1-36 Infantry Roster

 

1st Battalion, 36th Infantry

 DUI, 36th Infantry Regiment

 

Spartans

 “Spartans Kill Tanks”

 

 

Email Contact List is arranged by Company then decade.

 

 

HHC-HHB-HHT

1960-69

Name Year Address
Raymond G. Dvorak 1964-65 Ray.Dvorak@arl.siemens.com 
Ronald Price 1969-72 rprice@sprt.com
Earl Brindley 1966-68 magearl@msn.com
John Jackson 1961-63 jjcolinf@cyou.com
Steve Mcginnis 1964-65 Smcginnis1021@aol.com 
Edward Walsh 1962-65 gised@bellatlantic.net
Frank Hruza 1965-69 fhruza@lvcm.com
Robert Gallagher 1962-64 rgallagher@xo.com
Larry Reams 1965-67 lwreams@aol.com
Billy Smith 1962-63 billy.smith6@us.army.mil
Randalll Wagner 1967-68  (S-4) rlwagner@essex1.com
Mike Allen 1968-71 (moved to 3ad AMU G-Town) allen.michael@comcast.net
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    

1970-79

Name Year Address
Ron Wagner 1977-80 ulli1@attbi.com
Quinn McNeil 1972-74 bigmac135@email.com
Danny Berardi 1977-79 berardid@yahoo.com
Dean McFarland 1973-75 postman@totcon.com
Richard Vaillancourt 1976-79/ 1982-86/ 1988-91 richard.l.vaillancourt@us.army.mil
Craig Ferguson 1970-71 fergiecdc@gorge.net
Don Donovan 1972-75 drummie1625@yahoo.com
James Bertino 1977-79 rickbl@me.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-91

Name Year Address
 Tim Adkison  87-89 ga2idaho22@msn.com
Marco Olivares 1986-88 (LTC Schmidts Driver M-113) marco@maininet.com 
Mike Cloy 1988-91 By request to Association President
Robert Bennett 1984-87 willys1961@hotmail.com 
James Ewing 1984-86 james.ewing@oh.ngb.army.mil
David Garzoli 1986-88 (Scout) dgarzoli@home.com
John Harman 1983-84 (Maint) akdaddy@prodigy.net
LuCaesar Alford 1986-88 (Maint) lalford2002@yahoo.com
Vito Pagillo 1986-89 V.PAGS@Worldnet.att.net

Michael Martinez 1988-91 micmar21897@yahoo.com
Skip Osgood 1982-85 Skiposgoodrealtr@aol.com
Patrick Schwarz 1985-89 PSchwarz@gmail.com
Ronald Maffucci 1982-83 ronald.maffucci@ct.ngb.army.mil
Richard Martone 1986-88 (Medic) martoneof8@aol.com

 

 

Lance Bittencourt 1982-83 lancepb62@yahoo.com 
Harold Minnick 1986-89 ALANDER29@YAHOO.COM
Corey Jenkins 1988-91 JENKINSC@LEE.ARMY.MIL
David Carlisle 1984-85 davidcarlisle65@yahoo.com
Dexter McClanahan 1987-91 dexter.mcclanahan@first.army.mil
John Sims 1986-88 jbinni1@aol.com
Ken Smith 1985-89 (S-1) keannahall@aol.com
Richard Vaillancourt 1976-79/1982-86/1988-91 richard.l.vaillancourt@us.army.mil
Gary Ace 1987-90  ACESGNMLB@aol.com
Lloyd Maynard 1985-87 (Scout) Maynard123@cox.net
Jeff Waddell 1985-87 jwaddell3@cox.net
James Hadsall 1983-86 (Scout) bambi_buster@msn.com
Mosas Perez 1984-91 perezmos@co.fort-bend.tx.us
Robert Lamb 1988-91 rlamb1026@att.net
Jack Bittencourt  re aligned to HHC 5/18th Inf. 1981-1988 (Battalion Maint) not given
Danial Bigler 1980-87 then HHC 3rd Bde 87-91 NBC-NCO danialbigler@comcast.net
CAPT James E. Sikes Jr. 1981-1983 not given
John Weiss 1982-83 Maint Platoon jweiss11@rcn.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

CSC.

