2/33 AR Unit Rosters

 

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

Headquarters Company

Name

 

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Reader Charles Ray     1942 1945 ww2armor@myvine.com

Satchfield, Edward

 

HHC/HHB/HHT

1962

1964

2bn33ar@bayou.com

Archuletta William B.   Sgt. Maj. 1963    

Browning John

 

 

1963

1966

years40@alltel.net

Duel Arthur B III   Adj. 1st Lt 1963    
Faulkner Edward L.   S-4 Capt. 1963    
James David   Scout 1963 1964 outlaw1943@sbcglobal.net
Mast Levant B.   XO Capt. 1963    
Oldinsky Frederick E.   S-3 Capt 1963    
Baker Ron   Bn mail clerk 1964 1966 btfron@aol.com
Dolan Michael   Turret mech. 1964 1966 dolan18@comcast.net
Prescott Ronald     1964 1967  

Oberdorf Robert

 

 

1965 

1966 

roberdorf@satx.rr.com

Hofmann Roy   medic 1966 1968 hofmann005@aol.com
Hobbs Wally     1967   wallyhobbs@msn.com

Bradford, Charles

 

AVLB Commander

1969

1969

charles.bradford@tsbme.state.tx.us

Phillip Gary     1969   shortroundnamvet@aol.com
Hisaka Wendell     1970   wendell.hisaka@mssb.com

Baker Daryl

 

Service

1971

1974

darylbaker@sbcglobal.net

Clink Robert     1971 1972 bobclink@tds.net

Enoch William G.Jr..

 

 

1971

1973

billen49@optonline

Glenn Keith     1971 1974 keith@usacivilwar.com
Bona Oreste     1972 1975 ob355@aol.com
Davis Paul     1972 1973 pw_davis@hotmail.com
Bohling Rodney     1973 1974  
Britol Phil   1Lt. 1973    
Carter Robert   mechanic 1973 1975 rcarter009@hot.rr.com
Culver Bruce     1973 1977 bcmaj1@yahoo.com

Savoy, Darryl

 

 

1973

1976

DASAVOY_2000@yahoo.com

Lewis Thomas     1975 1976 tllewis@kanzagroup.com
Mulligan Dennis   CSC 1975 1977 bluesjzz2@comcast.net
Solar Charles   POL Driver 1975 1976 cjsolar@mail.com
Pierce Curtis     1976 1979 curtispierce@cox.net
Selliers John     1976 1978  
Claudio Rene     1977 1980 tinman42@sbcglobal.net

Ernst, Tom

 

HHC/HHB/HHT

1977

1980

Tomsamba@aol.com

Flores Joe   CSC 1977 1979 floresjjj@sbcglobal.net

Johnson Michael

 

BMO

1977

1979

mjj1935@hotmail.com

Walters James     1977 1980 fjshwag@aol.com
Maxie Larry     1978 1980  
Allinger Kevan     1979 1982 kallinger75@gmail.com
Caldwell John   Supply clerk-driver 1981 1983 jray@ncweb.com

Garrington, Steve 

 

FSO

1982

1984

garrington@revealed.net

Johnson Frank   Fist 1982   amp9452@iffsu.com
Brown Tim     1984 1986 armyfun4@yahoo.com
Hilbish George     1984 1986 ghilbish@carolina.rr.com
Fischer Harold          
Goff Carl          
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           

Back To The Top

CSC Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Reed Harvey   1965 1968 reedranch@netscape.com

Hobbs, Wally

Scout

1967

1967

wallyhobbs@msn.com

Bradford, Johnnie

 

1968

1976

johnnie_bradford77@yahoo.com

Geise Paul

 

1971 

1974 

 

Cornwell Scott

 

1972 

1973 

scottcornwell@att.ne   t 

Glenn, Keith

 

1972

1974

keithbglenn@yahoo.com

Pollard, Leonard

 

1972

1976

lobes55@yahoo.com

Wright Tom

 

1972

1973

trwright1200@insightbb.com

Moore, Ricky

 

1973

1975

moorer_1@swbell.net

Raff Ronald   1974 1977  

Spivy Paul 

 

