3-36 Infantry Roster

 

3d Battalion, 36th Infantry
"BAYONETS"

                                                                         COA, 36th Infantry Regiment

HHC

1960 1989

Name Year Address
Wayne Deneke 1960-62 wd50merc@hotmail.com
Rudy Pitz 1960-64 Sterling48310@aol.com
Jim Thuot 1961-64 JTHUOT@aol.com
Tom Hermann/Herwer 1961-64 (Davy Crockett Section) mox-nix@cablespeed.com
William Campbell 1962-64 BCampbellSr@msn.com
Jim Yoho 1963-66 (Davy Crockett Section) jyoho@neo.rr.com
Mark Lindenmuth 1963-65 mark@skmlinc.com
John Marshall 1963-66 (Davy Crockett Section) marshalljohnr@bellsouth.net
Ples Jones 1964-67 WilSay01@aol.com
Dave Smith 1964-66 (Davy Crockett Section) (A) davesmithphoto@aol.com
Rodger Bailey 1967-69 rlb@neo.rr.com
James Cowley 1969-71 scottwell@aol.com
Don McCutcheon 1964-66 kbmccutch@cox.net
Ralph Hanes 1961-64 (Co. B. then HHC) susan,hanes@sbcglobal.net
Tim Heer 1966-69 (also A. Co.) timlap@sbcglobal.net
Bill Perry 1967-1969 & 1970-1971 Deceased (retired as CSM in 1979)
Tom Tansey 1971-72 tant45@yahoo.com
Steve Borts 1975-78 Fambor@aol.com 
Luiz Figueiredo 1977-80 LuizDFig@aol.com
Ed Aikens 1977-80 albigeasy1@mchsi.com
Ronald Hammer 1974 CSM111X@AOL.COM
Tim Peterson 1975-76 Bumper10248@aol.com
Steven Bell 1975-77 sebell@gallatinriver.net
Richard Fowlkes 1972-74 SMOKERFOWLKES@aol.com
Tony Shafer 1973-76 allbro2@yahoo.com
Bryan McLaughlin 1974-76 teamster1m@netscape.net 
Arthur Lowder 1973-75 (Co. B. 4 Duce then HHC ) kmblrick@aol.com
Robert Carter 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Frankie Allen 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Robbie Blankenship 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Bobbie Amerson 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Rodger L. Fenison 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Fred W. Doering (MSG Retired) 1977-79 (HHC) findoer@msn.com
Tom Tansey 1971-72 tant45@yahoo.com
Steve Borts 1975-78 Fambor@aol.com 
Luiz Figueiredo 1977-80 LuizDFig@aol.com
Ed Aikens 1977-80 albigeasy1@mchsi.com
Ronald Hammer 1974 CSM111X@AOL.COM
Tim Peterson 1975-76 Bumper10248@aol.com
Steven Bell 1975-77 sebell@gallatinriver.net
Richard Fowlkes 1972-74 SMOKERFOWLKES@aol.com
Tony Shafer 1973-76 allbro2@yahoo.com
Bryan McLaughlin 1974-76 teamster1m@netscape.net 
Arthur Lowder 1973-75 (Co. B. 4 Duce then HHC ) kmblrick@aol.com
Robert Carter 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Frankie Allen 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Robbie Blankenship 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Bobbie Amerson 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Rodger L. Fenison 1975 (4 Duce) Not given
Fred W. Doering (MSG Retired) 1977-79 (HHC) findoer@msn.com
Michael Nadeau 1981-84 nadeau002@hawaii.rr.com
James Brannon 1984-88 mackjbrann@aol.com 
Walter Davis 1984-87 spuds64_99@yahoo.com 
Douglas MacNeill 1986-88 d.macneill@worldnet.att.net 
Gabriel Montez 1986-88 GMo651851@aol.com 
Joe Schairer 1986-87 jschairerIII@juno.com
Rich Jones 1987-90 k-rjones@aculink.net 
Gary Goff 1987-88 jopester1@aol.com
Marty McDill 1981-83 martyfbc@bellsouth.net/marty@tannehillvalley.org
Joseph Donovan 1986-88 (Commo) baynet36@bellsouth.net
Cappy Conn 1986-88 cappyconn@nospam.yahoo.com
Mike Williamson 1987-88 williamson23@indytel.com
Jeff Hardwick 1980-82 bubbatrk2002@yahoo.com 
Rodney Krause 1985-88 rvkrause@comcast.net 
Robert Martinez 1984-85 robmar759@yahoo.com
Brian Michel 1984-86 bpmichel@cooperstandard.com
Steve Andriuk 1984-87 sandriuk@midwaw.com
Brian Ramsey 1984-86 ramsey0411@hotmail.com
John C. Ling 1984-1986 John.C.Ling@hoa.centcom.mil
Joe Marlett 1981 Not Given
Lawrence Ingramm 1986-89 also HHC 1st BDE coltlar2yahoo.com
Charles Dowdy 1981-83 beracin9@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

