@chartermi.net
Mark Golliday   1985 1986 mark.golliday@us.army.mil
John Frank Radar Operator/Mechanic 1984 1986 john@k9taskforce.com
Santos Alvarado   1976 1979 santos.alvarado@us.army.mil
Albert Ward Survey 1981 1983 gward37@pacbell.net
Doug Harms   1977 1979 Dharms58@aol.com
Russell D. Cotton   1987 1992 russell.d.cotton@us.army.mil
Timothy Guss   1977 1979 tgnynmhb@yahoo.com
William Molnar   1989 1992 mgd80@aol.com
Jeffrey Winters   1985 1987 by26stu@yahoo.com
Harold Lovelace   1987 1989 eharold3k@netzero.net
Don Herman   1978 1981 hawgowar@adelphia.net
Carl Smith Supply Sergeant 1979 1981 carllee99@yahoo.com
Terry Clay Radar Operator 1988 1991 TLClay@frontiernet.net
William Molnar Radar Operator 1990 1991 billmolnar@guiffredistributing.com
Steven Martinez FIST 1981 1983 steveandvic96@optonline.net
Jamison Cuccia   1987 1991 suppercooldude@yahoo.com
         
         
         
         

Send me your information and/or updates so that I can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also.

email to: Flash Gordon

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.