4/32 AR Unit Rosters

 

4th Battalion, 32d Armor

“Red Lions”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them.

Headquarters Company

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Roberts, Kevin

Scout “Desert Storm”

1981/1989

1983/1991

gypsywoman@ruralcomm.com

Coleman, Richard Mortars 1987 1990 biff68@mindspring.com
Larrimore, Rodney Maint. 1986 1990 maddogtwo000@sbcglobal.net

Shores-Rich, Laurie

HHC

1987

1992

1rich@theramp.net

Dausman, Jeff

Scout

1988

1991

dasher43@sbcglobal.net

Decker, Bart

Mortar Platoon

1988

1991

bshieldsd@earthlink.net

Hartley, Michael

63E

1988

1990

mjlm374523@aol.com

Kehrwald, Larry

CAT 88-89, S3 Driver

1988

1991

lkehrwald@hotmail.com

Rich, Laurie

1988

1990

arabianrosefarm@yahoo.com

Woish, Michael

Bn XO Drvr, D/Storm

1988

1991

M_Woish@hotmail.com

Fells, Ray

PLL Clerk

1989

1991

ebr1408@yahoo.com

Goodwin, Don

1989

1990

dgoodwin@ci.creve-coeur.mo.us

Nino Sergio II

1986

1991

snino@verizon.net

Kalb John

HHC

75-79

89-91

kalb@cypressintl.com

Sparks, Stephen 1989 1991 swsrn30@aol.com
Myers, John Medic 1987 1989 jjohndmyers@aol.com
Brouddus, Tom 1988 1990 tbrouddus@cox.net

Rouse, Jimmie

Mortars

1988

1991

praxxus.jr@verizon.net

Hargrove, Erik

Scout

1989

1991

grovejbdr@hotmail.com

Lamberson, David

1st Sgt

1989

1991

dlamberson@kscable.com

Richmond, Arnold

Service

1989

1991

arnoldrichmond@hotmail.com

Thibault, Craig Mortars 1989 1991 tboneindc@yahoo.com

Schipper, Karl

Trans Platoon

1989

1991

Karl_Schipper@hotmail.com

De Vita, Gary

S-2

1989

1990

GDe_Vita@hotmail.com

Walker, Tony

1989

1990

twalker9@carolina.rr.com

Darsey, John 1990 1991 john_babs@yahoo.com
Asdell, Walt D/S S-2 1990 1991 wasdell@hotmail.com

Henderson, Danny

S-2

1990

1992

majordanny@yahoo.com

Mason, Cleveland

Attatched from 2/32 for D/S

1990

1990

miles@kuwait.army.mil

Montes, Luis

1990

1991

luis.montes@us.army.mil

Gall, David Mortars 1989 1991 davidnicki@aol.com

Back to top.

CSC Company

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Company A

Name Position From: To: E-Mail
Coffey, John T. WW2 1941 1945 (Deceased 1967) Son James CoffeyMLIG1931@CS.com

Jones, Randy

1987

1991

gutsam@seacove.net

Beckman Douglas

1976

1979

Nhskrs1@aol.com

Reynolds, Robert

1990

1992

robert.a.reynolds@us.army.mil

Godbold, Jason 1989 1991 jason.goldbold@us.army.mil

Ware, Alvin

A Co

1989

1991

alvin.warejr@us.army.mil

Bradshaw, Ben

XO

1990

1990

hardearth2000@aol.com

Thomas Holmes

1990

1991

Black5G@aol.com

Back to top.

Company B

Name Position From: To: E-Mail
Brammer, Anthony 1987 1990 ajbra68@yahoo.com
Abner, Tim 1987 1991 golfabner@aol.com

Tebo, David

2nd platoon

1987

1991

zenzi7@msn.com

Alan Cortez

Maintenance

1984

1987

tez09@yahoo.com

Richard Chapman

1987

1990

chapm279@aol.com

James Galbreath

1987

1991

dgalbreath@entechsales.com

Gary De Vita

1988

1989

GDe_Vita@Hotmail.com

Dino McFadden 1988 1990 Dino.McFadden@dc.gov
Coplan, Ron 1989 1991 ronbo7@comcast.net

Alan Cortez

Maintenance

1989

1991

tez09@yahoo.com

Mark Sexton 1989 1991
Beck, Douglas 1990 1991 doug.beck@chasroberts.com

Back to top.

Company C

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Ricketts Luria,(Allen)

rick6534@bellsouth.net

Lamberson, David

1972

1973

dlamberson@kscable.com

Donnan, Robert 1986 1988 robert_roxannedonnan@hotmail.com

Easterling, Gary

1986

1988

geasterling@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Biddlecombe, David 1988 1991 biddlecombed@aol.com
Sams, Ernest Mechanic 1988 1991 bimetalman@aol.com

Osman, James

Tank Driver

1988

1990

osman1@gte.net

Cook, Paul 1989 1991 paul.j.cook@us.army.mil

Diaz, Francisco

1989

1990

diazf@mpinet.net

Lamberson, David

1st Sergeant

1989

1991

dlamberson@kscable.com

Ohlemann, Scott

Loader

1990

1991

ohle@tds.net

Starling, Matthew H.

Loader

1990

1991

starling@comcast.net

Harding, Todd

Tanker C65

1990

1992

rams19801@netscape.net

Back to top.

Company D

Name Position From: To: E-Mail
Owens, Paul 1986 1988 powens91@yahoo.com
Griffiths, Raymond 1988 1991 Raymondgriffiths@sbcglobal.net

Rash, Stephen

D Co

1989

1991

dirassj@msic.dia.mil

O’Neill, Robert

D Co

1989

1991

Trav_One@yahoo.com

Hanousek, Frank

1989

1991

crashem2173@cs.com

Bradshaw, Ben

3rd Platoon Leader

1986

1990

hardearth2000@aol.com

Salanoa, Loi

1988

1992

salanoal@aol.com

Bell, Marion 1990 1992 marion.bell@hood.army.mil

Bruton, Tommy

1991

1991

tbrew35@hotmail.com

Parshall, Larry 1SG 1991 1992 lonewolfe45@yahoo.com

Back to top.

 

 

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. Send to Don.Mays@comcast.net (Don Mays).

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.