3/32 AR Unit Rosters

 

3rd Battalion, 32nd Armor

“Iron Dukes”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them.

Headquarters Company

Name Position From: To: E-Mail
Harry Morris 1963 1965 hemyen@msn.com

Russell Verbeke

HHC

1964

1967

Rhodes Samuel T

Bn Commander

1964

1966

Bradshaw ?

1st Sergeant

1963

Montgomery ?

recon Plt Leader

1965

1966

Manning

Bn Commander

1963

1964

Greeling, Jake

Recon squad leader E-5

1963

1966

greeling@cox.net

Jacobs

Platton Sgt Recon

1963

Kinne, Thomas S-4 1971 1972 tjk865@verizon.net

Van Amberg Albert Lee

1972

1974

sirabertlee@aol.com

Josef C. Jordan Jr. Bn. Commander 1973 1976 jcjordan5@comcast.net

Himes,  J.

1981

1984

j.himes@ntiworld.com

Kempf, David

1965

1967

david@kempfs.com

Cantania, Frank

Mail Clk, PNSCO Asst

1967

1968

fracata@vsantini.com

Carlson, Rich

1967

1967

rbmj1616@aol.com

Whittmann, Mike

Unk Company

1967

1969

mikewittmann@txucom.net

Dolan, David

Supply

1969

1970

dolan2@home.com

Barnes, Jerry

S2 / HHC CO

1970

1972

bbhaulers@aol.com

Eisenhard, Milton E. Jr

Unk Company

1972

1974

MEE7606@aol.com

Lopes, Arthur

Bn Motor Sgt

1974

1976

helgart@paducah.com

CSM Bill Perry Sergeant Major 1975 1977 Deceased
Gilbert, Donald 1977 1979 donaldgil@yahoo.com
Marcano, Curtis 1981 1983 cotabato@fastmail.fm

Peterson, Andy

BN XO

1984

1986

maxnandy@saber.net

Craft, Doug

Bn CO

1983

1985

Collins, Tony

1984

1987

tigerc@hotmail.com

Peterson, Andy

Bn XO

1984

1986

maxnandy@saber.net

Colson, Kevin

S-4

1985

1986

kcolson@3ad.org

MacIntosh, Steve

Unknown

tinkan99@hotmail.com

Taylor, Fred

1985

1987

fredtaylor10@cs.com

Lamb, Jeff

BMO

1985

1988

julamb@msn.com

Mills, Mark Scout Platoon 1986 1988 markm8691@hotmail.com

Miller, Mark

Scout Platoon Ldr – S3

1991

1992

Perrego, Adam

1997

1998

aperrego@Nc.rr.com


Back to top.

CSC Company

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Hill Edwin C

1970

1973

www.bear1308@aol.com

McClusky   SSG

James, Paul E

Scout

1972

1975

PaulJames1955@aol.com

Kinney, Terry

1976

1979

spec479@hotmail.com

Harlan, Mike 1971 1973 mdharlan@hotmail.com

Back to top.

Company A

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Schlagel Greg

1975

1978

a057528@allstate.com

Abel Clifford

1976

1981

cabell@bbtel.com

Pinter Robert

Brigade?

1967

1968

msgpinter@aol.com

Lloyd, Mickey

1977

1980

woody58@cox.net

Robinson, Douglas

1942

1945

bigdugga@aol.com

Brasher, Joe

1971

1973

north.star4@verizon.net

Abrigo, Joe

1977

1980

Corpus Christi, Texas

Biehl, Richard

1978

1981

Rick58@frontiernet.net

Papiernik, James

1978

1981

jpapiernik@yahoo.com

Wiseman, Robert Jr

1978

1981

mrbkase@aol.com

Mento, Jim

XO/S1

1986

1988

Victoryordeath32@aol.com

Campfield Brad 1974 1977 irietlc@comcast.net
Donald Byant Commander 1963 1964 KIA Vietnam
Capt Donald Smart S-3 1963 1964
Capt George Calvert S-3 1964 1965
Charles E. Smith CSM 1963 1964
Randy Billett 1980 1982 r.billett@att.net
Ken Armstrong 1979 1981 kenandannette@yahoo.com

Back to top.

Company B

Name Position From: To: E-Mail
Persson, Bruce 1973 1978 familypersson@yahoo.com
Minyard, Joey Tank Mechanic 1975 1977 JRMinyard@msn.com
Payne, Mike 1976 1979 mpayneresq@aol.com
Sessions, Bruce 1978 1981 brunana33@yahoo.com
Dixon, William Cat 85 B-34, Gunner 1983 1985 william648@aol.com

Wright, Walter

1983

1986

wjw@cinci.rr.com

Jamieson Jason

Tank Gunner

1987

1991

gatorfans_1@msn.com

Duke, William

2nd Platoon

1982

1983

stangs90@gmail.com

Robinson, Ray

1972

1973

rayrobinson@pcisys.net

Mattingly, Jeffrey L.

1967

1969

jmattin@aol.com

Dieckman, Mike 1981 1986 TellerCPPD919@aol.com

Bryant, Steven Ray

B Co 3d Platoon Sgt

1984

1988

bhb6@popmail.netmcr.com

Collazzo, Ed

B Co Cat Platoon Ldr

1984

1985

usmahockey@aol.com

Goodwin, Mike

85 CAT Team

1984

1986

mgoodwin@midrivers.com

Miller, Mark C.

Platoon Leader

1989

1991

MARK.MILLER@arpstl.army.mil

Sledge, Kirk

1st Cav Years

1989

1992

regulator_5@hotmail.com

Back to top.

Company C

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Skelton, J.B.

Early 60’s

Ichabod1742@aol.com

Messick, Clyde

1963

1963

clyde@pacer.com

Sedgwick, Clyde N.

S1/CO S3

1964

1967

colsedg@home.com

Bailey, Bill 1967 1969 mrwidgeon@myway.com

Patsfield, Robert L.

1970

1971

cavldr19@yahoo.com

Gray, Bruce

1972

1978

brucevgray@hotmail.com

Bedillion, Keith Tanker C-25 1973 1974 modelman66@hotmail.com

Rimpley, Gary

1978

1980

rimpleygd@cmtymail.98asg.army.mil

Perez, Ernie

1980

1981

wardog15@military.com

Rimpley, Gary

1981

1986

rimpleygd@cmtymail.98asg.army.mil

Haugen James

C Co

1967

1968

crazydad@aol.com

 Tim Zaenglein

1981

1983

 zaenglein@charter.net

Shewalter, Steve

3rd platoon tank gunner

1966

1968

stevenshewalter@msn.com

Collazzo, Ed

XO

1985

1987

usmahockey@aol.com

Simmons, Calvin

CO

1985

1987

sim@cableone.net

Smith, Michael

C Co

1975

1975

michael.allen.smith2@us.army.mil


Back to top.

Company D

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

White Leland

1983

1985

iraqibuster1991@yahoo.com

Henderson, William

1985

1987

bill105263@aol.com

Vassos,. George

1985

1987

chochev2@yahoo.com

Lamb, Jeff

CO

1985

1988

julamb@msn.com

Stickney, Ben

Asst S-3 Driver

02/1986

07/1989

pakka77@gmail.com

Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. Send to Don.Mays@comcast.net (Don Mays)

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.