A/40th FA Unit Rosters

 

Headquarters

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Alpha Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Ronnie Watson   1989 1992 rrlwatso@clds.net
Elizabeth Correnti   1987 1989 eecmd@worldnet.att.net
Danny Malone   1982 1985 DMalone@NCH.ORG
PFC Mark Berry Commo 1989 1990 islndlife@hotmail.com
Michael Huxta   1989 1991 mchuxta@elagroup.com
Mike Leyba   06/1989 11/1992 Leyba30@aol.com
LT Terry Simpson FSO, Plt Leader 12/1986 10/1988 terry.simpson@us.army.mil  (now a LTC)
Ronnie Watson   1989 1992 rrlwatso@clds.net
Bill Morris   1988 1992 wcmfin70@aol.com
Martin Mertens   1988 1991 martinmertens@hotmail.com
SSG Ford Launcher Chief      
SGT Cutone A-13 Gunner      
SPC Niels Hansen (2LT) Ammo Specialist 12/1988 08/1991 ArtyLdr01@yahoo.com
Nathan Bernard Freeman   1986 1988 bfreeman@bananappeal.com
SGT Robert Patschke FDC, CO Driver 1988 1991 robertp@wislog.com
SPC Mark Combs 1st PLT FDC      
Spc. Scott Johnson 3d PLT FDC      
Spc. Ben Hughes HQ FDC      
SGT Moran Fire Direction Chief      
SPC Brian Riecmuth Commo      
Paul Rodgers        
John Engel   1987 1988 jengel1967@yahoo.com
SPC Barry Brinkman Generator Mechanic/Tool Man 1988 1991 brinkmanbarry@yahoo.com
Jon Meiggs Recon 1991 1991 swordofabsolution@yahoo.com
Wayne Woodard   1991 1991 wayneandre@aol.com
James N. Graves, III   1990 1991 jgravesiii2003@yahoo.com
SPC Joel N. Marcott Commo 11/1988 12/1991 joel_marcott@hotmail.com
Louis Russo   1955 1957 lrusso8657@aol.com
Richard Wornath   1959 1960 Worg4@aol.com
Luis Alicea   1987 1990 luisalicea@comcast.net
Jerry Rasberry   1990 1991 sfc_raz@yahoo.com
 Lee Victor    1987 1989 onewabbit3@yahoo.com
 Reginald Bruce    1989 1991  tune632sbcglobal.net
 1LT James Saso 1st Platoon Leader      
1LT Isiah Coley 2nd Platoon Leader      
SSG Michael Harp 3d Plt 2d Sec Crew Chief     now a CW4
CPT Wright Battery Commander      
         
         
         

Back to top.

Send me your information and/or updates so that I can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also.

email to: Flash Gordon

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.