3/33 AR Unit Roster

 

 

 

Unit Roster

This is a roster of the people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

Headquarters Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Krescanko, John   1955 1958 johnk@basicisp.net
Bramlett James 2/1 Cav. 1959 1962 sooner1938@cebridge.net
Yowler Jerry 2/1 Cav. 1959 1962 j_yowler@yahoo.com
Wood Donald 2/1 Cav. 1960 1962 grunty@aol.com
Casler Murry   1961 1963  
English Edward   1961 1964 niceenglish@ameritech.net
Demeter Richard   1962 164 makwananidoo@yahoo.com
Gray W.D 1/Sgt.. 1962 1964 wdgray@shawneelink.net
Retzler Louis   1962 1964 animofide@aol.com
Samuels Ron S2 and S1 1962 1965 ronsamuels@adelphia.net
Weiberg Jess   1962 1964 jweiberg@leru.net
Macolly Lawerence   1962 1964 quickerd1@comcast.net

Brookshire Graile L 

Capt. Bn XO

1963

 

 

Bussiere Richard T

Capt.  S-3

1963

 

 

Hill Howard D 

1/Lt. S-4

1963

 

 

Johnson Charlton G

1/Lt.Bn Adj.

1963

 

 

Taft Donald L

Bn CSM

1963

 

 

Wilkins Harold H

1/Lt. S-2

1963

 

 

Brown Reginald

 

1964

1965

regi1116@earthlink.net

Ivers Donald   1964 1966 ivers41@aol.com
Owens Eugene   1964 1967 geneowens@peoplepc.com
Weseloski William   1964 1967 billieup@aol.com
Wohlberg John   1965 1969 pbbxwohlberg1@aol.com
DioGuardi Richard   1966 1967 dickdio@aol.com
Schroeder Charles   1966 1967 nightshift@provide.net  
Abruscato Sp. 1967 1969  
Berryman Melvin Fist. 1967 1969 melberryman1@cox.net
Hall Reg   1967 1969  

Harber Jerry

 

1967

1969

jerryharber@home.com

Jack Larry   1967 1969  
McArdle John   1967 1969  
Quigley Tom   1967 1969  
Rosenberg Walter Fist. 1967 1970 wbroyn@socal.rr.com
Schimdenous Ted   1967 1969  
Rivas Manual Recon. 1968 1970 manny122548@aol.com
Singleton Danny   1968 1970 danman47@aol.com
Hill David   1969 1070 n3xge@ptd.net
Humble Don   1969 1970 realbunky@msn.com
Byrom Greg   1971 1973 gabyrom5@tva.gov

Brunty Paul

Truck Driver

1972

1973

pbrunty@aol.com

BassettLee   1973 1976 leebassettaj@aol.com
Hammer Ronald   1974 1976 csm111x@aol.com

Bell Rickey

POL driver Plt. leader

1975

1978

rgbell4880@sbcglobal.net

Billiter B.   1975 1979 bbilliter@bigsanybb.com
Corbett Kevin loader, driver, gunner 1975 1977 corbett216@yahoo.com
         

Newman Jim

 

1975

1977

rdjrn@valuelinx.net

Bell Rick POL Dump 1976 1978 rgbell4880@sbcglobal.net
Daigre Ren maint. 1976 1978  
Shaw John POL 1976    
Jaquiosh Michael   1977 1979 mnsjake@comcast.net
Lipsey Michael HQ. tank & Ammo 1977 1983 mlipsey@gmi.net
         
Roudabush MSG cargo plt. 1977    

Sarmiento Daniel

 

1977

1980

Daniel.Sarmiento@gu.ngb.army.mil

Solomon Steven

S3

77-79

85-88

sgsolomon@sbcglobal.net

Thatcher Lt. 1977    
Hass Bruce Capt. CO 1978 1980  
Pruitt Dwight   1978 1980 foytfan@aol.com

