5-18 Infantry Unit Roster

 

5th Battalion, 18th Infantry

 

"Spartans" 

Spartans Kill Tanks

 

Unit Roster

        

Headquarters Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Martinex, Michael

Medic

1988

1991

micmar21897@yahoo.com

Scales, Donald

Unknown

1988

1991

mscales1@triad.rr.com

Seltenrich, Robert

Medic

1988

1991

bobseltenrich@hotmail.com

Vandinter, Shawn

Unknown

1988

1991

stcdvan@aol.com

Griffith, John

Maintenance

1989

1991

john_heike@planetinternet.de

Schwarz, Patrick

Unknown

1989

1990

PSchwarz@cox.rr.com

Williford, Bernie

Unknown

 

 

willifordb@hotmail.com

Lee, Jeffrey

Medic

1990

1991

jlee6@sc.rr.com

Edison, Steve

11H

1991

1991

seedison@yahoo.com

Hamilton, Reginald

BMT 

1991

1991

hamiltonreginald@hotmail.com

Mendoza, Demetro

Recon-Scouts

1990

1991

mdemetro@netscape.com

Gill, Brian

Un Known

1990

1991

bggill@yahoo.com

Olivares, Marco

LTC Schmidt’s Jeep Driver

1989

1994

marco@maininet.com 

Bittencourt, Jack

Maint

1988

1991

Not Given

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company A

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Soberon, George

1st Platoon Leader

1988

1990

gs535@mindspring.com

Mitchell, Darren

Unknown

1989

1991

darren.mitchelll@mindspring.com

Conner, Sean

Unknown

1990

1991

s-tconner@att.net

Nylander, Bradley

Unknown

1989

1991

bradley.nylander@us.army.mil

SSG Fernsler, Scotty

Track Commander

 

1991

not given

PFC Throu?, David

Driver

 

1991

not given

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company B

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dean, James

Unknown

1990

1992

James.Dean4@us.army.mil

PFC. Davis, John

3rd Platoon

1990

1991

john.davis@corelab.com

Connell, Daren

Unknown

1990

1991

c_daren@bellsouth.net

Travis, Brian 2nd Plt

Plt SGT Driver B-21

1988

1991

kodikiote@yahoo.com

SSG. Rowe 2nd Plt

Plt SGT Gunner B-21

 

1991

Not Given

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company C

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Crawford, Larry

Unknown

1990

1991

larry.W.Crawford@gmail.com

Sheldon, Chris

Unknown

1988

1991

cesheldon@surfree.com

Soberon, George

XO

1990

1991

gs535@mindspring.com

Moravec, Michael

Unknown

1989

1991

maverick@air1.net

Fagan, Shawn

Unknown

1990

1991

sfagan@sc.rr.com

Roeder, Derek

Unknown

1990

1991

derekroeder@yahoo.com

Caskey, Robert

Was 1/36th INF.

1986

1992

mailto:robert.caskey@us.army.mil

SSG Burrell

Unknown

86 ?

 

 

SGT Enriquez

Unknown

92 ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company D

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Adams, Jeff

Unknown

1988

1990

copierdr@yahoo.com

Fatula, James R.

Unknown

1986

1992

HDS72@aol.com

Gress, Scott

Unknown

 

 

scott@gress.org

Williford, Bernie

Unknown

1988

1991

willifordb@hotmail.com

Hunt, John 

Unknown

1990

1991

qubec32@yahoo.com

Horvath, John T.

Unknown

1988

1991

john.t.horvath@us.army.mil

Fleming, Troy

Unknown

1987

1991

allstarfleming@hotmail.com

Loftis, Jason

Unknown

1990

1991

jloftis47@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company E

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Edison, Steve

11H

1990

1991

seedison@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The web manager can be reached at gmboothe@yahoo.com  

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.