5-5 Cav Roster

 

5/5th Cavalry Regiment

             

      “BAYONETS”

 

Roster

HHC

Name Years Email
Dennis Kearney   1988-1992 (Medic) ginkearn@grits.net
Ray Wilhelmy 1989-1991 rayleah91@hotmail.com
Dave Arnold 1989-1992 dave70ra@gateway.net 
Robert Wilson 1988-1991 Wilsonro@usarc-emh2.army.mil 
TY Buras 1989-1991 burasts@yahoo.com
Robert Dale 1988-1990 Lazenby@aol.com 
Russell Hejl 1989-1991 russhejl@hotmail.com
Jason Dougherty 1990-1991 (Scout Plt) jdougherty@fsbcsalina.com
Jack Morris 1988-1991 (Medic)  J_Morris_67@hotmail.com
Jeffery Reimer 1988-1990 (Maint) jsr2k@netzero.net
Gary Goff 1988-1990 jopester1@aol.com
Richard Bertrand 1986-1989 (Scout Plt) rjbertrand@eatel.net
Gary Joseph 1988-1991 garjoseph@aol.com
Jeff Kreynest 1989-1991 Doheverynamegone@aol.com
Ron Pearson 1990-1991 pugsleywoo@cox-internet.com
Jason Shortley 1990-1991 jshortley@yahoo.com
Don Freeman 1989-1991 prowdvet@aol.com
Johnson Cameron 1990-1991 (Medic) hameed70526@yahoo.com
Eric Castillo 1988-1990 (Scout Plt) ERIC@EXPLORERPROCOMP.COM
Anthony Boyette 1989-1991 (also C Troop) anthony@waynesboropc.com
Randy Norris 1988-1991 randy.norris@cmtymail.98asg.army.mil
James Davis 1988-1991 (Scout Plt) BESTWVMAN@yahoo.com
Calvin Rigsby 1990-1992 (Weapons Plt. 4 DUCE) cjrigs@yahoo.com
Iqbal Singh 1989-1991 (Scout Plt) pupparuby@charter.net
Richard Cline 1989-1990 ricline@whiteblue.net
Craig Blyther 1989-1992 not given
Steven Crane 1988-1991 (HHC-5/5 HHC 1st BDE) jeep43wru@embarqmail.com
SSG Wright 1989-1991 (Squad Leader) not given
Danial Smith 1988-1991 (COMMO) not given
John McCloud 1988-1991 (S-3) jmccloud69@comcast.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

A Troop/Co.

Name Years Email
 Frank Ibarra 1990-1991 gijoefrank@aol.com 
Jerome Johnson 1983-1991 j_nosfarato@yahoo.com
Marlon Guerin 1989-1991 guerinteed@networksplus.net 
Thomas Sheridan 1988-1989 t.d.sheridan@worldnet.att.net
Jonce Hamm 1988-1992 Jonceh@hotmail.com
David Stacks 1984-1991 stacksd@zachry.com
Terry Kuhn 1990-1991 lisaterrykuhn@lightbound.com
Rew Williams 1987-1991 rew357@pcisys.net
Hugo Garza 1988-1992 hgarza1258@hotmail.com
Robert Williams 1990-1991 (1st Plt). ROBERT.williams@tenethhealth.com
Phillip Rafanan (PFC) 1988-91 (Commo) Driver M-2 BIFV HQ Plt phillip.p.rafanan@us.army,mil
1st LT Earls 1991 (XO) Not Given
SSG Walker 1991 (Gunner) Not Given
SSG Johnson 1991 (Commo) Not Given
PFC Michael Fisher 1991 Not Given
SPC Felix Ruiz Cruz 1991 Not Given
SSG Crumbly 1991 Not Given
SGT Martinez 1991 Not Given
SSG Johnson 1991 Not Given
SPC Adams 1991 Not Given
SPC Naylor 1991 Not Given
SPC Sheckton 1991 Not Given
SPC Erickson 1991 Not Given
PFC Ramirez 1991 Not Given
SPC Corpuz 1991 Not Given
PFC Hadden 1991 Not Given
     
     
     
     
     

B Troop/Co.

Name Years Email
Leo Schaefer 1990-1991 not4u@jobe.net 
Jack Hancock 1988-1991 jxh4414@earthlink.net
Philip Tewell 1988-1991 triplet@frontiernet.net triplet@gtec.com
Chris Jones 1990-1992 jones@benchmarkfabricating.com
Glenn Heywood 1989-1991 schpacklemann@hotmail.com
Tom Mathews 1988-1991 tmatthews@lbpsteel.com
James Brazee 1990-1991 jamesb8355@aol.com
Dan Chaffino 1989-1991 (Bradley Driver) Inland Empire, CA dchaffino@msn.com
Jeff Griffin 1988-1991 jeffrey.l.griffin@us.army.mil
Bryan Cary 1989-1991 bryanc_32@yahoo.com
SPC Alex Garza 1991 Not Given
Christopher Jones 1989-1992 chris.jones@rochester.rr.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

C Troop/Co.

Name Years Email
Anthony Boyette 1988-1991 (also HHC/HHB/HHT) mrboyette@goldsboro.net 
Jason Shipley 1989-1993 JnHSHIP@HOTMAIL.COM
Steven Stokes 1989-1991 sjs419@aol.com
Jeff Abbet 1989-1991 jabbt@houston.rr.com
Charles Sheldon 1988-1991 charles.sheldon@mi.ngb.army.mil
William Schafer 1989-1991 william.schafer@army.us.mil
Brian Coleman 1989-1991 bcoleman_1@msn.com
Richard Bailey 1990-1991 beatle_juice01@yahoo.com
Dennis Ryder 1990-1991 speenyhead@cs.com
Bill Moran 1989-1990 dngnbill@yahoo.com
Brian Bowles 1990-1991 btg2000@insightbb.com
Jason McGee 1990-1992 j_slam62@yahoo.com
Ken Clark 1989-1991 kclark486@sprintpcs.com
Adam Kemp 1989-1990 (3rd Plt) adamjkone@hotmail.com
Lt. Jeffery Winters 1990 (Plt Ldr 3rd Plt) Not Given
Kevin Dorsey 1990 (3rd Plt) Not Given
Michael Silva 1990-93 swampy6774@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

D Troop/Co.

Name Years Email
James Jordan 1988-1991 jordan@axom.com 
Abel Gonzalez 1989-1990 agonzalez37@hotmail.com 
Michael Underhill 1986-1989 MUnderhill@webtv.net
 Shoma Johnson  1990-1991  va_slim70@yahoo.com
 James Hall 1988-1991  jh98444wa@aol.com
 Kevin Stewart  1990-1991  kevin.michael.stewart@us.army.mil
 Robert McDonald  1989-1991  mac_liz@swbell.net
 William Thick  1990-1991  gulfvet32@sbcglobal.net
 Curtis Aberle  1990-1991 (Medic)  cujaber@yahoo.com
 John “Benny” Benefeito 1989-1991  jrtben94@comcast.net
Chris Shaw  1988-1991  SDRAGRACING@AOL.COM
Marion McGaskey 1989-1991 (also with 4/32nd Armor) craigteezey@yahoo.com
Mike Kozina 1986-1990 mikekozina@att.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

E Troop/Co.

Name Years Email
Richard Dixon 1983-1991  dixonrt@hua.army.mil
Ty Buras 1989-1991  ty.buras@us.army.mil
Steve Crane 1988-1991 car62wru@aol.com
Noel Matias 1990-1991 noelnatias@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

WW II VETERANS

Jack Shari WW II Company A
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Vietnam Vets

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.