4-82d FA Unit Rosters

 

Headquarters & Headquarters Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Charles Deckshot   1987 1992 warfighter122@aol.com
Robert Dixon Fire Support FIST 1990 1992 rmdixon11@aol.com
(Odie) Henry Whitaker   1990 1992 hwhitaker@satx.rr.com
Aaron Stout Survey Section 1989 1992 flashman@pro-ns.net
MAJ Terry Simpson FSO, Plt Leader 10/1988 12/1989 terry.simpson@vca.vcorps.army.mil
Timothy Doubledee Fire Support FIST 1989 1992 timjdd@hotmail.com
Patrick Muirhead   1988 1992 wardoc@oz-online.net
Marvis Wayne Hastings Fire Support FIST 1985 1992 dav2003sbcglobal.net
Lloyd Kimbrel Fire Support FIST 1987 1990 corky@cwo.com
Joseph Germinario Fire Support FIST 1990 1992 joegerm@attbi.com
Eugene Etheridge   1988 1992 ssgetheridge@yahoo.com
Paul Farr Fire Support FIST 1989 1990 farrside2@netzero.com
Robert Snyder   1969 1971 skierteach@aol.com
James Berger Fire Support FIST 1988 1990 bbay23@aol.com
Andrew Patterson   1989 1991 zarr99@yahoo.com
2LT John Lomer S-3      
         
         
         

Back to top.

A Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

2LT Jamie Gottschling Plt Leader, XO     2011, LTC in Illinois
2LT Ron Oberfell Plt Leader     Later became a medical officer
Mark Craig   1990 1991 fickdich069@msn.com
Dennis Bowers   DS DS homebyten2000@yahoo.com
Algie Smith   CW CW algiesmith@sbcglobal.net
Fred Palogonia   1990 1992 alphadogs482@charter.net
SPC Michael Gilmore   1988 1990 m-gilmore@sbcglobal.net
SPC Joseph McKiever, III Gunner 02/1989 08/1991 jomacluv4@yahoo.com
SGT Ruffin        
SSG Hernandez        
Terry Simpson   1986 1989 terry.simpson@us.army.mil
         

Back to top.

B Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Billy McDowell Gun 5 Driver 1989 1992 mac64@ntelos.net
1LT Williams Exec Officer DS   per Billy McDowell
SFC Early 1st Platoon NCO DS   per Billy McDowell
SPC Morris 2nd Platoon NCO DS   per Billy McDowell
SGT Houston NBC NCO DS   per Billy McDowell
SGT Jones Supply NCO DS   per Billy McDowell
SGT Drysdell Supply Clerk DS   per Billy McDowell
SPC White Armorer DS   per Billy McDowell
SSG Stephens Gun 5 Chief DS   per Billy McDowell
SPC Vaughn   DS   per Billy McDowell
SPC Campbell   DS   per Billy McDowell
PFC Viet   DS   per Billy McDowell
PFC Harmon   DS   per Billy McDowell
Louis (Mick) Richardson   1989 1992 MRICHARDSON@OGEQUIP.COM
Jack Louis   1990 1992 14jlouis@diamondcomics.com
Kelly Sykes   1987 1992  
SGT Lionel Berrios Gun 8 Gunner 01/1988 08/1992 berrios99_1999@yahoo.com
SSG Maldonado, Aurelio Gun 8 Chief 01/1988 09/1991  
         
         

Back to top.

C Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

2LT John Lomer Plt Leader, XO      
James Haynes   1990 1992 bigsexyjh@hotmail.com
Wayne Hastings Motor Sergeant 1986 1992 dav2003@sbcglobal.net
Jim Fritschi   1988 1991 rfrit@aol.com
Daniel Thompson   1989 1993 popgun101@mac.com
Domon Barr   1987 1989 domon.barr@willowgrove.af.mil
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Service Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

CPT Don Kinard Battery Commander     When deployed to Iraq
1LT Gary Sullivan XO/Bn Ammo Officer     gary.sullivan@db.com
2LT Bill Cozzolino Plt Leader, XO     willcozz@us.ibm.com
Kong S Yi Maintenance     dav2003@sbcglobal.net
Marvis Hastings Maintenance 1986 1992 dav2003@sbcglobal.net
Johnny Hastings Maintenance Pll Section 12/1989 1992 JRH1945@ATTWB.NET
Joe Starn   1989 1992 joseph.starn@us.army.mil
Tyrone Burton   1988 1991 tburton1@cfl.rr.com
Larry Kleist   1990 1992 Larry@kleist.com
Brian Homme Maintenance 1989 1991 brian.homme@usarec.army.mil
SSG Ware Bn Ammo NCO      
SSG Etheridge Asst Bn Ammo NCO      
SGT Haycock Supply Sergeant      
Pete Abouadgil Ammo Section 1988 1991 bk1pluv@hotmail.com
Jeff Weems   1988 1990 tnredneck69@hotmail.com
SSG Goosby Ammo Plt Sergeant      
         
         
         
         

If you know someone who needs to be added to the roster, send an email message to: Flash Gordon

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.