3-5 Cav Roster

 

 

                                                               

 

3/5th Cavalry Regiment

               

"Black Knights"

 

WWII WWI Mexico

 

 

Roster

 

HHC HHB HHT

Name Years Email
Dan Edgar 1990-91 danielmedgar@hotmail.com 
David Coates 1989-94 dcoates@sc.rr.com
Mike Powell 1990-92 ullr@gci.net 
James Sikora 1990-91 james.sikora@adidas.de
Steve Nunez 1990-91 (Support platoon) stevennunez00@aol.com
John Lough 1990-91 (S-3) loughall@cox-internet.com
Lee Boyd 1988-91 jlblmb1206@msn.com
Craig Gower 1988-91 CGower4692@aol.com
Lawrence Ingramm 1988-89 lingramm@san.rr.com
Mike Miller 1989-92 gweniller@yahoo.com
Lance Bedford 1990-91 lancerus@msn.com
Ed Jordan 1989-91 ed_jordan@cargill.com
Jorge Pomales 1990-92 cpomales@msn.com
Terry Thomas 1991-92 tnthomas@comcast.net
Herbert Davis 1989-92 555commo@lewis.army.mil
 John Bolton 1988-93  john.bolton@us.army.mil
 Troy Davis 1990-92  DAVISTL29@HOTMAIL.COM
 Corey Koedyker 1990-92  koedyker@cvok.net
 Bert Bakker 1990-92  ebfbakker@yahoo.com
Frank Bergmann 1989-91 RLB5598@ATTBI.COM
Chuck Hodges 1989-92 cksshodges@earthlink.net
John Horton 1987-91 (4.DUCE Plt) JohnOnHarley@aol.com
Bert Amos 1990-92 (Scout) bertamos@hotmail.com
Randal  Brison 1988-91 teebox@shrineclowns.com
Eric Berger 1988-91 (Commo) erberg@earthlink.net
Dan Denes 1989-91 (Scout) denesddtddt@aol.com
David Moran ? david.moran1@us.army.com
Daniel Torres 1988-92 Not Given
Peter Salerno 1992 (Medic) Not Given
Cole Ritter 1989-92 (Medic HHC/HHB/HHT assigned to Co. A) cjritter3@hotmail.com
Frank Rolf 1989-91 (PLL Clerk/TAMMS Clerk Also E Co. Maint) knarfflor@mchsi.com
Bert Bakker 1990-92 hossusmvmc@yahoo.com
Kenneth Horigan 1988-91 (Recon) ken_horigan@yahoo.com
Greg Inman 1991-? (Recon) not Given
Troy Fedison 1990-94 (HHC/HHB/HHT) troyfed36@yahoo.com
Jean Paul Gregory 1991-94 Co. C (Maint) then HHC/HHB/HHT (QA) jakersam@yahoo.com
Craig Lyles 1992-94 craiglyles_2@hotmail.com
Capt Love (CO) 1994 Not Given
COL. Rush (BN CO) 1994 Not Given
CSM Hoskins 1994 Not Given
Mark White 1988-89 (Redesignated from 2/36th Inf 1986-88) mwhite181@yahoo.com
David Lasly 1988-89 (Driver HQ 801 & HQ 814) drlasly@yahoo.com
LT. Cowling 1988 Not Given
Frank Rolf 1989-91 knarfflor@msn.com
Alberto Suarez Jr. 1990-93  11C Mortar Plt alberto.suarez.jr@gmail.com
Adam S. Kelley 1990-93 Mortar Plt (Died 06/04/02 result of PTSD) N/A
Stephan Fine ?-? Recon Plt Not Given
     
     
     
     
     
     

A Troop

Name Years Email
Russell Stokes Jr. 1989-96 R.L.Stokes@WORLDNET.ATT.NET N/G
Phillip Cacciatore  1990-92  italiansausag26@hotmail.com N/Gcacciatore@us.army.mil N/G 
William Reese 1989-92 Reese584@msn.com
Todd Bussey 1989-92 revtoddy@earthlink.net
Robert Smith 1990-92 rhsmith@charter.net
Trevino Candelario
1987-93 Candetrev0352@aol.com
Jon Haddix 1989-92 jdhaddix@cs.com
Frank Bergmann ? rlb5598@attbi.com 
Jeff Sopher 1989-91 jsblue6@yahoo.com
Sgt Gaitten 1989-92 not known
Valdis Undikis 1988-91 undikis1@comcast.net Not Good
John Harris (SFC) 1988-91 not known
Don Murray (Plt Leader 2nd Lt 2nd Plt) 1989-91 DMurr246@wmconnect.com
SP/4 David Lambert (A-24 2nd Plt) 1989-91 KIA 26 October 07 Baghdad IraqImage:Purple heart.jpg
Jeffery Sopher 1990-91 jsblue@yahoo.com
Anthony Miller 1990-94 tony375444@aol.com
Nick Carpino 1994 not given
Phillip Cacciatore 1990-92 phillip.cacciatore@us.army,mil
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

