3-12 Cavalry Roster

 

 

3/12 Cav Roster – The following veterans of 3/12 Cav have left their e-mail address’s here or in the guestbook for friends to find them.HQ Troop

Name Years Email
Donald Baker 1958-1960 donbaker@charter.net
Howard Whitlow 1959-1962 htw424@urisp.com
Ed Sloan 1960-1964 j.e.sloan@att.net
Larry Berger 1961-1963 lnlbarger@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Hannestad 1962-1965 BigGuy12339@aol.com
Lee Kelleher 1963-1964 bushwaker@citlink.net
Travis Booth 1964-1966 travisgbooth@sbcglobal.net
George Ottesen 1964-1967 barbott@juno.com
Thomas Jones 1965-1967 thomas.jones@hill.af.mil
Leslie Sewell 1966-1968 lpsewell@cstel.net
Vince Dechand 1966-1969 vince.d@mail.com
Dan Bendel 1966-1969 danielbendel@msn.com
Jay Crawford 1967-1968 jaydeesea@hotmail.com
Randy Gordanier 1967-1969 RGG@DENVERDA.ORG
Doyle Parker 1968-1970 doeparke@southernco.com
Mike Bickers 1968-1970
Peter J. Sawyer 1969-1970 psa343@yahoo.com
Lawrence Kershner 1969-1971 kershman@juno.com
Kenneth Simon 1970 kcsimon@nemontel.net
Earl Lewis 1971-1972 ef112@aol.com
Kurtis Pickett 1972-1975 carmody1@hotmail.com
Thomas R Stanley 1973-1975 xxxtrs@aol.com
Mark Layport 1973-1976 m551tanker@hotmail.com
Stephen Burchett 1973-1974
Juan C. Lopez 1974-1977 tonka_1956@hotmail.com
Michael Romano 1974-1977 thebestfloormam@yahoo.com
Ricardo Saraceni 1974-1977 rksaraceni@home.com
Steven McManus 1975-1979 appologenerator@aol.com
David P. Hanson 1977-1978 david.p.hanson@saic.com
Charles Henley 1977-1979 mhenley2@cox.net
Mike Jude 1977-1980 jude@emausa.com
Allan Armstrong 1977-1980 wilamfreddy@cs.com
William Easter III 1979-1980 weastiii@yahoo.com
Delbert Abbott 1980-1983 dabbott196@aol.com
Chris Browne 1981-1982 cmbrowne@collins.rockwell.com
Richard Bare 1981-1983 rhbarejr@aol.com
Tony Sarmiento 1981-19831986-1993 anthony.s.sarmiento@boeing.com
John Blim 1982-1983 JCB209@yahoo.com
Carl Rose 1982-1984 carlethan@hotmail.com
Joe Salas 1983-1984 jjsalas@lasd.org
Hal Dudley 1983-1984 hdudley54@earthlink.net
Frank Shirer 1983-1985 frank.shirer@hqda.army.mil
Vern Bell 1984-1984 vern.bell@usarec.army.mil
Mike Gibson 1984-1985 gib7464@excite.com
John Saint Maria 1984-1986 mongost@hotmail.com
Jim Hoffman 1984-1986 jhoffman8@charter.net
Daniel Tholke 1984-1987 deadeye@prtel.com
Brian Powers 1985-1986 brian.r.powers@us.army.mil
Tim Coole 1985-1986 tibbies2@comcast.net
William Tyndall 1985-1987 devilmaskk@aol.com
Brian Strampher 1985-1988 badboys@moscow.com
Rodney L. Hughes 1985-1992 cwohughes@msn.com
Roger Cirillo 1986-1987 roger.cirillo2@verizon.net
Joe Purser 1986-1987
James Green III 1986-1990 carman@tctelco.net
Steven Schweiderek 1986-1989 sschwied@wernercorp.com
Christopher Folmer 1987-1990 poaannua26003@msn.com
Tom Hill 1987-1988
Mike Byers 1987-1988
Jeffrey Beck 1987-1989 IJonesAlone@aol.com
John Jones 1987-1993 jcjones1207@yahoo.com
Scott Watson 1986-1988 sbsld@cs.com
James Banks 1988-1989 jawabanks@aol.com

 

