2-3d FA Unit Rosters

 

Headquarters & Headquarters Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

LTC Fred T. Shelton, Jr. Battalion Commander 10/1957 03/1958  
LTC H. C. Gordon Battalion Commander 04/1958 07/1959  
LTC Francis X. Burgasser Battalion Commander 07/1959 07/1961  
LTC Clayton A. Shaw Battalion Commander 07/1961 09/1962  
MAJ Johnson Battalion Commander 10/1962 04/1963  
LTC Thomas H. Eblen Battalion Commander 04/1963 05/1964  
LTC David T. Baker Battalion Commander 06/1964 11/1965  
LTC Joseph H. Lindley Battalion Commander 11/1965 08/1967  
LTC Karl F. Bennett Battalion Commander 08/1967 02/1969  
LTC Oho C. Doerflinger, Jr. Battalion Commander 02/1969 03/1970  
LTC James M. Barker Battalion Commander 04/1970 1971  
LTC Gary Phillips Battalion Commander 1971 02/1973  
LTC Robert N. Waggoner Battalion Commander 03/1973 08/1974  
LTC Rhoss C. Lomax, Jr. Battalion Commander 09/1974 03/1976  
LTC Joseph M. Patterson Battalion Commander 03/1976 09/1977  
LTC Marshall R. McCree Battalion Commander 09/1977 09/1979  
LTC Michael B. Allen Battalion Commander 09/1979 07/1981  
LTC Robert A. Allen Battalion Commander 07/1981 01/1984  
LTC James R. Siket Battalion Commander 01/1984 ?  
LTC John A. Gloriod Battalion Commander   06/88  
LTC Edward F. Irick III Battalion Commander 06/88 06/90  
LTC Richard J. Treharne Battalion Commander 06/90 06/92  
MAJ Guy B. de Chandnedes Battalion XO 1965 1966  
MAJ Thomas T. Frazier Battalion XO 1984? 1984?  
MAJ Barry Lineback Battalion XO      
MAJ Raymond T. Odierno Battalion XO   1991? Soon to get 4th Star and take over in Iraq.
MAJ Paul Hewitt Battalion XO      
MAJ Gary McCarty Battalion XO      
1LT Peter M. Cummings Battalion S1 Adjutant 1965 1966  
1LT John E. Malone Battalion S1 Adjutant 1967 1967 jmalone1@sc.rr.com Also SVC Battery Commander
1LT R. Christion Brewer Battalion S1 Adjutant 12/1989 9/1991 r.c.brewer@us.army.mil
1LT Fred S. Paul Battalion S2 1965 1966  
1LT Michael Park Battalion S2 1986 1987 mpark@capitalnewspapers.com
MAJ George O. Green Jr Battalion S3 1965 1966  
MAJ Leroy Stevens Battalion S3      
MAJ Edward J. Erickson Battalion S3      
MAJ David Runnells Battalion S3 05/1975 05/1976 gunner18far@pcsia.net
MAJ Richard Commisso Battalion FSO   1992 THE GODFATHER of FIST
MAJ Michael Spasyk Battalion FSO 1990 1992  
CPT Philip M. Spears Battalion S4 1965 1966  
SMAJ Herman Critchfield Sergeant Major 1965 1966  
CSM Joseph Hawkins Command Sergeant Major      
CSM McCrae Command Sergeant Major 1979? 1981?  
CSM Robert E. Jones Command Sergeant Major 1981? 01/1983  
CSM Edwin J. Tucker Command Sergeant Major 01/05/1983 10/28/1985 Olddufferz@aol.com
CPT Frederick Perkins Battery Commander      
CPT Robert Reeves Battery Commander 1988 1991 reevesrn@sowega.net
CPT David Plante BC & 5-5 CAV FSO  1989 1992  
CPT Billy J. Jackson Battery Commander 1984? 1984?  
1SG David Holmes First Sergeant 1983? 1983?  
1SG Ernest Bullard First Sergeant 1984? 1984?  
1SG Roy Werner First Sergeant 1985? 1985? Per CSM Ed Tucker
1SG Lamar Martin First Sergeant 1987 1990  
1SG Kenneth Moulder First Sergeant 1990    
Michael Sjolander Fire Support (FIST) 1989 1991 michaelsjolander@hotmail.com
Joe Labuda Fire Support (FIST) 1989 1991 joelabuda@hotmail.com
LT Brian Hatheway Fire Support (FIST) 1989 1991 hathewba@readyfirst.com
Patrick Lee Fire Support (FIST) 1987 1990 pat520@webtv.net
Harry Harris Fire Support (FIST) 1982 1983 wahoojoe@i-plus.net
Raul Gallo Fire Support (FIST) 1991 1993 fist@n-link.com
Paulo Paris Fire Support (FIST) 1987 1991 PARISDICE@HOTMAIL.COM
Howard Smith Fire Support (FIST) 1981 1983 howard.smith@prudential.com
Raul Gallo Fire Support (FIST) 1990 1993 rdlgallo@hotmail.com
Robert (Eddie) Pollard Fire Support (FIST) 1991 1993 jennyneddie@aol.com
Edward Sablan Fire Support (FIST) 1981 1983 sablanel@comcast.net
Michael Williard Fire Support C/5-5CAV 1989 1991 mwilliard@LMLNC.com
SPC Chuck Lonki Fire Support C/5-5CAV 1988 1990 chuck@aanswerservice.com
CPL Shane Fausey Fire Support C/5-5CAV 1989 1991 sfausey@cub.kcnet.org
SSG Donald Kaylor Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