1960-69

Name Year Address
Dominic Hero   nick76@mailbox.com
John Corson 1978-82 (CSC) jrcorson1@earthlink.com
Glenn Lyles 1961-64 (Support PLT) elyles@zianet.com
Walter Twyford 1965-66 (Davie Crockett) CACTIBLU@WEBTV.COM
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Ramon Rosado 1974-76   Ramon4Fun@aol.com
Tim Mayo 1978-80 TNJMAYO@AOL.COM
George 1976-78 lakergeo007@yahoo.com
Ken Hanks 1974-78 KCHanks@ctcweb.net
Eugene Stanfield 1974-77 mgarrett28751@roadrunner.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-91

Name Year Address
Ramon Rosado 1979-82 Ramon4Fun@aol.com
James Fields 1987-90 jagiiiger@aol.com
George 1980-83 lakergeo007@yahoo.com
Sammie Brown 1980-82 sammievalerie@aol.com
Jim Hadsall 1983-86 bambibuster@att.net
Jude Stenson 1988-90 (4.2 Plt) judeoao@msn.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1960-69

Name Year Address
Richard Redmond 1969-71 tahoe@bestweb.net 
Norbertus Mutsaers 1963-65 bertmuts@scti.net
Aaron Cowger 1961-63 curleys@frontiernet.net
John Hillen 1964-65 jhillenjr@aol.com
Daniel Mc Fee 1966-68 djmcfee@ameriflight.com
Detlev Werbeck 1961-64 detlev.werbeck@txgt.com
Richard Redmond 1969-71 richred007@hotmail.com
Dan Mc Fee 1967-68 djmcfee@ameriflight.com
Mark Lehman 1969-71 mlpl@zoominternet.net
Richard Cole 1959-60 (Combat Command A. LRRP’s) brutusmax@yahoo.com
Frank Miller 1959-62 (Combat Command A. LRRP’s) fwmill@knology.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
John Annis 1972-74  annisj2@aol.com
Joseph Bons 1978-81 j_bons@msn.com
Galen Bouder 1975-77 bgybuda13@earthlink.net
Gregory Deckard 19?-?  
Thomas Joudrey 1977-79 tnt33062@yahoo.com
Thomas Ramsey 1976-79 Tina/tom@att.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-91

Name Year Address
Kenny Iiames 1987-88 iiames@strato.net
Kevin Kostuchowski 1983-85 Urkost9@cs.com
Jonathan Harris 1982-84 harj02@yahoo.com 
Steve Macintosh 1982-84 tinkan99@hotmail.com
James Schneberger 1983-85 schnee@charter.net
Les Moore 1986-88 lesmoore_nd@hotmail.com
Gary Ace 1987-90 ACESGNMLB@aol.com
John Langhoff 1985-88 john.langhoff@modernusa.com
Steve Macintosh 1982-85 tinkan99@hotmail.com
Walter Kinslow 1987-89 walter.e.kinslow@us.army.mil 
Adam Vincent 1989-90 avin@gmail.com
John Birch 1986-89 birchdawg@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1960-69

Name Year Address
Barry Wells 1968-69 WellsBear6@aol.com 
Luis Lopez 1964-67 lamptutor@yahoo.com
Jim Tenold 1967-69 jimscars@access4less.net
Jose Bruno 1966-67 josianb@hotmail.com
Robert Gallagher 1962-64 reds43@comcast.net
James McGuire 1965-68 mcguire862@sbcglobal.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Warren Barker 1973-74  capone@nh.ultranet.com 
Charles Mooney 1973-75 msc40@aol.com
Randy Brooks 1972-74 drumerbo@iowatelecom.net
Richard Kennedy 1974-77 richcat7@charter.net
Keith Cargill 1976-78 windrider74@cs.com
Charles Wooliver 1972-75 cwooliver@charter.net
Edward Sherwood 1970-73 also BDE S-1/ADJ 77-79 BDE G-3 edward.sherwood@comcast.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
LT. Charles Enwright 1972 (PLT LDR) Un Known
LT. Mark Wentlent 1975 (PLT LDR) Un Known