CSC

Name Year Address
Terry Green 1974-77 twgreen1@bellsouth.net
Kirk "Cal" Callesen 1975-78 (Scout) Recon Plt kisckcc@hotmail.com
Tom Toft 1977-79 (Scout) ttoft@fortdearborn.com
Daniel Kyes 1975-77  dank55@pacbell.net
Kelvin Rhodes 1981-83 ksjrhodes@msm.com 
Brian Pirmantgen 1982-84 bpirmantgen@charter.net
Mike Moritz 1980-82 earthworm61@aol.com
Gordon Olsen 1980-82 (AT Plt.) olsen_9@sbcglobal.net
Steven Braaten 1983-85 steven.braaten@comcast,net
Randy French 1982-84 randyofrench@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.  

Name Year Address
Peter Mazzadra 1968-70 pmazz30@snet.net
Alfred Kaylor 1969-70 fatof2@yahoo.com
Ray Marschner 1968-70 dearar@finestplanet.com
Ray Upton 1964-67 (also B Co.) ri00ray@cox.net
John Tudor 1969-71 jandatudor@joplin.com
Don Wilkins 1965-70 adam@oglethorpetours.com
Robert Rule 1977-80 rayrobjr@yahoo.com
William Hurley 7199-81 william.hurley@us.army.mil
Willy Wright 1973-76 l.michelle@gateway.net
Paul Hanson 1970-72 kb9ncx@att.net
Daniel Cuthbert 1976-79 (Mortar Plt. APC Driver) hawkwind873@comcast.net
Charles Plummer 1973 richardtammyp2000@yahoo.com
Bruce Wilson 1975-78 wilsonchip@hotmail.com
Billy Jenkins (CSM Retired) 1980-82 mjenkins@inreach.com
Warren Mccracken 1981-83 m1mccrac@preferred.com
Ray Chrisman 1986-88 worlock_rayc@prodigy.net
Thomas Sheridan 1985-89 t.d.sheridan@att.net
Mark Boisclair 1985-86 Mark.Boisclair@us.army.mil
Robert Lucks 1984-86 robert.lucks@us.army.mil
Whitney Curry 1986-88 wcurry@umi.com
John Linde 1980-82 fxratt@netscape.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co. 

Name Year Address
Dave Smith 1964-66 (HHC Davy Crockett Section) davesmithphoto@aol.com
Raymond Upton 1964-67 (also A. Co.) ri00ray@aol.com
John Gosinski 1968-89 wcbob@cfl.rr.com
Billy Smith 1963-65 billy.smith6@us.army.mil
Ralph Hanes 1961-64 susan.hanes@sbcglobal.net
Auturo Guzman 1975-77 aguzman@comtechefdata.com
Lee Paquet 1976-78 paquet56@aol.com
John Hadzicki 1977-79 johnh@enia.com
Bruce Simmons 1975-77 kleveberger@netscape.net
George Feivelson 1979-82 george.feivelson@us.army.mil
Richard West 1979-82 westrickpat@aol.com
Arthur Lowder  1973-75  (Weapons Plt 4 Duce) KMBLRICK@AOL.COM
William O'Hearn 1970-71 ltcoh98@yahoo.com
Robert Maloy 1975-78 r.w.maloy@acm.org
Bruce Culver 1976-77 TWEETY1154@msn.com 
James Stephens 1972-73 (Weapons Plt 4 Duce) dragonsbreath121@yahoo.com 
Frankie Allen 1973-? (Weapons Plt 4 Duce) un known
Robbie Blankenship 1973-? (Weapons Plt 4 Duce) un known
Bobbie Emerson 1973-? (Weapons Plt 4 Duce) un known
Roger L. Fenison 1973-? (Weapons Plt 4 Duce) un known
Bruce Culver 1973-77 (Co B 3/36, 2/33d &1st Bde 503 MP) bccol1@yahoo.com
Paul Ward 1987-89 famward@hotmail.com 
Joe Hisney 1982-84 jh@ccomm.com
Jeff Dunn 1981-83 jdunn@ptd.net
Jose Salazar 1981-83 jlsalazar101@hotmail.com
1SG Tribble 1985-89 un known
Ralph Upchurch 1985-89 upchurch@pldi.net
James Young 1982-84 jimyoungiv@bellsouth.net
Richard Snyder 1986-89 m109snyder@yahoo.com
David Benton 1961-63 flashback1940@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.  

