4-7 Cav Roster

 

 

4/7 Cavalry Roster –

HQ Troop

Name Years Email
John Atteberry 1985-1991 postman67@mchsi.com
Anthony Chanes 1986-1991 eeyore261@netzero.com
Arnold Rosa 1986-1992 arnold.rosa1@hotmail.com
Oscar Cavcazos 1986-1992 cavazosbudda@wm.com
Mark Rosas 1987-1989 marvcus69@aol.com
Martin De Jesus Jr 1988-1991 mdej668137@msn.com
Charles McNear 1988-1991 medixx4ever@yahoo.com
Oscar Cavazos 1988-1992 cavazosbudda@wmconnect.com
Brian Wallis 1989-1991 bri8888@hotmail.com
James Younkin 1989-1991 jimgwvet@hotmail.com
James Banks 1989-1992 jawabanks@aol.com
Ronald Brown 1989-1992 rabrown1@bellsouthnet
Steven Schweiderek 1989 sschwied@wernercorp.com
Daryl Wood 1989-1992 zal@scrtc.com
Patrick Baker 1989-1992  
John Ames 1990-1991 James5396557@tampabay.rr.com
     
     
     
     

A Troop

Name Years Email
Glenn Merchant 1986-1996 bronzestarracing@yahoo.com
David Maciborski 1987-1989 DMaciborsk@AOL.COM
Craig Haskell 1987-1991 cmhask@yahoo.com
John Kardatzke 1987-1991 xscout@concast.net
Ronald Bauer 1987-1992 ronnie.bauer@usarc-emh2.army.mil
Al Casillas 1988-1990 gazers1101@aol.com
John Kallerson 1988-1990 jkallerson@aol.com
Evans Efrem 1988-1992 eevans1313@earthlink.net
David Hooker 1989-1991 dshooker@adelphia.net
Marvin Thomas Leamon 1989-1991 MTLeamon@webtv.net.com
Eugene Foster 1989-1991 nemo347@sbcglobal.net
Billy Massengill 1989-1992 massengillbilly@aol.com
Marvin Leaman 1989-1992 mleamon@aol.com
Destrey Cragan 1989-1992 dcragan@hotmail.com
Jeff Nelson 1989-1992 JNelson@wmginc.com
Marvin Mann 1990-1992 Docsmann@msn.com
Troy Brown 1990-1992 tg-brown@swbell.net
Terrance Murphy 1990-1992 tmurphy@ceiengineering.com
Bryan Valline 1990-1993 boinku2001@yahoo.com
Brian Crocker   scz70@hotmail.com
     
     
     

B Troop

Name Years Email
Timothy Campbell 1985-1997 timanddiane@netlo.net
Aldrin Mora 1987-1990 alamdmii!adelphia.net
Ronald Krieg 1987-1990 rkrieg@comcast.net
Rose Jackie 1988-1989 jackie.rose@virtualarmory.com
Henry Copeland 1990-1991 coltgunslinger45@yahoo.com
Ernesto Gomez 1990-1992 spearheadarmy@yahoo.com
James Peterson 1990-1992 jeip30@chartermi.net
James Douglas 1990-1993 jamesdouglas@hotmail.com
Steve Cunningham 1990-1993 stevec87@msn.com
Thomas Bryson    
     
     
     
     

C Troop

Name Years Email
Jackie Rose 1988-1990 jrosejr@charter.net
Robert Whittaker 1989-1991 mule6@aol.com
David Shields 1989-1992 david.shields@dcma.mil
Thomas Masters 1990-1993 masterbla@hotmail.com
     
Jonathan McCormic 1996-1997 jmmccormic@hotmail.com     
     

D Troop

Name Years Email
Jim Casler 1987-1990 james.casler@cmtymail.98asg.army.mil
Tom Williard 1987-1990 williardt@adelphia.net
Ernie Midkiff 1988-1991 ernie.midkiff@usarec.army.mil
James Whitfield 1989-1992 jimwhitfield@hotmail.com
Lewis Gurley (Died 28 Aug,2002) 1989-1992 inaminut@rmalonline.com
Steve Rottier 1989-1992 saber74cav@aol.com
LaCourt Edwin 1989-1992 edganla62@hotmail.com
     
     
     

E Troop

Name Years Email
Kenn Burghaus 1988-1991 skeeterhorse@msn.com
Brad Roberson 1989-1992 bradley.roberson@northcom.mil
Ian Boynes 1989-1992 IHB36@aol.com
Scott Bowman 1989-1992 scott.e.bowman@us.army.mil
Scott Thornton 1990-1992 scottythornton@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.