1980-91

Name Year Address
Gary Williams 1987-90 gmikewilliams@msm.com 
Joel Hanko 1988-90 Cav34@hotmail.com
Craig Pahl 1984-87 ia2groovy@aol.com cphl@networksolut.com
Dave Fortune 1982-83 lsfortune@msn.com
Michael Stineman 1983-84 Stinemanlabs@yahoo.com
William Larson 1987-90 CGGUNZ@hotmail.com
George Lutes 1985-88 geoeldor9@yahoo.com
Kevin Elledge 1983-85 det53@beer.com
Darel McDonald 1988-89 dmcdonald78243@satx.rr.com 
Lonnie Gosch 1986-88 goschlaw@aol.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1960-69

Name Year Address
Kenneth Gregory 1961-64 krg823@yahoo.com 
James Dockins 1961-63 tcbjed_2000@yahoo.com
Donald Gardner 1964-66 DPGrunt@aol.com
Cecil West 1961-63 judycb3@peoplepc.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
Charles Madott 1972-74 chuckm@home.com
John Gray 1973-75 jcgray53@yahoo.com
Thomas Robertson Jr 1977-79 TGR41@webtv.com
Mike Giangregorio 1976-77 gfam@freebedford.net
Robert Lamb 1970-71 rlamb@ccrtc.com
Paul Anderson 1975-78 patamaja@yahoo.com
Henry Magers 1973-74 aircoupe@peoplepc.com
Sam Boothe 1976-83 sboothe300s@aol.com
Antonio Patron   714-557-2526 1979-83 antoniopatron123@msn.com
Dexter Pratt 1979-? un known
Ernie Contreras 1979-? un known
Clarence Duke 1979-? un known
Kevin Miller 1979-? un known
Warren Fisher 1979-? un known
Primitivo Salazar 1979-? un known
Steve Fissler 1970-71 fissler2@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-91

Name Year Address
Geoff Cottrell 1987-88 gdcottrell@core.com
Tim Guinan 1987-89 TWGUINAN21@AOL.COM
Dave Fortune 1982-83 chef@wmtel.net
Lance Bettencourt 1981-82 lancebettencourt@aol.com
Bobby Hinojosa 1980-81 perezviva@hotmail.com
SSG Todd Yoshieko (Yoshi) 1982-88 (Team LDR-Sqd LDR) faybbs@aol.com
CAPT James E. Sikes Jr. 1981-1983 Not Given
CAPT Jack T. Clark 1983-1986 Not Given
Capt David L. Mitchell 1986-1988 Not Given
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1960-69

Name Year Address
Kenneth Shaffer 1962 Janken@epix.net
Billy Smith 1962-63 billy.smith6@us.army.mil
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1970-79

Name Year Address
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

1980-91

Name Year Address
Jeffrey Adams 1988-90 copierdr@yahoo.com
Sammy Gutierrez 1987-89 shammyg@yahoo.com 
Jeff Adams 1987-89 copierdr@yahoo.com
Bernie Williford 1988-89 willifordb@hotmail.com
Martin Coffman 1986-88 martyco1@earthlink.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Co.

1981-91

Name Year Address
Tim Bonty 1987-89 TR1967B@aol.com
Greg Hester 1985-87 gwhester@bellsouth.net
Wm. Brian Billett 1985-88 rakkasan66@attbi.com 
 David Lamb 1982-85  dlamb61@comcast.net
 Norman Chaffins 1987-89  stormin276@alltel.net 
 Joe Quintana 1986-89  joemquintana@cibermesa.com
Rubin Alanis 1985-87 rubinalanis66@hotmail.com
Chuck Eberwein 1987 Not given
Wilber E. Lee 1987 Not given
Donny Baker 1987 Not given
Ken Haddrick 1987 Not given
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Webmaster Gary Boothe gmboothe@yahoo.com

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.