2-36 Infantry Roster

2d Battalion, 36th Infantry

 DUI, 36th Infantry Regiment


RANGERS

Deeds Not Words

 

Email Contact List

 

HHC/HHB/HHT

1962-69

Name Year Address
Herbert Spencer 1962-66 hhsmessiah@worldnet.att.net 
Joseph Cosentino 1967-68 joe.cosentino@ny.frb.org  oreospops@aol.com
Jack Johnson 1967-68 JHJ_TAMPA@yahoo.com 
Vernon Nickerson 1967-68 vernon-nickerson@mediaone.net
Paul Callsen 1968-70 ptables@webtv.net
Jim McConnell 1965-67 (Support Platoon Leader)
jtmcconnell@netscape.net
Ernie Licata 1962-65 ernlicata@aol.com
Bob Stabins 1963-66 rsjs018@aol.com
Ed Fisher 1967-68 ef91247@aol.com
Lynn “Marty” Holder 1969-71 llynnholder@aol.com
Walter Taylor 1965-68 taybirds@aol.com
Jack Culberson 1962-65 jormculb@aol.com
J Parker 1967-68 park11848@juno.com
Robert Powell 1962-64 SirSkyPilot@aol.com
Daniel Meucci 1967-69 strikertap@aol.com
SSG Roberts 1968 Not Given
Rocky Drown 1960-63 (BN. Maint) staffy@cox.net
Al Benton 1963-67 (BN. Maint) bigcity21@comcast.net  (new e mail)
Larry Dart 1963-66 (BN. Maint) ratsamwhalen@aol.com
 Bill Hensley
 1965-67  billiehensley@msn.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Robert Wallace 1970-72 Daddycool99@aol.com
Dan Fitchhorn 1971-74 pacbel20@sbcglobal.net
David  Stincelli 1971 unknown
Ron Stanley 1972-75 rsdynamics@aol.com
Robert Thurston 1973-76 rat_44870@yahoo.com
Joe Stanley 1976-78 rc158@aol.com 
Kirk Lewis 1977-80 kirklewis@comcast.net
Mike O’Neal 1977-79 reneec40@aol.com 
Philip Brandli 1979-80 pbrandli@Immaculata.edu 
Steven Knapp 1979-82 Steven.A.Knapp@saic.com
Doyle McNeil 1974-76 dmac@redshift.com 
Bob Camers 1979-81 (S-3) summit1971@yahoo.com
Robert Altic 1972-75 bobaltic@alltel.net
Richard Austin 1975-1979 ministeraustin@verizon.net
Lonnie Knight 1977-80 (Service) lonnieknight@yahoo.com
Ralph Norton 1979-81 rocr2@yahoo.com
James Mark McGehee 1976-1977 Nomadtraveler@aol.com
 Bill Hensley
 1965-1967  billiehensley@msn.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-89

Name Year Address
Tom France 1980-82 t4jf@aol.com 
Bill Adams 1984-85 abngrunt2001@yahoo.com 
Michael Duke 1984-87 sirduke@planttel.net 
Robert Wrobel 1984-86 robert.worbel@hotmail.com
James Hudson 1986-87 Jimhudson1212@aol.com 
Enrico Squeri 1986-89 squeri@mindspring.com
Mathew Scioscia 1984-86 uncltrvlnmatt@rcn.com
Dan Edger 1988-DS danielmedgar@hotmail.com
Greg Mitchell 1983-84 BattleKing15@aol.com
Matt Scioscia 1984-86 uncltrvlnmatt@entermail.net
Ross Hess 1980-83 sgtalsprout@aol.com/ross.hess@us.army.mil
Mike Scoicia 1984-86 uncltrvlnmatt@entermail.net
Ron Langlotz 1986-89  (Medic) rlanglotz@comcast.net
Scott Prtner 1985-87 scott_portner@hotmail.com
Mark White 1986-88 (redesignated 3/5th Cav 1988-89) mwhite181@yahoo.com
Bryan Landaw   thebrassbass@myway.com
Tommy Fain 1980-82 (Medic) tfain13@yahoo.com
SPC Anthony Fernandez 1982 not given
Chancy Severson 1982 not given
Julie Hertstrom 1984-88 jhertstrom@charter.net
Michael Hill 1984-1985 (Cook) clinthrop@aol.com
SGT Limas 1985 (Cook) not given
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

CSC.