A Troop

Name Years Email
Daniel Lambert 1956-1959 bucks3@knology.net
William Hickman 1959-1962 fin@mchsi.com
Albert Sons 1960-1962 asons@tampabay.rr.com
Robert Parker 1960-1962
Joaquin Cordoves 1964-1966 jackmo2@yhti.net
Donald Kegley 1964-1966 donaldkegley@sbc.net
Lawrence Sweeney 1964-1967 penney88@midtel.net
William Johnson 1968-1969 johnsonwebe@bendbroadband.com
James Larsen 1971-1973 jajklarson@ticon.net
David Lortis 1972-1975 budingen@hotmail.com
Reymundo Mireles 1972-1975 topcopper@aol.com
Mike Rohde 1973-1974 mrohde@infinet.com
Peter Belatski 1973-1975 pb1912@comporiam.net
Mark Layport 1973-1976 m551tanker@hotmail.com
Brian Eltherington 1974-1975 b.eltherington@att.net
Patrick Quinlin 1974-1976 QBUBBA5@aol.com
James Loya 1975-1979 jloya@nmsu.edu
Rick Drew 1976-1977 rickdrew01@msn.com
Robert Bacon 1976-1978 KC6SGX@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Larry Parlette 1976-1978 lparlette@aol.com
Michael Smith 1976-1979 michael.smith@verizon.net
Leonard Roberts 1976-1983 leorob007@hotmail.com
Henry Kirk 1976-1982 henry001k@aol.com
Larry Townley 1977-1979 lwt312@hotmail.com
James Bartlett 1978-1981 mnijr323@aol.com
Hal Johnson 1978-1980 www.knuckledragger@yahoo.com 
James Fink 1979-1982 tankerbo@msn.com
Ronald Baure 1981-1983 ronnie.bauer@usarc-emh2.army.mil
Christopher Browne 1981-1983 cmbrowne@rockwellcollins.com
Leeland Carlson 1981-1984 lelland.carlson@knox.army.mil
Hal Johnson 1983-1984 www.garybear@amarillo.com
Michael Cox 1983-1986 mikecox62@hotmail.com
Steven Ross 1984-1987 steve.barb@insightbb.com
Thomas P. Crowley 1986-1988 TPC171@JUNO.COM
Lawrence Stivers 1986-1988 lawrence668@yahoo.com
Scott Watson 1986-1988 sbsld@cs.com
James Gardner 1986-1988 jimegardner@aol.com
Keith Brennan 1988-1990 threegumbies@mailblocks.com

 

B Troop

Name Years Email
Frank E. Gwynn 1957-1959 mudd@hhs.net
Mel Birdman 1958-1959 www.melbirdman@hotmail.com
Melvin Meinschein 1958-1960 melthebirdman@hotmail.com
Carl Plischke 1959-1961 scclergyregrep@cox.net
David Bishop 1959-1961 bishman@comcast.net
Earl Burns 1960-1962 eburns@fsnnet.net 
Richard Lee 1961-1963 tripkit@aol.com
James Lundee 1961-1963 james.lundee@snet.net
Jerry Krontz 1962-1964 jmaxk@hotmail.com
Peter Michalozski 1963-1965 petem720@hotmail.com
Edward Nangle 1966-1967 enangle@doublestarinc.com
Dale Boe 1966-1968 amdaletoom@yahoo.com
Bruce Matherly 1966-1968 matherlybsm@aol.com
Dennis Breen 1966-1968 bmd113retired@aol.com
Carl Hayes 1968-1970 carl@biknows.com
David Dodds 1969-1970 greenkeeper@hotmail.com
Thomas Tahlier 1969-1972 ttahlier@aol.com
Patrick McGowne 1972-1974 recon91552@hotmail.com
David P. Hanson 1975-1976 david.p.hanson@saic.com
Gary Whittaker 1975-1976 gwhittaker@cfl.rr.com
Kenneth Moger 1975-1978 kenmoger@hot.rr.com
Robert Jungweber 1975-1978 metmech@mchsi.com
Kermit Wood 1975-1979 detrain2662@earthlink.net
William Easten III 1977-1979 weastiii@yahoo.com
Charles Henley 1977-1980 mhenley2@cox.net
Danny Shaw 1977-1980 dankars@comcast.net
Rodney Orr 1977-1983 rodneyorr@comcast.net
Mark Falloon 1978-1981 jams@fidnet.com
Steve Cartwright 1979-1982 steve0324@earthlink.net
Nathan McCart 1978-1981 mccart@military.com
Robert Courtright 1978-1980 joker61@sbcglobal.net
Charles Henley 1979-1980 mhenley2@cox.net
Thomas Bemis 1980-1982 handhwoodworks@earthlink,net
Jeff Monroe 1980-1982 jeff w monroe@msn.com
Greg Walden 1980-1983 gwalden@cfl.rr.com
Tony Sarmiento 1980-1983 anthony.s.sarmiento@boeing.com
John Kandziora 1982-1983 JKANDZIORA@wi.rr.com
John Justis 1982-1992 john.justis@us.army.mil
Cory Cabana 1984-19985 liberty1206@earthlink.net
Kurtis Schimel 1984-1985 flibiknyght@hotmail.com
John M. Bretz 1984-1986 jbretz60@aol.com
George Klein 1984-1986 Gklein@ita.lacity.org
Robert Hoffmeyer 1984-1986 kbrbob@aol.com
Dennis W. White 1984-1989 denniswhite@htcomp.net
Michael Morash 1986-1988 blagdon_35@hotmail.com
Daniel Vogler 1986-1988 dandadigital@netscape.net

