1/33 Unit Rosters

 

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them.

WWII

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Triola, Jack

 

1941

1945

Jbush@ololcollege.edu

Reeder, Charles "Ray"

Recon  

1942

1944

Dec. 1/13/2007

Davis Walter KIA Post by nephew 1942 1945 jnpdavis252@msn.com 

Lucas, Bernard

 

1943

1945

bowgunner@aol.com

Harmes, Giles

Recon

1944

1945

ButtonsK@hotmail.com

Ogden Colen   1944 1945 colenogden@aol.com
Young Mota Eli Asst. Gunner     timscottyoung@gmail.com Grand Sn
         
         
         
         
         
         

Fort Knox Training Years

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Wilson, Gerald

Basic Training

May 1950

Aug 1950

wilsong@wk.net

         
         
         
         
         
         

Headquarters Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Bay John   1955 1958 bay9974@aol.com
Cloud Eugene   1955 1959 nimbus109@comcast.net

Farmer, James

 

1955

1958

james.e.farmer@att.net

Yohnk Frank   1955 1958 frany@bloomer.net
Stanley Vernon   1958 1963 vnvstanley@yahoo.com
Florian Alter Recon 1959 1962 amalter1@msn.com

Bennett, Willis A. 

Tank Mechanic

1960

1963

dotwillie@worldnet.att.net

Brooks Eugene Driver HQ16 1960 1962 sierkahn@gforcecable.com

Anderson, Jeffrey

HHC

1961

1963

andersonja@hotmail.com

Lindsey, Frankie D

 

1961

1962

2bcampn@ncconnect.net

Bibro Terence

HHC

1962

1965

bibrot@aol.com

Carter, Earl

Courts & Boards Clerk

1962

1963

ejcarter@ix.netcom.com

Emsley Marvin   1962 1964  
McMinn Bill   1962 1965 bbmcminn@webtv.net
Nelson Larry   1962 1964 snelson@wabash.net
Diaz Franci S-4  Capt. 1963    
Force George   1963 1966 gefklf42@aol.com
Geimer William S. Adj. 2nd Lt. 1963    
Miller Richard M. S-2 1st Lt 1963    
Sands Carthel L. XO Maj. 1963    

Grant Jack

Recon.

1964

1966

jjgrant@att.net

         
Follis John   1964 1966 follisdsl@embarqmail.com
Creamer Paul M. (dec) Mess Sgt. 1967 1970 powderpuff911@yahoo.com (widow)
Jeter David   1967 1968 davidjeter63@yahoo.com
Miller John Recon. 1967 1969 john.miller@meamerica.com
Castongia Joseph Recon. 1968 1969 jcastongia@hotmail.com

Cole, Tom

Company Clerk

1968

1970

Tcole@wilsonfive.com

Neal, Shirley

Supply Clerk

1968

1970

judgeneal@teacher.com

Singleton Danny H   1968 1970 danman47@aol.com
Rainwater Don   1970 1972 donrfifty@aol.com

Wilber, Daniel

 

1970

1971

DanWilbur@aol.com

Gunnerman Howard E. Maj. XO 1972    
Hanson Thomas wrecker oper. 1972 1976 happeyjac@comcast.net
Kline Gerald   1972 1974 jerryk@iu12.org
Rigney Charles   1972 1974 charles.s.rigney@lrn02.usace.army.mil

Bell, Rickie

 

1975

1978

rbelnon@aol.com

Kinney Richard   1975 1978 rich80908@davisp.com
Comeau Robert E.   1976 1979 kbcom4@verizon.net
Bachman Arthur   1977 1980 isaiah1sas@uswest.net
         
Healey James F.   1977 1980 yupyup01@cnmnetwork.com
Healey Jarold O.   1977 1980 yupyup01@cnmnetwork.com
Kimmer Hank   1977 1980  
Bridge John Goer Operator 1979 1981 theoneknytemare@hotmail.com

Lovett Ron

CSC

1980

1983

rpl@atchcast.com

Barneby Joeseph

HHC

1981

1983

barnjo36@yahoo.com

Campbell Harry   1981 1986 cujo27@bellsouth.net
Knutson Maj. XO 1981 1982  
Lamb Mark   1981 1983 northwestohio@yahoo.com
Low Rodney Capt. S-3 1981 1983  
Roberts Kevin   1981 1983 eastexasrigger@aol.com
Tabor Randy Commo. Driver 1981 1984 randy.tabor@intersatgeneral.com
Duden Joel   1982 1984 jduden@hotmail.com
Featherstone Vaughn   1982 1983 bigboscoeproductions@yahoo.co

Grant, Stephen

 

1982

1983

talisman54@hotmail.com

Alcott Jeff Mechanic 1983 1987 jeff.alcott@us.army.mil

Angelo, James

 

1983

1985

JIMIANGE@aol.com

Healey Maj. XO 1983 1984  

LaFalce, William

 