1960-69

Name Year Address
John Elwell 1964-1966 (RECON) Chiefs53@aol.com 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Channing Ching 1972-74 chan@hgea.org
Dennis Cripps 1975-78 crippsd@aol.com
Mike Dooley 1971-73 DOOLEY52@COX.NET
John Latham 1976-80 Steven1L2@Yahoo.com
Terry Thomas 1978-81 tnthomas@comcast.net
Mike Shea 1973-75 DaywalkerMWS@aol.com
Wayne Duran 1971-73 wemDuran@yahoo.com
Bruce Agnew 1973-76 Agnew_BW@vdot.state.va.us
Carlos Bonaparte 1972-75  (4.DUCE) cwbonaparte@aol.com
Tom Flynn 1979-82 westrextf@aol.com
Richard Moore 1973-77 rjmoore55@msn.com
Charles Bush 1972-1974  (Recon) cebush@mtco.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-89

Name Year Address
Bill Adams 1982-84 abngrunt@address.com 
Lawrence Ingramm 1986-89  (Scout) lingramm@san.rr.com
Mike Duke 1984-87  (Scout) sirduke12@bellsouth.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1960-69

Name Year Address
John Prater 1962-65 aprater125@comcast.net
Ernie Licata 1962-65 ernlicata@aol.com
Jeff Benson 1967-68 jeff.benson@comcast.net
Charles Lentz 1962-63 Chasl3438@hotmail.com
Ray Jones 1961-63 ra_jones@verizion.net
 David Gannon (CO)
 1965-67?  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Juan Rodriguez 1979-82 Fantastic7@adelphia.net
Vic Martinez 1977-80 debvicmartinez@home.com 
Philip Brandli 1979-80 pbrandli@Immaculata.edu 
Warren Ryland 1976-78 warren@ryland-usa.com
Alan Bakeberg 1978 bakeberga@pie.midco.net
Lorenzo Acevedo 1971-72 acevedo@un.org
Paul Sharier 1975-79 PVSHY101@AOL.COM
Ertis North 1974-78 ertisandjerri@embargomail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Capt. Walter B. Critzburg 1974 not given
Capt. Henry J. Salas C.O. 1978 not given
     
     

1980-89

Name Year Address
David Hollenger 1984-86  milosboy@msn.com
Jerry Miller 1989-91 jerryandamy@penn.com
Ed Timins 1983-85 edtusinf@aol.com
Jeff Soule 1980-83 txjsoule@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1959-69