Burch Johnny

Medic

1979

1980

eatmgrits1@hotmail.com

King Randolph   1979 1981 thrushammer@aol.com
Stockey Bruce Food service 1979 1981  
Troxel Thomas dispatcher-parts clerk 1979 1982 troxeltom@hotmail.com
Houston Bob   1980 1982  
Piltz Kenneth 1983-86 1994-95 1980 1981 butzbach54495@yahoo.com

Weidner Eric

 

1980

1982

eaweidner@juno.com

Almquist Frank   1981 1982 tankerfrank2001@yahoo.com
Bullock Douglas   1981 1983  
Elam Archie Capt. S-1 1981    
Garlich SSG 1981 1982  
Hunter SFC Plt. Sgt. 1981 1982  
Lamb Mark   1981 1983 northwestohio@yahoo.com
Quinones Rubio SSG 1981 1982

 

Shanahan Maj. Bn. XO 1981 1982  
Burton Capt. S-3 1982    
Greer 1/Sgt 1982    
Macgruder SSG 1982    
Murphy S/MAJ 1982    
Webb SSG 1982    

Scaglione Curtis

 

1983

1985

curtscag@cs.com 

Holloway Douglas

XO

1984

1985

dgholloway@onebox.com

Manerchia Ernest   1984 1986 specopscpd@comcast.net

Mcardle Vince

Cook

1984

1986

vinceman@losch.net

Smith Paul

HHC/HHB/HHT

1984

1986

Shadowwalker1600@verizon.net

Stevens Randall

S4/ BMO

1984

1986

stevensr@tacom.army.mil

Troxall John W. machine gunner 1984    
McCord Richard Tank driver, LTC Joe jeep driver 1985 1986 richard.mccord@us.army.mil

Current CSM 1-33 Cav.

Ortiz Juan   1985 1987 jcortiz@eznet.net
Solomon Steven   1985 1988 sgsolomon@sbcglobal.net
Wachtel Jerry   1985 1987 jw53959@navix.net
Wilkinson Wilton L.   1985 1988 lwilky@hickorytech.net
Spell Scott Jeep Driver 1986 1988 scottspell@yahoo.com

Jones Marc

 

1986

1989

cram64@gmx.net

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Return To Top

CSC Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Blakeman Michael L   1971 1974  
Ormond Raymond Scott   1971 1973 3/11/07

Greenhalgh David

 

1973 

1975 

 

Roll Rick   1973 1975 partsliquidator@bellsouth.net

Bunch Stephen

 

1975

1979

daboonch@netzero.net

Duininck Brian

Commo/Radar

1975

1977

bduck@en-tel.net

Lipsey Michael   1977 1983 mlipsey@gmi.net

Moffit Charles

 

1978

1983

odessacj@yahoo.com

Ayala Vincent   1980 1980 atascocitapaint@aol.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Return To Top

Company A

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Danowski Thomas G Gunner 1960 1965 KIA 19 Dec. 1968

Taylor Richard

 

1960

1962

rht1941@hotmail.com
Walswick Gerald Turret mechanic 1961 1963  

Carter Willard

Co. Clerk

1962

1964

 Dec. 12/21/2006

Kaczmarski John

Motor Sgt.

1962

1964

 
Luttrell Alton D. Mechanic 1962 1964  

Merrill 

1st Sgt

1962

1963

 

O`Leary Daniel

1/Sgt driver Taper clerk

1962

1964

olearydan531@aol.com

Cragin Robert

Lt. Plt. Leader

1963

 

 bobdel07@charter.net

King Ed   1963 1964  
Lonning Leroy Mechanic 1963 1964  
Riegel Curtis XO 1963   curtis_riegel@yahoo.com

Rhodes Ernest J

1st Sgt

1963

1964

 

Dawson Howard   1965 1966 hdawson@nls.k12.la.us
         

Houchin, Larry

 

