4-67 Roster

 

Public Guestbook Entries

 

HHC     BANDIT SUPPORT

Name Year Address
Rick Kerr  90-91 rick.kerr@attglobal.net 
Kenneth Waymire  89-92 KMWaymire@hotmail.com 
Joe Dato   joe_dato@hotmail.com 
Robert Plumb 89-91 braetyn@hotmail.com 
Jeffery Smith 89-91 smithjl@usarc-emh2.army.mil 
Dave Feller 90-91 dfeller@wi.rr.com 
Michael Musser 87-91 txmike@hot.rr.com
James Campos 87-89 Commo hoouh@aol.com
Matt Kraft 90-91 matt.kraft@dresdner-bank.com
William Percy 87-92

Scout

trac&bill@rtcol.com
Mark Lopez 87-89 tango1mikemike@aol.com
Ed Dupont 89-91 edupont69@aol.com

Doug Langworthy 92-95  1 AD dklang93@hotmail.com
Scott Kendrick DS Scout Scott.Kendrick@hood.army.mil
Jason Kadilak DS jkadilak@yahoo.com
Jeremy Plaxton DS Mortars jmplaxton@attbi.com
Gregory McClellan 89-92 Gregory.McClellan@pentagon.af.mil

Lonnie Spikes 90-92 Commo arachnd101@aol.com
Dan Prorok 90-97 dwprorok@hotmail.com
Ed DuPont 89-91 Maint edupont69@aol.com
Lonnie Spikes 90-92 Commo arachnd101@aol.com

lonnie.spikes@army.mil

Jeff Westfall DS mwestfall99@yahoo.com
Sam Singletary 87-92 s1986@hotmail.com
Tom Lees 87-92 tom.lees@thompsonpower.com
Mike Plancarte 88-91 Mortors mdefend99@yahoo.com
William Roth 88-92 Supply rothfamily94@aol.com
Shawn South 86-89 Support PLT south@bwr.eastlink.ca
Ed Martinez 89-92 Scout edmartinez@elp.rr.com
Tyrone Ramirez 88-90 tbonence02@yahoo.com 
Gary Manow 90-93 Maint damanow@aol.com
Rod Brown 90-92 Scout rlbtx29@hotmail.com
Bill Schmidt 87-88 Scout bschmidt@abetech.com
Richard Fournier 89-91 skidder@paulbunyan.net 
Darryl Seibert 86-88 Maint SARGE81vettenut@aol.com
Mark Eads 86-91 Maint bandit8695@yahoo.com
Darrin Eisenbarth 88-91 S-1 darrin@eisenbarth-consulting.com
Anthony Nitz 86-88 Anthony@TheNitzTeam.com
Ed Newby 89-92 newbye001@hawaii.rr.com
Casey Neal DS kcn36@yahoo.com
Henry DeBardeleben 86-89 henry@my-geeks.com
Mark Lopez 87-89 Cook tango1mikemike@aol.com
 Dennis Phillips  87-91  black8q@yahoo.com
 Scott Koutnik  88-91  scott.koutnik@vinocor-usa.com
 Walter Williams  89-91  wdebbiecakes@sbcglobal.net
     
     
     

 

A co     AXE-MEN

Name Year Address
Tom Textor  85-89 textor337@earthlink.net
Horst Laube 88-90 laubeh@nici.org
William Alldaffer 91-94 bill_alldaffer@yahoo.com
Alan Clark 94-94 ClarkM19Dragon@aol.com
Donald Torrence DS TorrencD@tacom.army.mil 
Mike Carroll 90-92 mecmans@adelphia.net
Eduardo Salehroa 90-92 sal33_99@yahoo.com
Bob McGee 87-89 mcgee@psnw.com
Jerry Roberson DS ironjaay@yahoo.com
Hyeon Kim 90-92 hyeonkim@uiuc.edu
John Cromley DS john@cromley.de
     
     
     
     
     
     

B co          BUZZARDS 86-92

                 Bulldogs    92-97

Name Year Address
Mike Pritchard Cat Team & B co

 map83196@msn.com

CT Stanton  85-86 & 90-92 clevestanton@hotmail.com 
Joey Stanker 89-91 joeystanker@hotmail.com 
Phillip Willard 91-94 PHWMVP@AOL.COM
Ralph Eger 90-91 reeoo@northnet.org
 Tim Stock  86-89  Tim.Stock@Intermec.com
 Mike Daugherty  85-89  mkbbd73@mindspring.com
 Phil Ward  91-94  Phwmvp@hotmail.com
 Rick Purser  87-89  rgpurser@juno.com
Luis Lomas 91-93 omarlomas96@hotmail.com
Thomas Enos 90-92 tanktonsil@aol.com
Mike Daugherty 85-89 mkbbd73@mindspring.com
     
     

C co      WARDOGS

Name Year Address
Daniel Caycedo  95 to 97 Dc5939@aol.com 
William Linnell Jr. 89-93 dan22ll@msn.com
Howard Tadlock  DS howard.tadlock@id.ngb.army.mil 
Tim Jester 85-89 bandits@j6studios.com
Rob Simpson 91-94 hechthunter2002@yahoo.com
Balfour Wright DS kyoshi232@hotmail.com
James Lackey 89-91 lackey1967@yahoo.com
Gilberto Marrufo 85-91 Scueball@Yahoo.com
     
     

 

D co     DEMONS

Name Year Address
Dave Feller 90-91 dfeller@wi.rr.com 
Michael Jalbert 89 – ? TANK1SG@PRODIGY.NET 
Mario Arsola 90-92 Mario.Arsola@USARC-EMH2.ARMY.MIL

D13TANK@AOL.COM

John Bartolotto 87-89 John.Bartolotto@usarc-emh2.army.mil
Rob Groskreutz 90-93 xcdat1@home.com
Jason Ryder 90-92 ryder350@home.com 
Robert King 90-91 RKing100@aol.com
William Stack 90-93

Insley Bertsch 86-89 iebertsch@sbcglobal.net
Joe Dato CAT  DS joe_dato@hotmail.com
Steve Schwarz DS sschwarz18@comcast.net 
Edgar Gerdeman CAT-DS edgargerdeman@msn.com
Steve Jackson 88-91 murjac@worldnet.att.net

Matt Oliver 89-92 olivermatt@hotmail.com
Russ Morgan 87-91 russaz34@yahoo.com
Scott Phelps   seprap@juno.com
Scott Bernard DS scottcbernard@yahoo.com
     

Links

1st Battalion 32nd Armor

1 October 1957 to 16 June 1986

 

4th Battalion 67th Armor  Desert Storm

16 June 1986 to February 1997

 

1st Battalion 37 Armor  1st Armored Division       

February 1997 to Present

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.