Name Year Address
Mike Brown 1968-70 mb389gto@comcast.net
John Ousley 1968-70 jbioya@aol.com
Kevin Stiles 1968-70 Moff1253@aol.com
Martin Falk 1968-70 bpfalk54@aol.com
Gardinal Davis 1968-70 garndavis@aol.com
Reuben Cardonick 1968-70 cards3@earthlink.net
Bill Heck 1967-69 bheck69@netzero.net
David McDaniels 1967-69 mcdgc@aol.com
Dean Losee 1967-69 sporster72@webtv.net
Larry Sturdevant 1968-69 larrys@sjbts.cortez.co.us
CPT Jim McConnell 1965-67 (Rifle Platoon Leader) (Weapons Platoon Leader)
jtmcconnell@netscape.net
George Stolte 1969 George70-101@msn.com
Jay Orvis 1965-67 jayorvis@juno.com
Bob Stokes (3rd Plt.) 1959-62 (B.A.R. Man) DEP0520@aol.com
Thomas Shannon (4th Plt.) 1964-67  (Commo) thomas.sr0075@sbcglobal.net
John D. Goodnough (4th Plt.) 1964-67 Not Given
Keith Condon (4th Plt.) 1964-67 Not Given
Lindel Simpson (4th Plt.) 1964-67 Not Given
Tony Esposito (4th Plt.) 1964-67 Not Given
Edward Walsh 1963-65 gised1@yahoo.com
 Robert Jolley (CO)
 1965-67?  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Dennis Garrison 1971-73 Ironjaw21@aol.com
Carl Jones 1977-78 teltiffkai@msn.com
Arthor Begley 1972-74 motionexpunger@aol.com ARTHURBEGLEY@aol.com
Mitchell Robbs 1975-77 slider8774@aol.com
Joe Synder 1972-74 snyderhoot@aol.com
Lonnie Knight 1977-80 lonnieknight@yahoo.com
Robert Thurston 1973-76 rat_44870@yahoo.com
Mike Robbs 1975 slider8774@aol.com
Ted Adams 1974-77 Tedadams1@msn.com
Steven Knapp 1979-82 STEVEN.A.KNAPP@saic.com
Pete Presley 1978-83 peetfaly@aol.com
Robert Sanabria 1977-80 drivershateliars@aol.com
John Flynn SP/4 1971-72 irsjmf@yahoo.com
Jose Ontiveros 1977-80 icsofelpaso@sbcglobal.net
Terrance Brown 1976-79 koshaq@aol.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-89

Name Year Address
Anthony Bottine 1986-88 KTDIDNOT@IOWATELECOM.NET
Paul Pakenham 1983-85 fivepaknh@juno.com 
Brian Reeves 1985-87 brian@tradex-usa.com
Ron Kline 1984-84  zzflattop@msn.com
Dean Thompson 1982-85 DinoV370CT@msn.com
David Cook 1982-84 cookong@hotmail.com
Ricardo Carde 1984-86 RCARDE@aol.com.
Tracy Jackson 1981-84 tracy1389@insightbb.com
Matt Scioscia 1980-82  (Maint Plt,) mattscioscia@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1960-69

Name Year Address
Richard Hudson 1967-68 RCHANDPJH@AOL.COM
James Higgins 1966-67 (Deceased)   Son:     b_higgins11@att.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Lorenzo Acevedo 1971-72 acevedo@un.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-89

Name Year Address
Jorge Salazar 1980-82 JPRazala@aol.com 
Donald Pinkerton 1985-91 pinkerto@vvm.com
Mike Nienhouse 1980-82 minger@novagate.com
Ronald Bauer 1981-83 ronnie.bauer@usarc-emh2.army.mil
Bob McCray 1986-89 Robert_McCray@eu.odedodea.edu 
James George 1984-86 JPGEORGE@SWBELL.NET
Martin Berry 1982-83 fyrman@tds.net
Jerry Miller 1989-91 jerryandamy@penn.com
James George 1984-86 sgtduckyboy@aol.com
Ralph Hagarman 1983-84 rshagarman@aol.com
Todd Heinz 1988-90 heinz_todd@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1960-69

Name Year Address
John Kulik   (AIB) sonnyk01@peoplepc.com
William F. Thompson  60 – 62 rcapone1973@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-89

Name Year Address
Roy Carswell 1983-86 Carswell98@aol.com 
Dennis Federico 1985-89 dennis3498@yahoo.com 
Paul Regan 1985-89 pregan7840@aol.com
Charles Brainard 1988-91 red-4a@worldnet.att.net
Kil Chang 1986-88 madisonneube@aol.com
Capt. Bradshaw 1988 un known
1st Sergeant Sharp 1988 un known
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Co.

Name Year Address
Darryl Hopkins 1986-88 dhopki01@mail.win.org
Richard Hupf 1985-86 lovemonkey01@yahoo.com
Kyle Evans 1986-87 kyle.roro@pdq.net
James Haun 1985-88 james.haun@us.army.mil
Kevin Hendricks 1983-85 KHender6876@aol.com
Jeff Ruthlake 1985 Not Given
Osbourn, ? 1985 Not Given
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Webmaster Gary Boothe gmboothe@yahoo.com

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.