1965

1967

isotmer@aol.com

Shewalter Steve Gunner 1966 1968 stevenshewalter@msn.com
Snyder Norman   1966 1969 jjsnyders@juno.com
Caffee Mark   1967 1969  
Pair Charles   1967 1969  
Pare Donald   1967 1969  
Vandyke Gene   1967 1969  
Russel Mike   1968 1969  
Pace Jimmy   1969 1970 jimmydpace@bellsouth.net
Blasen John   1970 1972  
Hartje Mike   1971 1972 mhartje@polarcomm.com
Dart Tony Driver A16 Co. Clerk 1972 1974 dartfam@aol.com
Vise James Mechanic M88  A-8 1972 1974  
Oaks 1/Sgt. 1973    
Stampfli Edward   1973 1974 estampfli4416@charter.net
Bell Travis 1/Sgt 1974    
Fontenot Gregory XO &HH S-3 1974 1977 fontenog@earthlink.net
Jay Charles Plt.Leader/Bn-S4 1974 1976 jayfamcs@aol.com
Cluck George T. 1/Sgt. 1975 1977  
Hankins Steve Company XO 1975 1976 steve@sccnh.com
Markle Larry Unit Clerk 1975 1978 fran_markle@yahoo.com

Gregory Robey

 

1976

1979

grobey@deltas.com

Jenkins 1/Sgt. 1977 1978  
Redd 1/Sgt 1978 1979  
Perry John A-50 Fist Tank 1977 1980 commander@13thcongoleese.com
Harvel SFC. 1/Sgt. acting 1977    
Rodrigues 1/Sgt. 1977 1978  

Mark Mann

 

1978

1980

 
Stein Nathan   1979 1983 x1030@msn.com
Burkeybile Mark   1980 1984 lockessg@yahoo.com
DelMonico   1980 1983 ftruck1@msn.com
Sims John

 

1981

1984

john.d.sims1@us.army.mil

Holloway Douglas

3d Plt Leader /XO

1982

1984

dgholloway@onebox.com

Hamilton Dennis   1983 1985 ddham@chathamcounty.org
Gailey Lt. Plt. Leader A 21 1983    

Roush Richard

Tanker A21

1983

1986

promisingpoet@yahoo.com

Jones Flynn 2nd plt. 1984 1986 tkattenterprises@yahoo.com

Flynn Joe

 

1985

1986

thndrkat64@aol.com 

Hayes Luke   1985 1987  

Wencil Mick

 

1985

1986

mwencil@hotmail.com 

Botsford Dan   1986 1989 dbotsfordtat@yahoo.com
Kuhn Steven   1986 1991 madeuce1@aol.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Company B

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Knight Dennis Gunner B12 1962 1964 hellsbells7@earthlink.net
Riegel Curtis   1963 1966 curtrieg@internetcds.com

Shingle Chester

 

1964

1966

chet235@hotmail.com

Hunt Marvin   1964 1966 jtk33@worldnet.att.ne
Dumse Jim   1966 1968 jdumse@danvilletelco.net

Lewis Billy

 

1966 

1969 

lewis_billy@msn.net  

Harber Jerry   1967 1969 jerryhaber@comcast.net
Freeman Thoms Driver 2 Plt. 1970 1970 yetto@mis.net
Allen Roland   1971 1975 jimallens@comcast.net
Broussard Terry   1971 1974  
Duke Lt. Platoon  Ldr 1971 1972  
Estes Leon Driver B35 1971 1972 vestes2@cox.net
Mills Michael

 

1974

1976

sprhd74@aol.com

Norris Dave C AND HH Co. 1974 1977 tyedyedave@comcast.net

Haskell Edwin

Platoon leader/XO

1976

1979

ehaskell@bellsouth.net

McManus John

 

1976

1979

mcmanusssgmac@aol.com

Piazza Pete   1977 1979 pete033@centurytel.netyellow
Collier Melvin   1978 1981 cjustmel@yahoo.com
Thomas Robert   1978 1987 bob.bt@live.com

Lovett Ron

 