B Troop

Name Years Email
Henry Jordan 1990-92 henryljordan@yahoo.com
Dan Denes 1989-92 ddddddd611@aol.com
Jesse Serna 1990-91 bco35cav@verizon.net
Tommy Smith 1990-92 tommy@beefnw.com
John Violette 1989-91 javiolette8872@aol.com
Victor Vazquez (V) 1993-95 vvasquez25@hotmail.com
Derrick Stewart 1990-? dssranger@verizion.net
Donald Finell 1985-92 don-finell@emails.com
Edward Dante White 1992-? Not given
Monte Schleiff 1988-91 also HHC Support PLT. monteschleiff@msn.com
Thomas Turczi 1990-92 tturczi@yahoo.com
Ronald Stout 1990-91 stout3793@wildblue.net
Victor Church 1989-91 victors_shop@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

C Troop

Name Years Email
Jeff Petty 1988-90 shekina@digisys.net 
Bo Jonker 1989-91 earhead6@webtv.net 
Mike Williams 1990-91 michaelw207@home.com 
Hernando Gallegos 1990-91 hernando@zianet.com
Rodger Bennett 1990-93 mattnrod@hotmail.commhb83000@hotmail.com
Dan Denes 1989-91 danieldenes@sbcglobal.net
Mike Yost 1990-92 michaelsy1@excite.com
Leandro Quintero 1989-92 leandro.quintero@us.army.mil leo137@hotmail.com
Ken Dupree 1990-1995 (2nd Plt Dismounted) dupree11@yahoo.com
Martin Sarmiento 1988-92 VETARMCCO@AOL.COM
Jim Carlton 1989-91 madison320@comcast.net
Anthony Buffington 1990-91 BUFF032304@aol.com
Arthor Bullock 1990-91 KBul340401@aol.com
Kenneth Dupree 1990-95 dupree11@yahoo.com
Prentice Weitman 1989-91 pweitman2001@yahoo.com
 Cletus Slabach  1990-91  cletus.slabach@ptk.org
 Clayton Rutan  1989-92  steeler6797@msn.com
 Mike Ammons  1989-91  colesteel@comcast.net 
Tony Medina 1988-92 spamdisbitch@yahoo.com
William Goff 1995-97 billgoff@earthlink.net
Shane Zelezniker 1990-92 slzelez@yahoo.com
Tom Schaffer 1990-92 not known
Mike Ammons 1990-92 not known
Dan Denes 1989-91 dano1967@comcast.net
SSG Ronald Youmans 1988-92 (Squad leader 3rd Squad C-23) dewinthedeww@aol.com
SGT Giddens 1992-? (Team Leader C-23) not known
Dekrone 1992-? (C-23) not known
Simons 1992-? (C-23) not known
Hubert 1992-? (C-23) not known
Hornickle 1992-? (C-24) not known
Wolcott 1992-? (C-24) not known
Smitty (possibly nick name) 1992-? (C-24) not known
Pfc Payne 1995 ? Not given
James Kroeker 1990-92 kroekerjames@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

D Troop

Name Years Email
Charles Brainard 1988-91 cbrainard@hotmail.com 
James Pickral 1990-92 jpickral@hotmail.com
Chad Robinson 1992-94 chadrob27@yahoo.com 
John Westlake 1989-92 hotsun772001@yahoo.com
Richard Eaton 1990-91 richard.a.eaton@us.army.mil
Mark Dempsey 1990-93 demdawg@hotmail.com
Juan Rosado 1990-92 rosado@cfl.rr.com
Perry Carpenter 1987-91  StrikerPC@msn.com
Victor Kline 1989-91  Victor.Kline@ngc.com
John Westlake 1989-92  (Patriot Guard Riders) hotsun772001@yahoo.com
Dennis Galimberti 1988-91 dbg1970@yahoo.com
Charlton Lane 1991-93 lanelango@aol.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
E Troop    
David Coates 1989-94 dcoates@sc.rr.com
Brent Spell 1989-92 bajaspell@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.