3-8 Cav Roster

 

3rd Squadron, 8th Cavalry Regiment Roster

 

WHERE ARE THEY NOW?

Name Then Now (2003)
SAUER  1LT MAJ, G3 OPS 1 CAV
KAUFMAN                        1LT MAJ, G3 TRAINING 1 CAV
MANNING                        CPT LTC, ARMOR SCOOL, FT KNOX
MEEKER                        1LT MAJ, XO 2-8 CAV 1 CAV
LOCKLEAR                    SGT 1SG, 1 AD
MCDANIEL                    CPT LTC, COMBINED ARMS CENTER, FT LEAVENWORTH
GREIN                            1LT MAJ, TACOM
MORRIS                        SSG SFC, 1 ATB, FT KNOX
TRISTAN                        SFC MSG, RETIRED FT HOOD
ARCENEAUX                SPC SFC, 2-12 CAV, 1 CAV
WALSTEN                  
PFC CPT, 1-12 CAV 1 CAV

 

HQ Troop

Name Years Email
Kevin Harden 86-88 nvrgvupmk@aol.com 
William Cramer 87-89 cramertl@northnet.org
Javier Cobo 89-92 Cobo022@cs.com
Michael Flanagan 89-91 mnmflan@aol.com
Kevin McCall 89-91 mccallfam@starpower.net 
Johnnie Dudeck 90-91 Lizard3324@aol.com 
Douglas Greig 90-91 douggr@hazelett.com
Brian Hoy 90-91 brhoy@state.pa.us
James Ochoa 90-91 PARAMUTANT@clds.net
Randy Schattner 90-91 RWSchattner@aol.com 
Michael Sommerhauser 90-92 Mjs1911_2000@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Aschauer 86-90 jmmcfdl@aol.com
William White 88-90 WHITEDON4@aol.com
Conrad Gonzales   SCOUTSOUT68@aol.com
David Pultynovich 88-92 dp7mm@hotmail.com
Raymond Denney 89-91 BrydnDnny@aol.com
Fritz Beckman 74-75 toppcat1@hotmail.com
Brad Aten 90-91 bradaten@charter.net
Juliusz (Jules) Jodko 76-78  
Jim Vineyard 88-91 vinneyx4@aol.com
Patrick Wayman Franklin 86-90 waymanpatrick@yahoo.com
Charles Davidson 86-88 cbdavidson@earthlink.net
Dave McHenry 79-81

mchenrystl@aol.com

Kieth Brennan 88-90 threegumbies@mailblocks.com
Tom Harshman 77-79 thomaspharshman@centurytel.net
     

A Troop

Name Years Email
Tim Stock 88-91 Tim.Stock@Intermec.com
John Meuser 88-91 mjohn6338@attbi.com
Kevin Wood 87-92 kwood201@excite.com
Juliusz (Jules) Jodko 78-79  
Eric Gehring 88-90 wingmanb22@aol.com
Michael Beyor 86-88 mbeyor@together.net

 

B Troop

Name Years Email
Steven Brady 90-91 sabot1200@webtv.net 
Philon deBerry 90-91 slugginsam29@aol.com
Matthew Kittell 90-91 matkit@attglobal.net
Dennis Luedtke 90-91 traveler@fastbytes.com
Stephen Hudson 88-91 hyperact3@hotmail.com
Dan Berger 88-91 bergerd@pacifier.com
Herbert Theders 88-90 theders_80@hotmail.com
Jeffery Meeker 88-90 Jeffrey.Meeker@hood.army.mil

 

C Troop

Name Years Email
Michael Legg 76-79 mikel7977@geotec.net
Mike Trella 85-87 mtrella@cox.net
James Dale 87-90 Ginger2981@email.msn.com 
John Houck 87-91 johnhouck@charter.net
Daniel Oberwegner 88-90 ob1683@aol.com 
Timothy Hastings 89-91 tim.hastings@comcast.net
Kevin T. Adair 90-92 k1adair1@hotmail.com
Dennis Biehl 90-91 dbiehl@hot.rr.com
Robert Bradford 90-91 BradfordRobert@OTC.army.mil
Burton Minton 88-91 bminton2002@yahoo.com
David Patterson 90-91 patterson_dw@hotmail.com 
Jeffrey Koerner 90-92 jkoerner@fortdearborn.com
Steven Landrum 88-91 landrum34@yahoo.com
Willie Brown 87-91 distant7@earthlink.net
Juliusz (Jules) Jodko 75-76  

 

D Troop

Name Years Email
Robert Ragle 88-91 sgtrage@hotmail.com
Mike Singleton 88-90 michaelsingleton@hotmail.com 
Cordell Schroeder 83-88 cordellschroeder@hotmail.com
Brian Gillespie   gillespie@ou.edu
Michael Farinola   farin1@nh.ultranet.com
Stephens, Mark L.   kimstep@kornet.net
Michniak, Paul 85-87 daddyyak@yahoo.com
Burford, Glenn 88-90 misterpanzer@aol.com
Chaney, Henry V SGT   henry.chaney@us.army.mil
     
     
     
     

 

E Troop

Name Years Email
     
     
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.