4-18 Infantry Unit Roster

 

4th Battalion, 18th Infantry

          

 

"Vanguards"

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. Any new information contact the web page manager at gmboothe@yahoo.com


HHC

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Sayers, Matt

 

1986

1989

matteblackis@attbi.com

Oddo, Jimmy

 

1988

1991

Jimmy.oddo@db.faneuil.com

Seiber, Darin

 

1988

1991

darinseiber@hotmail.com

Streeter, C.

 

1988

1991

Red3Golf@aol.com

Wilkins, Paul

 

1988

1991

PaulinMsquite@webtv.net

Miller, Cody

Commo Platoon

1989

1991

cody_miller_1967@yahoo.com

Fulcher, Robert J , Jr

BN. Cmdr 3/90 to 11/ 91

1990

1991

fulcherr@hq7atc.army.mil

Fraszier, Will

 

1989

1991

fraszier@ctcisp.com

Sheldon, Bacon

 

1991

1991

Shakinone@aol.com

Gould, Ed

 

1989

1991

edman0321@yahoo.com

Spangler, Jerry  

1990

1991

geraldspangler@us.army.mil
Pool, Steve

4/18

1989

1991

U/K
Stewart, Don

S-3

1989

1991

U/K
Darren Mudg   1989

1991

bowhuntingfantastic1@hotmail.com
Dane Cowan   1989 1992 dane@nnao.net
Sgt. Arrendondo     1992 Not Given
Spc. Hannah     1992 Not Given
Pvt. Dunseath     1992 Not Given
SSG. Johnson     1992 Not Given

Chambers, Brian

HHC

1988 1991 chambersbd@windstream.net
Schneller, Thomas

HHC

1990 1992 tschneller@aapain.com
Vickers, Darryl SFC       sfcvickers@gmail.com
 Gould, Ed
HHC
 1989  1991  eg.gould@us.army.mil
         
         

Company A

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Huff, Fred SGT

FSNCO

   

Per Steven Packard

Packard, Steven SPC

RTO

   

SRSJPACKARD@msn.com

Brown, Larry SPC FIST Driver     Per Steven Packard

Jones, Thomas

 

1988

1991

thomas.e.jones@us.army.mil

Merritt, Dominic

  1990 1991


         
         

Company B

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Sinnard, Travis

Was HHC 1/48th      88-89

1989

1990

Bandit418@aol.comtravis.sinnard@tx.ngb.army.mil

Kelly, John

 

1988

1991

keystone76er@yahoo.com

Eyjolfsson, Eric

 

1989

1991

EricEyjlfssn@aol.com

Chargualaf, Blaine

 

1990

1992

TAR70_99@yahoo.com

Kramer, Cameron

 

1990

1991

cameron.kramer@us.army.mil

Krebs, Joe

 

1990

1991

joeinfntry@yahoo.com

Stroud, Charles

Arms Room Spec

1988

1991

chuckstroud70@yahoo.com

Gould, Ed

 

1989

1991

edman0321@yahoo.com

         
         
         
         
         

Company C

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Mark McKiver

Retired in 2004

1988

1991

 

Bonner, John

1st Sgt

1989

1991

top5419@msn.com

Pierson, Kevin

 

1989

1991

amersnbeaver@hotmail.com

Marvin Parent

 

1989

1992

amaroq@alaska.net

Smith, John

Armorer

1989

1992

jsmithj1@tampabay.rr.com

Benes, Jesse

Dragon Gunner

1990

1991

txsniper@hotmail.com

Jennings, Willie

 

1990

1991

Kelston14@aol.com

Frank Kahofer  

 

1968

1969

frankiediemond2@aol.com

Mincy, Brian

 

1990

1991

brian.mincy@us.army.mil

Mike Morley

 

1990

1991

mikemor54@aol.com

Company D

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Allen, Gerry

Rifleman

1990

1991

alleng@hq.lid.army.mil

Bishop, James

 

1989

1991

jim@baicoinc.com

Thomas, Ron   1990 1991 rthomas@yahoo.com
Robert Stebbins   1989 1992 robert.stabbins@usarec.army.mil
PFC. Thomas Porzio Wrecker Operator 1990 1991 thomas.porzio@us.army.mil
         
         
         
         
         

Company E

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Chargualaf, Blaine

 

 1989

1990

TAR70_99@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.