SGT Jeffery Littleton Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
SGT Eric LaGesse Fire Support C/5-5CAV     lagesse@ccbcnet.com
SGT(P) David Lawrence Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
SPC Nat Quick Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
SPC Randy Prentice Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
SGT John Foos Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
SPC Kronaur Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
SPC Robinette Fire Support C/5-5CAV      
William Hanes   1970 1971 dakota07@earthlink.net
John Knudsen   1983 1985 joeknudsen28@hotmail.com
Thomas Gray Batt Survey Chief 1986 1992 thomas.gaston.gray@us.army.mil
Marvin Marks FDC 1988 1991 marksmarvin@worldnet.att.net
Bill Wood   1990 1992 WOOD5252@FELPSIS.NET
Ivy Palmer   1978 1979 palmer1@military.com
Antonio Amos BN Chemical Officer 10/1988 05/1990 tonyjamos@hotmail.com
R. Christion Brewer   1989 1992 BREWERC@SOCOM.MIL
Michael DaRosa   1972 1973 anzgi80@aol.com
Paul Donohue   1988 1991 paul.donohue@airborne.com
Nathan A. Lafontaine   1985 1988 lafont3216@aol.com
Richard Lamar Davis PAC Supervisor 03/1989 04/1992 davis0801@yahoo.com
Gary Palmer   01/70 05/70 gapalmer@pacbell.net
Ben Nickles   1976 1979 BENZS@aol.com
John Knudsen   1983 1985 joeknudsen@hotmail.com
CPT Steve Garrington FSO 1983 1984 garrington@revealed.net
SFC Marquez FIST Chief 1982? 1984?  
Paul Donovan Senior Medic 1990 1993 rangerdoc21@hotmail
Lawrence Cole   1964 1964 lcole72898@aol
John Knudsen   1983 1985 joeknudsen715@hotmail.com
Fred Quatromoni   1961 1963 pquatromoni@peoplepc.com
Joe Moore       Joe.Moore@104asgexch.hanau.army.mil
Gary McIlwain Fire Support FIST 1979 1982 gmcilwain@comcast.net
Peter Lofgren   1960 1962 hplof@aol.com
Randy Sipes Fire Support FIST 1981 1983  
Jack Woods Fire Support FIST 1982 ?  
Jack Owens Fire Support FIST 1981 ?  
Charles Stinson   1959 1961 cls@lynchburg.net
Robert T. Magill   1962 1964 tommagill22@hotmail.com
James Deanne   1983 1985 jdeanne@msn.com
CPT Betros        
SGT Scheeler        
Patrick Lee Fire Support FIST 1987 1990 pat52003@webtv.net
Patrick A. Smith Fire Support FIST 1991 1994 patrick.a.smith@fl.ngb.army.mil
McGee Fire Support FIST 1985? 1985? Per CSM Ed Tucker
Mike Croy Target Acquisition Plt Leader & S-2 10/1967   mcroy@yourcpas.com Also B Btry
John Herthneck   1989 1992 johnherthneck@yahoo.com
1SG Roy Alexander Holmes First Sergeant, Exact Battery Unknown 1966 1968 Deceased per oldest son, 1LT Jimmie A. Holmes
John Kinsey First Platoon 1986 1989 jfk13f@sbcglobal.net
Randy Sipes   1981 1984 mdtruker@yahoo.com
Bryan Fink Fire Support FIST 05/1989 11/1991 bryan991@comcast.net
Patrick Lee Fire Support FIST     pat52003@webtv.net
Matt Kaufman Commo 1985 1988 matthewdkaufman@yahoo.com
Mark Lindquist   1984 1987 mark.lindquist@ubs.com
Bryan Crotts   1976 1978 bgcrotts@yahoo.com
Terry Draffen   1978 1981 tdraffen@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Patrick Byrnes        
Richard Cardillo        
Michael Barnes   1988 1990 emnm1025@grics.net
James McCranie Fire Support FIST 1985 1988 jmccranietx@sbcglobal.net
Dave Butterfield   1973 1976 witmfg@cox-internet.com
Richard (Boot) Shuemaker Redeye Missile Team Chief 1976 1978 ispnoyz@cox.net
Bobby Latchison   1989 1992  
Eric Belland Fire Support FIST 1988 1990 99madcat@earthlink.net
Martin Green   04/1957 08/1958 martin_6009@hotmail.com
Peter Ward FDC 1977 1980 topward13@yahoo.com
Gary Frayer   1990 1992 frayer1@aol.com
Jeff Waterloo   1988 1992 jwaterloo99@comcast.net
Martin Green   1956 1958  
Brian Stolte       Brian.Stolte@pioneer.com
Joseph Zarbo   1968 1970 sjmz731@cox.net
Gene Canally   1960 1962 gcanally@verizon.net
Rick Cushion   1984 1986 rc.automan@yahoo.com
William R. Baker   1962 1963 gmbakes@gmail.com (also C Battery)
E5 Henry DeGanton Crypto Section 1963   Deceased, date unknown.
1LT Bennie C. Holtsclaw Recon and Survey 1961 05/1962 bholtsclaw@fairpoint.net
SP5 Jack Smith Survey 1979 1981 Streetcaptainjack@yahoo.com
SP5 Robert O’Neil Survey 1979 1981  
SP5 Victor Robinson  Survey 1979 1981?  
SP4 Roger Pingley Survey 1978 1980  
         
