32d Med Tank Unit Rosters

 

32d Medium Tank Battalion

   

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. If a Battalion is not designated

on your email this is where the individual will be placed until further communications. 

Headquarters Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Larry Beaver

Supply

1955

1958

larrybeaver@hotmail.com

Griesinger, Ron   1967   reg210@aol.com
Stephen Xanthos HHC/HHB/HHT

1981

1983

sxanthos@comcast.net

Erick Diaz

HHC/HHB/ HHT

1979

1982

erick_diaz_42@yahoo.com

Gary Shepard

scout platoon

1961

1962

shepardga@hotmail.com

Scott Westerhold

 

1972

1974

swconrad@aol.com

David Kline   1972 1975 dayboy49@yahoo.com

Richard Kraft

 

1955

1959

Richphylk@milwpc.com

Tom Albers

 

1986

1988

t.albs10@verizon.net

Merlyn L. Brown

 

1941

1946

bud8800@earthlink.net

Kevin Roberts

HHC/HHB/HHT and Scouts

1981

1989

1983 

1991

 eastexasrigger@aol.com

Dennis Wallace

 HHC/HHB/HHT

1957

1958

 dwalret@aol.com

Curtis McCallister

HHC

1961

1963

cmmccallister@otelco.net

Walt Sasse   1962 1963 walt3159@aol.com

Kent Hoffman

H&S Co, Hq. Tank Section, Hq. Personnel Section Officer’s Records, Clerk

1955

1957

khoffman@milx.net

Wright, Robert BMO 1983 1985 pinok5@aol.com

Back to top.

CSC Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Mike Harlan

 

1971

1973

mdharlan@hotmail.com

Mike Kittson

 

1974

1975

kitt84555@msn.com

         

Back to top.

Company A

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Don Emmert

 

1959

1963

ddon711@aol.com

Daniel F. Lynch

 

1955

1958

drdondot@msn.com

Gilliland, Porter M.   1969 1970 porter.gilliland@us.army.mil
Zotz, Joe   1971 1975 zotzyou@mailinator.com
Manson, John   1972 1975 enet@yahoo.com
Biehl, Richard   1978 1981 rick58@frontiernet.net

Mickey Lloyd

 

1977

1980

woody58@cox.net

Mark Goins (Governor)

 

1978

1980

 kickinback1@yahoo.com

Larry Black   1981 1983 powerdogaoa@hotmail.com

Back to top.

Company B

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Harold Bernard

 

1955

1958

Harbernard@aol.com

Fred Forsee

 

1955

1958

Deceased 3/2003

Kaltenthaler, Micheal   1956 1959 pleasuresmike@yahoo.com
Leo Blair   1959 1962 chopstikLB@frontiernet.net

Bruno Sessions

 

1978

1982

brunana22@hotmail.com

William (Bill) Duke

 

1982

1983

stangs90@hotmail.com

Daniel Whitmore

 

1957

1958

kswildcats@aol.com

Jack B. Painter  II

 

1973

1976

jack.painter@hatterasvacations.com

Stephen Kress

 

1970

1972

tmprlsps@advnet.net

Robert McGowan

 

1978

1980

huntertony@aol.com

Ronald Golemo

 

1960

1962

 

Lynch, Terry

 

1970

1973

mindsurfer1965@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to top.

Company C

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Turkal, George WW II 1943 1945  

Bennie Callis

 

1955

1959

bcallis946@aol.com

William Schriever

 

 1955

1958

 wschriever@msn.com

Roy Frazier

 

1955

1957

104 Greenwood Lane,     Kingsport,TN 37663 rfrazier42@hotmail.com

1st. LT. William White Platoon Leader 1955 1957 Deceased  1987
Ronald Spencer   1962 1965 sirron@cox.netc

CptSlusser

Company Commander

1964

1965

 

Dennis Martinez

 

1980

1983

dennismartinez@earthlink.com

Will Hargus

 

1977-1980

1981-1983

will-marlina@msn.com

Bill Hoban

 

1957

1958

whoban4781@aol.com

Joe Hasher

 

1963

1967

 

Stevens, Craig   1983 1988 craig.stevens@insightbb.com

Back to top.

Company D

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Magyarics, John 2d Platoon 1955 1959 Mags301@sbcglobal.net

 Herb Walker

Recon

1976-79

1980-83

NorthernPass@hotmail.com

Walter Broadwell

 

1978

1981

luke1809@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. Send to Don.Mays@comcast.net (Don Mays).

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.