83d Recon Bn Roster

 

83d Recon Bn Roster – The following veterans of 83d Recon have left their e-mail address’s here or in the guestbook for friends to find them. 

Headquarter Company

Name Years Email
 Reid, Don 1956-1958 donreid@mindspring.com
 Girard,  Charles J.  Lieutenant Colonel    Battalion Commander  1955
 Kelly,  lee C.  Major   Executive Officer  1955
 Miller, Robert E  Major  S-3  1955
 Bowe,  Jesse C.  Captain  S-4  1955
 Mclaughlin,  John C.   First lieutenant  S-2  1955
 Porta,  James R.  Captain  Adjutant  1955

A Co

Name Years Email
 Herron Jr,  Clyde L. 1955-1957 clyde.herron@vista-express.com
 Laufer.  Kent R. 1955-1957 marell@optonline.net
 Giudic,  Mike 1955-1957 mjudge32@aol.com
 Huwiler,  Paul 1956-1957 pfh578@msn.com
 Willett Jr,  Curtis L. Captain Company Commander  1955
 Adams Jr,  Lolan C.  First Lieutenant Executive Officer  1955
Millican jr,  Edward A.  Second Lieutenant  Platoon Leader  1955
 Jowers,  Jesse L.  Master Sergeant  First Sergeant  1955
 Buscham, George R.  Master Sergeanty  1955

B Co

Name Years Email
Gary Parsons 1953-1954 gparsons0383@wideopenwest.com
Frank E Gwynn 1955-1957 mudd@hhs.net
Knut Heise 1955-1958 kheise1933@aol.com
Virgilio Aviles Jr 1955-1958 vhaviles@vnet.net
Robert Witte 1955-1957 r_witteEbellsouth.net
Jay Shull 1955-1957 jshullrv@aol.com
Michael Morris 1955-1957 memorris@adelphia.net
Richard Bone DJbones@asss.net.com
Bill Couch 1955-1958 BMCouch@aol.com
Henry Rantanen
John Sprentz 1955-1957 spivots@libcom.com
Robert Youtsler
Norbert Lachman bert@home.com
Robert Benson
Robert Rubenow
John C. Lucy jjcl#2palt@aol.com
Thurman Anglin Deceased
George Tracht Deceased
Lawrence Casson Deceased
Jerry Beaupre Deceased
Wilson Burns Deceased
Mako Yaguchi mlyaguchi@netscape.net
Clare Melkendorf ramell@avci.net
Virgillo Alveles
Elmer Litton
Michael Morris
Charles Stevenson
James Shilling shilling@nitiline.com
George Pratt
Leroy (Bill) Smith
James Wood
Paul Huwiler PFH578@msn.com
Cliff Were

C Co

Name Years Email
Ernest Rose 1953 erenstr@aol.com
George Crump 1955-1957 rickc46725@yahoo.com
Earl Morris 1955-1958 emorri6@columbus.rr.com
 Basham,  Truman H.  Captain   Company commander  1955
 Williams,  Thomas E.  First Lieutenant  Executive Officer  1955
 Drescher  Carl H.  Second Lieutenant  Platoon Leader  1955
 Anderson,  Lester E.   Master Sergeant First Sergeant  1955
 Arnold, Raymond C.  Master Sergeant  1955
 Skidmore,  Walter G.  Master Sergeant  1955

D Co

Name Years Email
 Vario, Joe 1955-1957 peppivar@aol.com
 Molloy, Edward 1955-1957 ezed@napanet.net
 Laufer, Kent 1955-1957 marell@optonline.net
 White, Robert N.   first Lieutenant Company Commander  1955
 Dale,  Luther H.  Master Sergeant  First Sergeant  1955
 Davis, Arley C.  Master Sergeant  1955
 Broussard,  Newton A.  Sergeant First Class  1955

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.