1983

1983

Lafalcew@aol.com

Stratton Michael HQ-66 1983 1987 mcjdstratton@sbcglobal.net
Bilky Ed   1984 1986 cbilky2914@aol.com
Labelle Paul Mortar platoon 1984 1985 plabelle4@yahoo.com
Mills Dwayne   1984    
Ratschki William S-3 1984 1987 wprcavtrpr@aol.com
Scott Alfred   1984 1985 nights17@aol.com

Brandon, David

 

1985

1988

mbrandon01@home.com

Gould Ronald   1985 1987  

Mcardle, Vince

 

1985

1986

vinceman@losch.net

Nickloson Charles   1985 1986  
Raffone Robert   1985 1987 bobjrinaz@gmail.com
Patrick Wayman F.   1986 1990 waymanpatrick@yahoo.com

Keller, Steven

 

1990

1992

cskeller333@hotmail.com

Chastain, James

 

1998

2001

jameschastain1@hotmail.com

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To Top Of Page

CSC Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Inge Joseph R. XO 1970 1973  

Prange Marshall A.III

Scout 3rd Plt

1970

1973

mprange@alltel.net

Sexton James   1970 1971  

Bond, Clinton

 

1971

1974

clint.bond@nbc.com 

Hasse Mike   1972 1975 mug44spl@aol.com
Harper Mark   1973 1974 101952@roadrunner.com

Painter Jack B II

S-1 /Csc. Co.

1973

1976 ?

jack.painter@hatterasvacations.com

Smith Gary   1974 1977  
Weasenforth Daniel   1974 1977 wildgun2@verizon.net
Collado George   1976 1979  

Standridge, David

 

1976

1979

dstandridge@alltel.net

Razzetti, Claudio

 

1977

1980

Razzettic@aol.com 

Longpre, Roderick

CSC Co

1978

1981

mij61@aol.com

Jones Rodney Motor Plt. 1979 1982 rcj40@yahoo.com
Harbaugh Richard   1981 1983  
Sims John   1981 1984 sjsims55@netscape.net
Morris Denny   1982 1984  
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To Top Of Page

Company A

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Phillips John   1956 1958 jphillips2@txi.com
Tomasheski Leonard   1956 1958 lencontom@aol.com
Hamilton James   1962 1964 superlbow@comcast.net

Justice, Larry

 

1962

1967

five5strings@hotmail.com 

Allen, Richard

 

1963

1966

pundit@ironweb.net

Brown, John 

 

1963

1965

johnbrown@go-concepts.com

Richard Allen   1963 1966  
Decker Robert Loader 1965 1966 rdecker@sc.rr.com
Cap Thom   1966 1969 bapathom2@aol.com

Huber Gary

 

1966

1968

gary.huber@us.army.mil

Bouvier Thomas   1967 1969  
Rodgers 1/Sgt. 1967    
Ruff Lee TC on A6A 1967 1969 lruff@qdconstruction.com
Thompson Robert   1967 1969 rthom1101@aol.com
Floyd 1/Sgt. 1968 1969  
Beug Martin   1969 1970 martybsd@msn.com
Denault David   1969 1971 victoriadenault@verizon.net
Scott Troy HH Co 1970 1973 cms12050@yahoo.com

Heinonen Doug

 

1971

1974

kyred3@aol.com

Huddleston Michael   1971 1973 m_s_huddleston@yahoo.com
McGlothin Bruce TC on A35 1971 1973 bookguy53@aol.com

Potts, Jorg

 

1974

1977

jorgpotts@bellsouth.net

Beckman Douglas

 

1976

1979

nhskrs1@aol.com

Bachman, Art

 Tanker

1977

19

Isaiah3SAS@aol.com
Lloyd Mickey   1977 1980 woody58@cox.net
Allen Harry   1978 1981  
Van Pette Darold   1978 1980  

Welch Douglas

 

1981

1983

tanker@friendlycity./com

Hearn Eddie   1982 1983 eddie_hearn@yahoo.com
McMillan Michael   1982 1984  
Hamilton Dennis + HHC /S-4 1983 1985 ddham@chathamcounty.org 
Brooks Mannix   1987 1990 mannix.brooks@us.army.mi l
Eldridge Henry   1995 1999 ssgeldrid@hotmail.com
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To Top Of Page

Company B

 Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Wallace William   1954 1955 wmawallace@evl.net
Hoffman F.   1955 1957 fhoffman9298@aol.com
Stender Richard Commo Chief 1955 1958 stender@numail.com

Miller Phillip

Loader B9

1959

1961

pmi6268979@aol.com

White Jack   1959 1963  
Martin Ray   1960 1963 ray.builds@sscglobal.net
Cortez Joseph Gunner B22 1961 1963 jcortez326@aol.com
Jones W.J. Sgt. TC B22 1961 1963  

Lindsey, Frankie D 

 

1961

1964

 f.lindsey@comcast.net

Love Johnny Sfc. Plt. sgt. 1961 1963  

McAfee, Charles

 