         
Bill Fearrington Battalion Operations Clerk 1995 1998 bill_fearrington@hotmail.com
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top

Alpha Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

CPT James T. McCall Battery Commander 1984? 1984?  
CPT Melvin Fetchner Battery Commander      
CPT Chris Yanson Battery Commander 1991 1992  
CPT Karl Wingenbach Battery Commander 1992    
CPT William Lockard Battery Commander 09/1995 03/1997 WLockard@emh1.lead.army.mil
Randy Kurrack FDO & XO 1970 1972 randyredleg@earthlink.net
1LT Michael D. Royer Executive Officer 1981 1982 MRoyer@rkinsley.com
Mike Walsh Platoon Leader   1991  
Ken Jones Platoon Leader   1991  
Mike Cannizarro FDO   1991  
Chris Drinkard FDO   1991  
Jay Shonka Platoon Leader 1991 1992  
Duncan Berry Platoon Leader 1991 1992  
Mark Weaver FDO 1991 1992  
Mike Williard FDO 1991 1992 mwilliard@LMLNC.com
1SG Danny R. Malone First Sergeant 1984? 1984?  
1SG Michael Campbell First Sergeant 1995 1997  
Robert Chavez   1988 1991 rrmchavez1@hotmail.com
Edwin Reyes   1989 1991 ReyesE@11ada.bliss.army.mil
Thomas Richardson   1979 1981 tricha4045@aol.com
PFC Herbert F. Lawson Track Driver 1964 1966 laws3838@bellsouth.net
David Ayer   1979 1982 AYERMEDIC@AOL.COM
Troy D. Compton   1967 1968 troycompton1@cox.net
Kenith Thompson   1988 1992 kenith.thompson@bondsteel2.areur.army.mil
SFC Coleman Byrd Platoon Sergeant      
SFC Fred Smalls Gunnery Sergeant      
1SG Reginald Mosely First Sergeant      
Loren Hager   1970 1971 tommy1@swbell.net
Brian Rude   1987 1989 brudedog@aol.com
SGT Arturo C. Jaramillo Commo Section Chieft 1964 1966 modestajaramillo@grandecom.net
Michael Patterson   1977 1979 tazp@charter.net
William Colvin   1989 1991 eric@colvinonline.net
Cpl Floyd Peavy Forward Observer 1964 1966 fepeavy@bellsouth.net
Thomas McKnight   1962 1964 htmc13@kua.net
Kurt J. Riel FDC 1989 1992 icandoitmyself@charter.net
Steve Allison   1987 1990 seaoffroad@yahoo.com
Curtis Clark   1971 1973 clc19512001@yahoo.com
Luis Gonzales   1989 1991 laga325@hotmail.com
Harold Carmichael   1960 1962 carmichaelh_62@yahoo.com
Robert (Bob) Sellers TAMMS Clerak 1979 1985 bigbob2nd@yahoo.com
James Johnson   1961 1963 jjohnson65@houston.rr.com
John D. Bergan Recon 1961 1963 jb@aztecas.com
Scott Duty   1987 1989 scott_duty@yahoo.com
Paul Williams   1975 1978  
Richardo Cabrera   1973 1976  redleg6@bellsouth.net
SP4 Daniel Davis   04/1975 06/1977 Ss69cuda@aol.com
Terry Draffen   1978 1981 tdraffen@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Deems Mess Sergeant 1974 1977 DDeems2092@aol.com
Bill Fearrington FDC 1998 2003 bill_fearrington@hotmail.com
