2-82d FA Unit Rosters

 

Headquarters & Headquarters Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

LTC Roy Scales Battalion Commander 1975 1978 colrtscales@starpower.net
LTC Absher Battalion Commander   1991 Last Battalion Commander
Mark Owens Fire Support FIST 1990 1991 mark.r.owens@us.army.mil
Charles Minyard (LTC retired) Btry Commander 1987 1990 charlesminyard@hotmail.com
Richard T. Sayre   1989 1992 Richard.t.sayre@us.army.mil
Drew Walts     1990 yellowmudder3@aol.com
SP4 Robert Ware Unit Armorer 12/1988 10/1991 rtmware@netzero.net
George Lowe Fire Support FIST 1987 1991 Dalowz@Hotmail.com
Gene Tregler Communications 1985 1988 gtregler@yahoo.com
Ilona Berger   1988 1989  
Michael K. Bauer   1987 1989 michaelkayebauer@yahoo.com
William Adcock Medical Section 1989 1991 will8834@yahoo.com
Anthony J. Fulin   1989 1992 AnthonyFulin@hotmail.com
Frank Aiello   1990 1992 faiello2003@yahoo.com
Michael Bauer   1986 1989 mt13bauer@comcast.net
Arnie Heel       nick76@mailbox.com
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

A Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Jack Johnson   1989 1991 johnsonjac.wood.army.mil
Daniel Velasquez   1990 1991 theantonchicokid@yahoo.com
SGT Dewayne Hall Gun Chief, 2d Pltn 7th How 1987 1991 dewayne4658@yahoo.com
Dannie Branson   1989 1992 nique17@blackplanet.com
Herman Burgess   1988 1991 care_cares@yahoo.com
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

B Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

SSG Earl Bushong, Jr.   05/1990 08/1991 earl.bushong@ramstein.af.mil
David Saaski 2d Platoon FDC 1990 1991 david.saaski@boschrexroth-us.com
Antoine McClain   1989 1992  
Patrick McCraney 1st Platoon FDC 12/1989 08/1991 Macgolf5@aol.com
Charles A. Adams   1990 1991 crazydeer@sum.net
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

C Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Thomas Bertlesen   1987 1989 liondenise@aol.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Service Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

CPT (LTC) Mike Higgins Battery Commander 05/1987 10/1988 John.Higgins@forscom.army.mil
CPT (LTC) Mike Higgins Motor Officer 11/1986 05/1987 John.Higgins@forscom.army.mil
Jonny Whiteway Maintenance 1988 1991 jonnywaz85615@cox.net
Sekou Toure (Macfoy, Edric G.)   1989 1992 sekou.toure@16csg.hanau.army.mil
Randall Hamilton Maintenance 1989 1992 randyeham
Cyril Murray   1989 1991 ccm@1stcounsel.com
William J. Edwards   1989 1991 willy28088@yahoo.com
         
         

If you know someone who needs to be added to the roster, send an email message to: Flash Gordon

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.