2-32 Roster

 

2d Battalion, 32d Armor

“Outlaws”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

Headquarters Company

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

King, Robert

TC VTR 8C

1962

1965

 

Turow, Denny

Company Clerk HHC/S4

1962

1964

echolocation@webtv.net

Keyser, ?

Top Sgt.

1982

?

 

Creasman, Jimmy

HHC/HHB/HHT

1987

1989

jimmyleec2000@yahoo.com

Lukan Gary

FIST attached from, 2/6 FA

1982

1984

glukan@pronet.net

Pickering Kevin

 

1988

1992

pickering10@aol.com

Carnes Richard

CO

1982

1983

rkcarnes@ev1.net

Birch Phil

CO

1983

?

 

Bishop, Ken

Medic

1972

1974

maine8713@yahoo.com

Jonoska, Robert

Adjutant

1963

1964

rjanoska@aol.com

McDaniel, Larry

 

1965

1967

804 Roy Lee, Manila AR 72442 (870) 561-3181

McAfee, Charles

 

1969

1970

cliffordmcafee@msn.com

Kowalczyk, Jack

Trans Platoon

1971

1972

kwlczyk5@ivnet.com

Posada, Fernando

Medic

1972

1975

fposada@earthlink.net

Rezendes, Ray

Cook

1973

1975

spanky2232001@yahoo.com

Young, Mike

Medic

1974

1976

myoung@ccc.state.nj.us

Bell, Steven

Mechanic

1976

1979

steve2002@aol.com

Branham, Tim

Maintenance

1977

1979

timbar@kellnet.com

Gilbert, Donald W.

Maintenance

1977

1979

spc4ever@sympatico.ca

Johnson, Jeffrey

 

1979

1982

jjohnson507@comcast.net

Humburg, Gregory

Mortar Platoon

1983

1987

mebahumburg@hotmail.com

Wolcott, Gregory

Medic

1983

1985

GWOLCOTT5@aol.com

Tippett, Mark

Scout

1984

1986

mtip111@aol.com

Wilson, Duane

Redeye/Stingers

1984

1986

oz_rocker@msn.com

Hartwell, Samuel

 

1985

1991

schartwell51@yahoo.com

Louis Collet

 

1985

1988

escapebeautyco@bellsouth.net

Heggum, Charles

MrtrPltn/Armorer

1986

1989

Charles.Heggum@Equant.com

Browner, Timothy

S-4

1988

1992

bluescorpion_67@msn.com

Garrett, Marty

Medic/HHC/HHB/HHT

1988

1991

marty_garrett@hotmail.com

Hartley, Michael

 

1988

1990

mjlm374523@aol.com

Randy King

Commo.

1989

1993

REKSEB@aol.com

Henderson, Danny

S-2

1990

1991

majordanny@yahoo.com 

Robele, Robert

 

1990

1992

bobrobele@mailcity.com

Rudy Segure

??

1991

1992

hispanic_outlaw@yahoo.com

Barlow Billy

 HHC/HHB/HHT   

1967

1968

c21billy@aol.com

Melo, Frank

HHC/HHB/HHT Medic

1989

1992

mellow1234@aol.com

Bob Arther

 HHC

 

 

 bob@colsonprint.com

 Van Amburg, Albertr

 HHC/HHB/HHT

 1972

 1974

 siralbertlee@aol.com

Drake, Doug

HQ-6 driver

1986

1987

Dougedrake@aol.com

Sellers, Donald E

 CO of HHC

 1984

1986

 ?

Garrett, Marty

HHC/HHB/HHT

1988

1991

marty_garrett@hotmail.com

Lonsinger, Roy

B Co & HHC

1983

1987

PreachW996@aol.com

Levesque, Richard

HHC / PC Driver

1963

1963

rlevesque3@cfl.rr.com

Back to top.

CSC Company

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

 Robert Arther

 

 

 

bob@colsonprint.com

Gerard, Daniel

Redeye Plt.