1961

1963

switchblade15@wm.com

Nickerson, George

 

1961

1963

tecknick@aol.com

Tremble 1/Sgt. 1961 1963  

Riegel, Curtis

 CO

1963

1966

curtieg@internetcds.com

Hawver Kyle   1964 1967  
Hendricks Charlie commo. 1964 1966  
Matte Phillip   1964 1965 plmattehd@yahoo.com
LeVine John   1964 1966 johnl1678@comcast.net
Lindly Phillip   1965 1967 phil727@aol.com
O`Brien John T. TC B12 1966 1968 jobani@verizon.net
Gerhardt Tom   1967 1968 tom93@msn.com
Brewer Edward E.   1968 1970  

Chorkawciw, John

 Driver B33

1972

1974

ukie22@aol.com

Mitchell Clifton   1972 1974 xtankerdav1954@yahoo.com
Ruker Sgt. T C B33 1973    

Russ, Gary

 

1974

1977

rss606@aol.com

Taylor  Larry   1974 1976 larryt@mvmills.com
Duke Owen Sr.   1975 1977  

Breckling, Robert

 

1976

1979

rb5775@charter.net

Browning Robert A   1976 1979 bob_browning@comcast.net
Cohen Mike   1978 1980 m.cohen@yahoo.com
Hawes Jeffery 206-234-1475 Gunner 1978 1980 athharr@comcast.net
Welch Douglass Gunner B31-B34 1980 1982 fbtanker@yahoo.com
Wright Jim   1981 1984 james.wright@hqda.army.mil
Polain Cornell   1982 1984 bpolain@yahoo.com

Brown, Scott

 

1983

1986

kalmeg2002@yahoo.com

Vail, Robert

 

1983

1986

rvail1@cfl.rr.com

O'Brien, Kevin E.   1975 1978 kevin.e.obrien@wellsfargo.com
         
         
         
         
         

Back To Top Of Page

Company C

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Bay John   1955 1958 bay9974@aol.com

Risley, John

1955

1957

j.risley@risleygroup.com

ViningJefrow

1955

1966

army.brat@verizon.net

McGill Charles   1957 1958 terrycgill@cabinwoodmusic.com

Bollinger, Chuck

1960

1962

ottcourt@aol.com

Lindsey Frankie D.   1961 1964  
Rosenstein Stuart   1961 1964 stur2@woh.rr.com
Bendrat Fred   1962 1965 fbendrat@yahoo.com

Jackson, Carl

 

1962

1964

Cjac442001@msn.com

Johansen, Allen

Driver Co.

1962

1964

aljohan@charter.net

Force George   1963 1966 gefklf42@aol.com

Toney, Donald

Tank Mechanic

1963

1965

dtoney2@mindspring.com

Augustine George TC C13 C15 1966 1969 vietvetart1@aol.com
Heminger David   1966 1967 dvheminger@aol.com
Hutchinson Leonard   1966 1969 jimhut@hotmail.com
Pinion Roger   1967 1968 rogerpinion@earthlink.net
Mansker Robert   1968 1969 romansker@rota.med.navy.mil

Wolke Lawrence N.

Platoon Leader

1968

1970

lwolke@woh.rr.com

Benson Bobby Medic Tanker 1969 1970 bobbybenson@knology.net
Donovan Kevin   1972 1975 kevind1954@hotmail.com
Yager William   1972 1973  

Osuna, David

 

1976

1979

syresfire@earthlink.net

Murry Kevin   1977 1979 ms2musli@aol.com
Graham Nyles 1st Sgt 1978 1980 ngraham@comcast.net
Tart David   1978 1981 tartd@stewart.army.mil
Smith Kenneth   1979 1982 smithken5@juno.com
Ash Gary   1980 1982 gash@ccrtc.com
Hourican Vincent   1980 1982 chourican@eircom.net
Farmer David   1981 1983 intelonefarmer@yahoo.com

Losinger Kenneth

 

1981

1984

ratbone4893@aol.com

Trella Mike   1981 1983 mtrella@cox.net
Manqual Tony   1983 1984  
Duke Perry Gunner 1984 1986 p_duke36@yahoo.com
Morningstar James 2 Lt 1984    
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back To Top Of Page

Company D

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Sherp Wolfgang

Driver and UP

1955

1957

wscherp@comcast.net

Ravizza Dino   1957 1959 drav4707@aol.om
Plummer Larry   1964 1966  

Dennis Morris

 

1983

1984

stonenatural@aol.com

Robert Verne   1984 1986 bigbobvub@yahoo.com
Vasquez Jesus Loader and driver 1999 2001 Sgtvas@aol.com
         
         
         
         
         

Back To Top Of Page

Company E

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Ramirez, Richard

 

1976

1978

Texasmover@aol.com

         
         
         
         
         
         

 

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at Olearydan531@aol.com   

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.