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Bravo Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

1LT Ron Brown Battery Commander 1966 1967 Per John Malone
CPT Stanley A. Dickinson Battery Commander 1984? 1984?  
CPT Applegate Battery Commander 02/1986 ? Per James Wilson
CPT Felix T. Mendiola Battery Commander ? ? Per James Wilson
CPT David Nash Battery Commander      
CPT James Drago Battery Commander 1989 1991  
CPT David Faulkner Battery Commander 1991    
1SG Robert E. Mack First Sergeant 1984? 1984?  
1SG Ronald Epps First Sergeant     w/CPT Applegate, Per James Wilson
1SG Phillip Grubb First Sergeant     w/CPT Mendiola, Per James Wilson
Regan L. Lutzko   1960 1963 rlutzko@bex.net
John C. Yates   1971 1971 Appledog9@hotmail.com
David E. Ayer   1979 1981 ayermedic@aol.com
Gary Oltrogge   1965 1966 mustang2n-connect.net
LT Brian Hatheway FDO/Plt Leader 1991 1992 hathewba@readyfirst.com
Claude Brondum   1985 1988 violent_a38901@yahoo.com
Wendell Scott        
PFC Larry Nelson   1966 1967 afift1ford@aol.com
PFC Frank Vandercapplin        
PFC Zan Nelson        
PFC Vernon Kapuka        
PFC M. Lester        
PFC Alexander Henderson        
Thomas Vern   1981 1983 Bullwinkill@aol.com
Robert Hopkins   1989 1992 snikpohtrebor@hotmail.com
James Conway Battery Exec Officer 1970 1971 Sirjames6@MSN.com
Michael Hallmark   1971 1973 mhallmark@texinet.net
Daniel Garcia Lebron   1988 1992 Kc5wmt@yahoo.com
Raleigh “Big Bop” Fuller   1991 1994 fulltimef@aol.com
Loren (Tommy) Hager   1970 1971 tommy1@swbell.net
SPC Theodore E. Perry Communications 01/1989 08/1992 datblast@aol.com
Lawrence Asher Supply Sergeant 1989 1992 LJAGenius@msn.com
Mike Croy FDO 10/1967   mcroy@yourcpas.com Also HHB.
James Wilson   02/1986 03/1990 j.wilson@charter.net
SFC Amador        
Gregory Moundine   1990 1992 gmoundine@aol.com
Mike Martinez   1967 1969 aircav2000@aol.com
1LT Roger Moore FSO 3/5 FSE 1988 1992 rmoore@jflusvi.org
Jeffery Fernen   1988 1991 ssgfernen@aol.com
Fernando Barboza   1990 1992 ssg_barboza9@yahoo.com
Troy Dodge   1982 1984 maxdodge2003@yahoo.com
Lawrence Asher Supply Sergeant 1989 1991 Ljagenius@yahoo.com
SP4 Randall O’Guin   1978 1980 shipping@can-dotape.com
Kelly Gillam Mechanic 1983 1985 drdeadline83@yahoo.com
Timothy Havens Supply Clerk 1984 1986 timhavens@gmail.com
James Wilson Gunner/Driver 02/1986 03/1990 j.wilson@wavecable.com
David Barnum   1985 1986 barnums@gmail.com
Lt John Malone        
Kelly Gillam   1983 1985 DRDEADLINE83@YAHOO.COM
Patrick Mace Battery Commander’s Driver 1979 1981 themaceplace@hotmail.com
Jim Howard FIST Chief 1978 1979 jimhowa@verizon.net
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Charlie Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