 

C Troop

Name Years Email
Howard Wood 1959-1962 hontayo49723@yahoo.com
Robert Norton 1960-1962 rcnort@frontiernet.net
Tom Ogorman 1964-1967 tomogorman1@aol.com
Earnest Spurlin 1966-1969 mspurlin@adph.state.al.us
James Kidwell 1967-1969 12thcav@comcast.net
Roman Oldenburg 1968-1969 aoldenburg@wi.rr.com
James Goodwin 1968-1969 mick5021@yahoo.com
Ed Miller 1968-1970 emiller@jhu.edu
Stephen Castro 1968-1971 smber@hotmaill.com
Walter Szelag 1968-1971 walterrs01@aol.com
Lawrence (Larry) Brown 1969-1971 lonstrstmp@yahoo.com
Cecil Ray Hutto 1971-1973 cecilhutto@msn.com
Tim Scott 1971-1974 kodiak307@military.com
John Siverling 1972-1974 tankgnr@aol.com
Mark Holloway 1973-1976 tw@kittymother.com
William R. Reynolds 1973-1976 Rynldsfrn@aol.com
Mike Dore 1974-1977 mdore1@cox.net
Lonnie Rosell 1976-1978 semperparatus16@aol.com
David Smallwood 1976-1978 smallwood@cableone.net
Daniel Miller 1976-1979 time-traveler@earthlink.net
Jeffrey Robinson 1976-1982 rjhunter@gte.net
Tom Berger 1977-1980 wshbrngr@stx.rr.com
Michael Kyle 1979-1982 mdkyle@comcast.net
Guy Jenkins 1980-1983 guy.e.jenkins@us.army.mil
Paul Mitchell 1981-1982 pmitchell@finaplex.commitchellwrites@yahoo.com
Bill Kobussen 1981-1982 jbkoby@excel.net
Hal Dudley 1981-1983 hdudley54@earthlink.net
Warren Cardwell 1981-1984 cardwell_warren@hotmail.com
Alexis Acevedo 1982-1984 alexisacevedo@aol.com
Jorge Concepcion 1983-1986 uspsa8@netscape.net
Mack Graston 1984-1985 cmgreat@msn.com
Jeff Krupka 1985-1987 jeff_krupka@yahoo.com
Barry Johnson 1985-1988 tankman7@msn.com
MIchael Wright 1986-1989 oboots@aol.com
William Ricks 1986-1989 bricks2816@aol.com
Jerry Huey 1987-1989 enjhhuey@cox.net
Terrance Murphy 1988-1990 tmurphy@ceiengineering.com
Jackie Rose 1988-1990 jackie.rose@us.army.mil

 

D Troop

Name Years Email
John Brinker 1958-1960 jbrinker@zoominternet.net
Tom Cameron 1959-1961 tomcamron@comcast.net
Don C. Branford 1960-1963 SargeBranford@excite.com
James Martin 1963-1966 jlmartin@columbus.rr.com
Robert Heynen 1965-1967 rkheynen@sandpoint.net
Paul Iampieri 1965-1967 tinmanbalto@aol.com
Sidney Finger 1965-1968
Ray Carmel 1965-1968 ray_carmel@aearo.com
Rob Heynen 1966-1968 rkheynen@sandpoint.net
Jimmy Walls 1967-1969 shakey@eastex.net
William Johnson 1968-1969 johnsonwebe@gmail.com
Dale Smith 1970-1972 n4ede@juno.com
Richard Kowalewski 1971-1974 richard.t.kowalewski@usps.gov
John Siverling 1972-1974 SIVERLINGJ@BELLSOUTH.NET
Larry Freimuth 1972-1974 lfreimuth1@insightbb.com
Frank Tate 1972-1974 coldslim@hotmail.com
Douglas Drake 1973-1975 beest211@yahoo.com
David Murphy 1973-1975 Murphturph@yahoo.com
James Carter 1974-1975 carter_jc_19013@yahoo.com
Jim A. Pope 1974-1976 jayp854@hotmail.com
William Langston 1974-1976 langstinw@campbell.army.mil
Donald Bobson 1974-1977 d.bobson@worldnet.att.net.com
Paul McGinnis 1974-1975 pem052@five95.net
Edward C. Farrar 1975-1979 smith2023@yahoo.com
Kurt Vander Hyde 1976-1980 kurtvanderhyde@msn.com
David Warnquist 1987-1989 kia3@entermail.net
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.