Name Year Address
Rudolf Pitz 1960-64 TOGO1914@aol.com 
Dennis Kavanagh 1962-63 Equinox@prexar.com
Charles Hembree 1966-67 chembree2@mosquito.net.com  
Charlie Hunter 1968-70 hunterc@basf.com
James Sloan 1961-64 SSGSLO@aol.com
Donald Grady 1963-65 grady@locallink.net
Michael Easley 1979-82 measley11@msn.com
John Dees 1970-71 MELMATMIT@aol.com
Jamie O'Connell 1972-74 jamieoconnell@earthlink.net 
Robert Phillips 1975-77 phil4lips@attbi.com
George Feivelson 1979-82 trained2kill@msn.com
Nicholas Caruso 1975-78  (weapons plt) nicholas.caruso@verizon.net
Carl Johnson 1979-81 darkpoochie@sbcglobal.net
Ivan Boggs 1979-81 wcats903@aol.com
David Gardner 1973-75 dbgard8022@hotmail.com
Brian McLaughlin 1974-76 teamster1@netscape.net
Dave Newman Capt 1974-? un known
SGT Gardner 1974_? un known
SGT Dyer 1974-? un known
David Hines 1974-? un known
Joquin Gonzales 1974-? un known
CPL Mcombs 1974-? un known
Jeff Taylor 1971-72 mcycle81@att.net
Jerry Pritchett 1973-77 jprit@verizon.net
Walter Lees 1974-? unknown
Michael Nadeau 1981-84 nadeau002@hawaii.rr.com
Royal Spurger 1981-83 doug.kandi@verizon.net.
Anthony Wilson 1981-84 alwilson@earthlink.net
Ken Martynuska 1982-84 martynuska@msn.com
John "Leo" Leopold 1983-85 jleopold@pionet.net
Adel Martinez 1983-85 Tinez30@aol.com 
Jeff Sigwart 1984-86 sigwart@email.msn.com 
Randy Rice 1984-86 vanguard@suscom.net
Ralph Upchurch 1985-89 upchurchs@pldi.net
Glenn Horlick 1986-88 TrojanGlenn@aol.com
Gregg Maibach 1986-87 gmaibach@cleveland.com
Steve Buies 1983-85 buies@wood.army.mil
Stewart Martin 1983-85 stewartmartin@bellsouth.net
1SG Johnny Sherrod 1983-? un known
CPT David Evans 1983-? un known
David St. Aubin 1983-? un known
Ralph Maldonado 1983-? un known
1SG Booker 1982 un-known
Adam Kemp 1988-? (then 5/5th Cav C Troop 3rd Plt) adamjkone@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co. 

Name Year Address
John Schulz 1958-1960 Schul53219@aol.com 
Paul Lawrence  1962 patandpaul10@hotmail.com 
Charles Drewery  1962-1963 NDrewery@msn.com
Roy Spillman (Pops) 1961-1963 36th AIB pops084747@yahoo.com
Jim Coyle 1986 Deednwords@hotmail.com 
Jeff Edgecomb 1986-1988 jedge1@medione.net 
Joe Schairer 1986-1988 jschairer@stl-inc.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

E Co.  

Name Year Address
Jeff Stephens 1984-1986 loanjeff@hotmail.com
Chris McDonald 1984-1986 Chris_mtn@msn.com
Jeff Stephens 1984-1986 ninjakitty1965@yahoo.com
     
     
     

 

Send information for 3-36 Infantry to Bob Briggs briggsupland@aol.com

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.