2/73d FA Unit Rosters

 

HeadquartersHeadquarters Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

LTC Jean H. Dickson Battalion Commander 1961? 1961?  
LTC Luther McManus Battalion Commander 1965 1966  
LTC Harvey Dick Battalion Commander 1970? 1972? Per John Stahl
MAJ William R. Roth Battalion XO 1965 1966  
CPT Robert A. Walpert Battalion S-3 1965 1966  
MAJ Charles Coverdale       Per John Stahl
MAJ Alan Shost       Per John Stahl
SGM P. L. Weideman Sergeant Major 1965 1966  
Robert C. Groff Jr. Batt Powerman 1970 1971 r2groff@aol.com
SGT Frank Arbuckle Commo 1968 1971 panchover@aol.com
Charles Smith   1969 1971 cwsmith@lamar.colostate.edu
SGT Virgil L. Harris Supply Sergeant 1964 1966 Virgil.Harris@hood.army.mil
Lance Wade   1968 1969 rlwade@wmfingrp.com
Ronald Deitch   1961 1964 rdeitch@dp.com
Craig Kravagna BN Mail Clerk & MC 1966 1968 cckga@yahoo.com
John Allen FDC 06/1962 10/1963 jallen39@sbcglobal.net
SP5 John Stahl S-1 Section 05/1970 02/1972 jstahl@nationalmachinery.com
LT Barker Commo Officer     Per John Stahl
SSG Wallace Commo Plt Sergeant     Per John Stahl
SFC W H Manville S-1 NCO     Per John Stahl
David Lester   1959 1962 d_l_lester@hotmail.com
James Bolt FIST 1959 1962 bolt19@aol.com
Ronald Deitch   1961 1964 rdeitch1@verizon.net
Norman Gregory   1966 1968 norm@sngcustomhomes.com
Robert Tomlinson   1959 1962 unfsafety@aol.com
LaVern “Vern” Baum   1960 1962  
Wendling (WV)   1960?    
Sealy (TN)   1960?    
Fred McConnell   1960?    
James Hunziker        
         
         
         

Back to top.

Alpha Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Jerry Dowdy   1963 1965 hatterasj@adelphia.net
SP4 David Evans   1969 1970 Dave0548@aol.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Bravo Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Max Wallace   1958 1960 wallacern_s@yahoo.com
SP5 William Silasavage Fire Direction Control 1965 1967 captain46@columbus.rr.com
Rodney Bradfield   1962 1965 rodcon@adams.net
Thomas Collins   1971 1974 tom@bbaviation.com
Robert Kissel   1970 1973 robert.kissel2@us.army.mil
Tom Bauman   1961 1962 tomnbarb@wi.rr.com
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Charlie Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Walter Sacchieri   1960 1963 wcsac@telusplanet.com
Norman Fiacchi   1961 1963 njfiacchi@harbornet.com
Arthur Hoey   1960 1961 athjr321@aol.com
 Charles Smith  Surveyor 1969 1971 cwsmith@cahs.colostate.edu
         

Back to top.

Delta Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Carlos Messer   1960 1961 messerr@yahoo.com
Marvin Meyerhoffer Survey Section 1958 1959 3armored@bellsouth.net
SP5 Lewis Matyok Cook 1955 1958 Cheflew@aol.com
Joe O'Donnell   1955 1958 Papajoeod@aol.com
Mike Coyne       Per Joe O'Donnell
Louis Cundiff   1960 1963 lacnot@earthlink.net
Jack Goodwin   1959 1962 jg9191@aol.com
Tomas Lopez       Per Jack Goodwin
James Parker       Per Jack Goodwin
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Service Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Don Golis Radio Repair Chief 1969 1970 AUDIOWORKSHOP@MSN.COM
Richard See UAC Section 1962 1964 d.see@verizon.net
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Send me your information and/or updates so that I can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also.

email to: Flash Gordon

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.