1974

1977 

spivyp@leavenworth.army.net   

Mulligan Dennis   1975 1977 denism56@gmail.com

Standridge David

 

1976

1979

dstandridge@alltell.net

Flores, Joe “Taco”

Scout

1977

1980

floresjjj@sbcglobal.net

Hurtado James   1981 1983 vietnam7155@aol.com
Davis Ron   1982 1984 rdavis16@cinci.rr.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To The Top

Company A

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Strawser Clifford   1961 1964 bodostra@helicon.net
Scow Wayne   1963 1965 shirlways@triwest.net      
         

Symonds, Bradley

 

1963

1965

 

Rowe Jack   1964 1967 bonniesarge@bbtel.com
Osborne Dennis W.   1967 1969 saggillman@aol.com
Cabbage Henry   1969 1970 hcabb66330@aol.com
Runyon Don   1970 1971 kw80@msn.net
Shalvis Dane M88 Driver 1971 1973 shalvis@telerama.com
White Mark   1972 1973  
Wood Eugene “pete” M88 Driver 1972 1975 woodspearhead@aol.com
Corey David   1973 1975 dcorey1@ma.rr.com
Raff Ronald   1974 1977  
Spivey Paul   1974 1977 spiveyph@earthlink.net
Walker Herb 1980-83 Driver Loader 1976 1979 northernpass@hotmail.com
Jubber Dan R. Driver A-13 A-12 1977 1979 drjubb45@comcast.net

Baker, Mark

 

1978

1982

uglworm@earthlink.net

Geoff Walden

 

1979

1982

geoff_walden@hotmail.com  

Jones, Flynn

 

1985

1986

thndrkat64@aol.com 

Brewer Mchael   1988    
Skirko Chuck   1989 1992 ocsu28@hotmail.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To The Top

Company B

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Parker, William S.

B Co, 2HTB, 33Armor

1952

1963

parkerb@bbtel.com

Hall John   1959 1962 bluegrassjhall@yahoo.net

Monningh, Jan

B Co

1959

1961

carlotta@bellsouth.net

McAfee Charles   1961 1963 switchblade15@wm.com
Tunstall,  John   1960 1963 johnorsally@embarqmail.com
Kaiser, Wayne “Doc”   1960 1963 Deceased in 1978

Coffee Larry

 

1963

1966

LHCoffee@copper.net

Janoska Robert

Company Commander

1964

1965

rjanoska@aol.com

Allen Larry   1968 1970 lafretired@bellsouth.net
Amburgy Mike Commo chief  B10 1968 1970 mamburgy@insightbb.com
Carlton Daniel 1/Sgt. 1968 1969  
Rierson Richard 1/Sgt. 1969 1970  
Jensen Stephen   1970 1972 heavenlydaze68@hotmail.com
Blankenship Billy XO B26 1971 1972 billy.blankenship@tn.ngb.army.mil

Fie James

 

1971

1977

trebissky@yahoo.com 

McNeilly Greg   1971 1973 gmcneilly@comcast.net
Hopkins Charlie 2Lt. 1st Plt. 1971 1973  
Pottor Gregory   1972 1974  
Craven David Armor Crewman 11E 1973 1976 djsautobody@aol.com
Seals Doug   1974 1976 doug.seals@design-concepts.com
Goff Carl 1981 also 1975 1978 armuguy49@hotmail.com
Cody William   1976 1977 william.cody5@us.army.mil
Mitchell Glen   1976  1981  
Creedon Mike   1977 1980  
Darling Andrew   1977 1979 drew1.abc@gmail.com
McIntyre Joe   1977 1980 joseph1958@msn.con
Moreland Tim Commo. Spec. B10 1979 1982 timm@allstate.com
Mundt Richard   1981 1986 rmundt9706@charter.net
Anderson Dennis   1982 1985 daajr@udel.edu
Callandret 1st Sgt. 1983 1985  
Drane George Driver B16-B55-B15 1983 1986 tankboy1369@aol.com

Fischer Craig

 