CPT James Pratt Battery Commander 1960 1960  
1LT Donald C. Cook Battery Commander 1966 1967 Per John Malone
CPT Cecil T. Hobbs Battery Commander 1984? 1984?  
CPT Cook Battery Commander ? ?  
CPT Thomas Swingle     1989  
CPT Ira O. Credle   1989 1991  
CPT John Fredenberg   1991    
1SG Samuel A. Gabbard` First Sergeant 1984? 1984?  
Jose Binet   1987 1990 j_binet@hotmail.com
James Curry   1984 1986 James.Curry@t-online.de
Eddie Slate   1977 1979 drevan59@hotmail.com
Anthony Langiano   1966 1968 skl59@hotmail.com
Troy Dodge FDC 1982 1984 TPDODGE@WEBTV.COM
Jasper (Jake) Trainum   1965 1967 jaket@twave.net
Jerry Phares        
Bob Garvin        
SGT Shietze        
Frank Vanderforst        
Anatalio Salas, Jr. Gunner 1988 1992 ajsalas10@yahoo.com
SSG Diaz        
SGT Connell        
SPC Weaver        
SPC Macias        
SPC Irsik        
SPC Bennett        
PFC Stiles        
SGT Jaime Martinez        
Michael Mellgard   1973 1977 mikmel@adelphia.net
Ronald Howell   1972 1973 rshowell@bpsinet.com
Peter L. Hauser Recon NCO 1959 1962 petludhaus@yahoo.com
SGT Paul Divers FDC 1987 1990 PAD40@HOTMAIL.COM
Carl Graham   1982 1986 cgraham59@hotmail.com
Steve Duncan   1987 1989 duncan_steve@hotmail.com
Michael Thompson Gun 8 Ammo Team Chief 1988 1981 mthompson@shipley.com
John   1976 1979 trahcwolf@yahoo.com
Edward Miller 1st Plt FDC 1990 1993 eddie68m@yahoo.com
SPC Charlie Henkins Maintenance DS   mhenkins@aeroinc.net
Sgt Fella Maintenance DS    
Lester Brink   1971 1972 pikarck22@aol.com
Tony Mallard   1988 1990 MALLARDTJ@SCHOFIELD.ARMY.MIL
Pedro Diaz-Reyes 2d Howitzer Section Gun Chief 1986 1991 pdrarc@onlineok.com
Michael Bish   1977 1979 just2bd2bgd@aol.com
2LT Leipold       Per Michael Bish
Leon Chaney       Per Michael Bish
McKinley Williams       Per Michael Bish
Doug Brees   1972 1975 debdvm@aol.com
Anatalio G. Salas, Jr.   1988 1992 ajsalas10@yahoo.com
Gerald Kammerer S-3 BN Draftsman 1978 1980 kammererg@bellsouth.net
Adolfo De Los Santos   1983 1985 adolfo@fronteratelecom.com
Dan Lopez   1960 1962 ttahoe3@yahoo.com
Roosevelt Farrington   1981 1983 rooseveltf@hotmail.com
Christopher Beeson   1974 1977 chrisbeeson@givenspursley.com
John Beck   1976 1979 trahcwolf@yahoo.com
Melvin Britton   1960 1961 fishbrit1313@cebridge.net
Joseph Zarbo   1968 1970 sjmz731@cox.net
Chris Tinney       chtinney@hotmail.com
Eddie Slate   1978 1979 drevan@gmail.com
1LT Bennie C. Holtsclaw Forward Observer 12/1958 1961 bholtsclaw@fairpoint.net
1LT Ernie Wurtzler Fire Direction Officer 1960 1960  
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Service Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