1980

1983

sjmnt@atchcast.com

Letien Billy Driver B-23 1982 1984 bletien@verizon.net
Jimenez Erick Driver B-21 1983 1990 jimenerick@aol.com
Reese Vernon   1983 1986 vernster52@hotmail.com

Schoenrock Richard

 

1983

1986

armorpiercing1@cs.com

Casablanca Jose 1 Lt. 1984    

McClay Jim

 Driver B-77

1984

1986

spearhead3ad@hotmail.com

Thornton David

 

1984

1987

fishoe1999@aol.com

Wnston William   1985 1988 sirtopdogg@aol.com

Lacey Jerry

Platoon Ldr

 

 

 

Busse Bill

Platoon Ldr

 

 

 

Stover Jeff

Platoon Ldr

 

 

 

Dalton Alvin

1/Sgt.

 

 

 

Davies Colin

1/Sgt.

 

 

 

Coyle Daniel

NCO

 

 

 

Croxier Jerry

Platoon sgt

 

 

 

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Return To Top

Company C

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Cornell Joseph Plt. leader 1962 1964 joecornell@cornellmedclaim.com
Melander   1962 1964 hmeland@earthlink.net
Van Voorhis Thomas   1962 1965 tommyvan1@juno.com
Simers James   1964 1967 jsimers@verizon.net
Grahm Nyles TC-A6 1965 1968 ngrahm@comcast.net

Strickland Donald W.

 

1966

1968

waynestri@ev1.net

Wilhelm Warren   1966 1968 wrwlhlm@netscape.net
Taers Cavello   1967 1969  
Bidwell Jerry   1968 1971  
Brandt Gary   1968 1970 gebrandt22@aol.com
Hoffert William L.   1968 1969 hofferw@ucmail.uc.edu

Foster Eugene

 

1970

1973

fosterew@comcast.net

McDonough James

 

1971

1974

jmcdonough@southernmaterial.com  

Brunty Paul

Loader

1972 

1975

pbrunty@aol.com

Diaz Francisco   1972 1974 fdiaz1328@ucnsb.net
Johnson Walter   1972 1980  
Perkins David   1973 1977 rhino@chartermi.net
Bowyer Steven   1974 1975 stbowyer@comcast.net
Staneart James   1975 1977 jastaneart@our-town.com
Baker Steven   1976 1979 sbaker@uniwebinc.com
Crockett Steven   1976 1978 crocket@wcoil.com
Daniels Donny   1976 1979 paperguy51200@yahoo.com
Driver James   1976 1978 purecountry1229@yahoo.com
Mendoza Julio 1 Sgt. 1976 1979 jmendoza105@houston.rr.com
Flanigan Richard   1977 1979 flanred35@aol.com
Haley Shawn   1977 1980 sphaley05@yahoo.com
Laney Bruce   1977 1979 datank76@bellsouth.net

Norian James

 

1978

1981

germanjim60@aol.com

Eckhoff Jeff Loader 1980 1983 redwings45011@yahoo.com
Sims John   1982 1984 john.d.sims1@us.army.mil
Caldwel Timothy   1982 1985  
Frato Mark   1982 1985 fratom@tacom.army.mi
Hartman Jerome   1983 1985 jeromehartman@bellsouth.net
Lazewski James Mechanic 1984    
Thomas Allen Turret Mech. 1984    

Osborne Ken (Ozzie)

 

1986

1988

ken@wmni.net

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Return To Top

Company D

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Mossesso Richard 2/1 Cav. 1959 1961 mossesso@yahoo.com

Lehman Warren T.

 

1961

1964

wlehman3@wi.rr.com

Bruce Jerry

 

1962

1964

jbruce@uslink.net

Monroe Mike jeep&tk.drive 1984 1986  
Perez Robert   1984 1989 ftroop65@msn.com

Neal Michael

 

1985 

1987 

 

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Return To Top

Company E

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

         
         
         
         
         
         
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.