1983

1986

michaela-craig@t-online.de

Goodman Sgt 1st Plt 1983 1985  
Harris Mike Gunner B23 1983 1986 mikejamesharris@insightbb.com
Holsemback Sfc 1st Plt. Sgt. 1983 1984  
Voss SSGT Supply Sgt. 1983 1986  
Collins Gary M. SSgt 1984    
Fry SSGT 1st Plt 1984 1985  
Threatt Craig Plt. leader 1984 1986 rcthreatt61@bellsouth.net
Thrusher               1st Lt. XO 1984    
Zeller “Zippy” 2nd Lt. 2nd Plt 1984 1985  
Ansley 1st Sgt. 1985 1986  
Marshall SFC 1st Plt 1985 1986  
Gartland T.C B15 1985    
Head Ronnie   1985 1986  
Starr Jack   1985 1986 jkstarr@yahoo.net
McCord Richard instructor/TC 1991 1994 richard.mccord@us.army.milCurrent CSM 1-33 Cav.
 Allinger Kevan
   1979  1982  kallinger75@gmail.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To The Top

Company C

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Henthorne Gary   1959    
Cremer Peter   1960 1963  
Silva George   1963   edwardpsilv@live.com Dec. son
Gantz Robert   1964 1967  
Goff Carl   1964 1967 armyguy49@hotmail.com

Bowles Lloyd, (Jerry)

 

1965

1967

israel1ad@yahoo.com

Gleason, Gene

Tanker 

1965

1968

litespan@comcast.net

Ellis Daniel Radio Repair C10 1966 1969 dhellis_@hotmail.com

McClurg Phil

 

1967

1968

 
Taylor Jim   1967 1970 jamaltay@yahoo.com
Remmers Carl   1968 1970 remmers2@comcast.net

Bradford, Charles

Asst Tank Commander

1969

1969

charles.bradford@tsbme.state.tx.us

Esmay Rhody

 

1969

1971

resmay@ffec.com

Walls, John W.

 

1970

1972

tater0650@yahoo.com 

Olszewski, Walter

 

1971

1973

sgtozzt2002@yahoo.net

Osman John E. III

 

1972

1975

 

Tate Michael W

 

1972

1974

mwtate29@earthlink.net

Welch, Jim

 

1973

1976

cougar@oknet1.net

McNeilly Greg XO 1973 1974 gmcneilly@camcast.net
Griggs John XO 1973    
Alexander 1/Sgt. 1973 1974  
Ahern Keith 2Lt. 2nd. Plt 1073 1974  

Boyd. Steven

 

1975

1979

seboyd2000@hotmail.com

Montambeault Ramon   1975-78 1981-83 monty1@metrocast.net

Mills, Paul

 Tank Commander

1977&1985

1979&1989

p.mills@comcast.net

Murry Kevin   1977 1979 ms2musli@aol.com
         
Ping Bradford   1978 1979 oledeets@aol.com
Thomas David   1978 1980 dat@pettycoexpress.com

Gordon, David

 

1979

1983

gordon@directinter.net

Lilley Steven   1979 1981 steven.h.lilley@us.army.mil

Ross, Steven

 

1979

1982

steve.barb@insightbb.com

Walden Geoff   1979 1982 geoff_walden@hotmail.com

Bilger, James

 Track mech. C8

1980

1982

benzhaus@comcast.net

Breeden Clifford E Jr.

Platoon Leader

1981

1984

CliffordBigRedDog@msn.com

Long Harry

Gunner C-32

1981-83

1984-89

mhgm777@att.net

Madden, Michael

Tanker

1981

1984

mmadden4@earthlink.net

Fischer Craig   1983 1986 michaele-craig@t-online.de
Pasternak Glenn   1983 1985 pasterg@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Stanton, Cleve T

Tanker  C11

1985

1986

clevestanton@hotmail.com

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To The Top

Company D

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Kroon Bert

 

1958

1960

bertkroon90@aol.com

Edwin Joyner

 

1959

1962

edannjoy@bellsouth.net

Agpawa Rode

 

1960

1962

 
         

Miller Michael

 

1985

1987

 

Flatford, Scott

 

1989

1994

sflat24iu@aol.com

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To The Top

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at Olearydan531@aol.com 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.