1LT Lee W. Tucker Battery Commander 1959 1959  
CPT Dick Morrel Battery Commander 1962 1963  
1LT David Eaton Battery Commander 1963 1964  
1LT John E. Malone Battery Commander 1966 1967 jmalone1@sc.rr.com Also Battalion S-1 Adjutant
CPT Steve Garrington Battery Commander 1981 1983 garrington@revealed.net
CPT Donald M. Sensing Battery Commander 1983 1985  
CPT Steve Holloway Battery Commander      
CPT Edwin Domingo Battery Commander 1987 1992 stormgrn6@aol.com
WO? Pete Peterson Battalion Maintenance Officer 1966 1967 Per John Malone
1SG Dearl Brown First Sergeant 1976 1979 brownhut@aol.com
1SG James H. Hedges First Sergeant 1984? 1984?  
SSG (CPL) Robert Wilken   1989 1992 ssgwilky@yahoo.com
SP5 Kenneth Jorn Battalion Maintenance 1962 1964 kennethjorn@consolidated.net
SSG Flores        
SPC John Britt   1959 1962 shinbritt@msn.com
SGT Cowsert        
SGT Yarboro        
SPC Bahana        
SPC Moreno        
Frank Hogan   1981 1983 Hgnfr@aol.com
Donald Allen   1989 1992 don.allen@mail.state.ky.us
Ramon L. Marrero   1985 1987 RAMON@COURIERNETWORK.COM
Clinton N. Parker   1975 1976 Clinton.N.Parker.Jr@mail.sprint.com
Ken Carter   11/1959 1962 kcater2us@yahoo.com
Norberto Alonso   1971 1973 cafrune66@hotmail.com
Preston Mintz   1959 1962 Cabins@cabinfevernc.com
Billy Watkins   1988 1990 billy.watkins@eds.com
Stephen Lucero   1976 1979 stelucero@webtv.net
SSG Matthew Stavick Maintenance 1989 1992 msta999@hotmail.com
James Richard Julian   1983 1985 julian86@bellsouth.net
Donald Allen Battalion Maintenance 1989 1992 dallen100@hotmail.com
Bruce McEmery   1989 1991 mcemeryb@mtco.com
Gerard Padilla Maintenance 1988 1991 gpadilla@earthlink.net
Roland Peterson   1985 1986 rgpeterson3@hotmail.com
1SG Dearl Brown First Sergeant 1976 1979 ddcsbrown@aol.com
Greg Hoertt   1982 1984 hoerttg@montcourt.org
Brian Fortier Armorer 1991 1994 jettai@earthlink.net
 Frank Perez   1977 1980 rodenta5@hotmail.com
 Billy Watkins   1988 1990 billy.watkins@us.army.mil
 Eric Rezin   1970 1972 cortrezin@aol.com
 Herbert Cornett   1989 1992 herbert.cornett@mn.ngb.army.mil
Roy Hill   1962 1964 RH60548@AOL.COM
Derrick Gaiter   1984 1985 Dmarsal62@aol.com
Mark Jackson       mwjackson4@comcast.net
Osbaldo Lujan Light Wheel Mechanic 01/1986 12/1987 osbaldo.lujan-1@nasa.gov
1LT Houston A. Massey
Property Book Officer 1962 1963  
E4 Earl Rooms S-4 1959 1962  
E4 Bob Lamascus S-4 1962 1964 bglamascus@aol.com
CW4 D.J. Brinson Property Book Officer 1960 1962  
E4 Walter Hanewinkel  UAC Section (Personnel) 1962 1964 per bglamascus@aol.com

E4 Roger M. Long 

UAC Section & Division HQ 1962 1964 per bglamascus@aol.com
         
         
         

Back to top.

Send me your information and/or updates so that I can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also.

email to: Flash Gordon

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.