4-8 Cavalry Rosters

 

4th Squadron, 8th Cavalry Regiment Roster

 

HQ Troop

Name Years Email
Magee, Daniel 85-90 Dan_Magee-Contractor@stricom.army.mil
Chiarelli, Pete  (2003) CG 1st Cav 85-90 Peter.Chiarelli@us.army.mil
Burger, Dave 85-90 d2obie@hotmail.com
Spratling, Obie 85-90 spratrat@aol.com
Mayhew, Kevin 85-90 retired_army20@hotmail.com
McClay, Jim 85-91 spearhead3ad@hotmail.com
Wilkinson, Leon 86-91 lwilky@iowatelecom.net
San Jose, Richard 86-91 hozur@hotmail.com
Hanson, Jeff 86-92 jeffhanson@hotmail.comor hanson76@onemain.com
Kuhn, Steven 86-91 madeuce1@aol.com 
Wood, Daniel 89-90 woody1@apex.net 
Vaillant, Reinaldo 89-91 vaillantreinaldo@hotmail.com 
Johnson, Lamar A. 90-91 ssgrock911@hotmail.com
Allen, Matthew 90-91 wrallen@planttel.net
McKenna, William 90-91 KBMCKENNA@aol.com 
Rodriquez, Carlos 90-91 rodriguezc@pr.ngb.army.mil 
Allen, Mathew 90-91 matthew010@hotmail.com 
Wescott, Joe 90-91 jwes2000@aol.com 
McLean, John 88-91 JohnnyBlade70@aol.com
Fariello, Mark 88-91 fariello@bbtel.com
Harper, Kenny D. 88-91 harperjklbm@aol.com
Widhalm, Dave 90-91 chief03@attbi.com
Geis, Douglas 88-92 Douglas.Geis@knox.army.mil
Linde, Bob smallshipcruises@att.worldnet.att.net
Starkey, Matthew 90-91 mstarkey@net.rr.com
Beets, Paul 89-91 pvbjr2@aol.com
Jones, Marc 86-89 cram64@gmx.net
Sanders, Clarence M. 88-91 roscoe9907@hotmail.com
Merchant, Daniel R. 87-89 cavscout@acc-net.com
Tull, Richard (support Platoon) 87-89 rtull3@cox.net
Hambridge, Bob 88-90 bhambridge@keshequa.org
De Los Santos, Gene “Stickman” 88-90 genedls@yahoo.com
AlexanderMichael 83-89 slpperdancer@aol.com
Soloman, Steven 85-88 sgsolomon@sbcglobal.net
Abbot, Delbert 80-83 / 90-92 Dabbott196@AOL.com

A Troop

Name Years Email
Steven Kuhn 86-91 madeuce1@aol.com 
Matt Green 88-91 mjg@tampabay.rr.com
Leonard Verhaeg 90-91 leo.verhaeg@us.army.mil
Jim Gori 90-91 tgoraj@msn.com 
Joe Herdade ?  Desert Storm Commander Joseph.Herdade@cmtc.7atc.army.mil
Jeffrey E. Smith 89-92 cycotnkr@yahoo.com
Gregg Scudder 90-92 TREDHED3AD@AOL.COM
Goforth, Mark 88-90 kycop903@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     

 

B Troop

Name Years Email
Andy Alderidge DS a_alderi@bellsouth.net
Jim McClay 1986-1990 spearhead3ad@hotmail.com
Richard San Jose 86-91 hozur@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

C Troop

Name Years Email
Steve Leasgang 90-91 stephen.leasgang@us.army.mil
Jeff Best 90-91 JScottBest@aol.com 
Carlos O. Lopez 88-91 Carlos@chartertn.net
Joseph Nierras 89-92 joseph@protocontactpads.com
James Brown 88-90 jamesandfona@msn.com
Brad E. Hughes 88-90  
     
     

 

D Troop

Name Years Email
Watson, Michael 87-91 mhwatson1@ll.net 
Radcliff, Jeremy 88-91 radtin@cox-internet.com 
Bills, Gregory 90-92 gbills22@aol.com 
Hume, Robert 90-91 dbulldog@hotmail.com 
Davis, Joseph 90-91 joseph.e.davis@us.army.mil
Salberg, Emory 87-90 emorysr@charter.net  
 

D Troop 1987 CAT Team Contacts

 
Joe Schmalzel   joeschmalzel@yahoo.com
Joe Weiss   JOE.WEISS@menasha.com
Jeff Norman   JNormand@tams.com
Sean Banks   sbanks@billingsclinic.org
Brent Barry   DocBrentB@aol.com
Steven Kuhn   madeuce1@aol.com
David Bruner mbruner@twmi.rr.com
John Menard menardjohnj@johndeer.com
Joe Pirosch empire5@sbcglobal.net orj_pirosch@msn.com
Phillips, Charles tanknedie@yahoo.com
John Smith johnsmith@packageright.com
Phillip Johndrow Johndrow.Philip@polk.army.mil
Ronald McKinney mckinney@uic.edu
James Neleski john.neleski@knox.army.mil
Jeffrey Schaefer schaefster65@netscape.net
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.