1973

1977

dgerard149@aol.com

Alulis Clement

mortar platoon

1991

1992

cvalm2@aol.com

Picket, Phillip

 

1973

1975

ppic255822@aol.com  

McGrew, Charles

 

1975

1977

mcgrewcharles@msn.com

Doubrava, Leo

Scout

1977

1979

eldoubie@aol.com

Depuy, Steven

Scout

1978

1979

clmech@ptd.net

Picket, Phillip

 

1977

1980

ppic255822@aol.com  

Humburg, Gregory

Mortar Platoon

1983

1987

mebahumburg@hotmail.com

Tippett, Mark

Scout

1984

1986

mtip111@aol.com

Wilson, Duane

Redeye/Stingers

1984

1986

oz_rocker@msn.com

Dunkleberger, John

?????????

1975

1978

jdunkl9023@aol.com

Stallworth,  Phyllis

????????

1985

1988

Pstall7726@aol.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top.

Company A

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Castle Larry M

Company CO

1968

1969

lmcas73@msn.com

Patton, Gary

 

1970

1971

chickenchoker50@aol.com

Smith, John

Gunner on A-15

1968

1969

neusitz@earthlink.net  

Emmert, Don

 

1959

1963

ddon711@aol.com

Gilliland, Gilliland

 

1969

1970

porter.gilliland@se.usar.army.mil

Piatkowski, Bruce

 

1970

1973

bpiatkowski@verizon.net

Frank, Tim

 

1971

1977

tfrank@kc.rr.com

King, Michael

 

1971

1974

king507@bellsouth.net

Travaglini, Bill

 

1973

1975

vince@megabits.net

Murgatroyd, Joseph

 

1976

1978

MURGY1@aol.com

Dean, Kevin

 

1978

1980

Trkev@hotmail.com

Colon, Jerry

 

1979

1982

jcolon@jetter.de

Copeland, Dale

 

1981

1983

smokebringer@aol.com

Miranda, Ron

CO

1986

1987

miranr@yahoo.com

Brewer, Mike

Tanker

1988

1992

ranger2001@farts.com 

Salanoa, Loi

Supply Sergeant

1991

1992

salanoal@aol.com  

Long, William E

no unit designator other than 2-32 ar. also served in 3-8 cav 4-7 cav

1987

1992

llong1@hot.rr.com

Meyers, James

 

1985

1987

jamyers@abilene.com

 Funk, Paul

A Co

?

?

?

Bergman, Carl

 

1985

1987

keeper@mosquitonet.com

Buentello, Jose

 

79-81

84-86

jab663@cs.com

Benton, Michael

A Co.

?

?

?

Black Jr., Larry R.

A and D Co

1981

1983

powerdogaoa@hotmail.com

Billett, Randy

 

1981

1982

r.billett@att.net

Fisher, Thomas

Tanker/NBC  NCO

1991

1992

maskirovka@cox.net

Hogan, Jason

 

1991

1992

extanker919@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top.

Company B

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Elwood, Moyer

C Co

1966

1968

ewm1945@hotmail.com

Horton Gerald Jr.

B Co

1968

1969

j6970vet@aol.com

Tucker Chuck

 

1973

1976

Ctucker551@aol.com

Platt, Robert

 

1972

1975

bplatt@dav.net

Hurm, Dennis

 

1978

1980

magicofdhurm@cs.com

Lee, Steve

 

1979

1982

litespeedultimate@hotmail.com

Trevino, Juan

 

1980

1982

jmasapan@yahoo.com

Rodriguez, Alex

 

1982

1984

rod5150@hotmail.com

Loyd, Alton

B Co. 1SGT.

1989

1992

Passed away in 93 will be missed. Melody Burdette-Daughtermelody411@hotmail.com

Mickelson Mathew

 

1985

1986

chaos_n_ky@yahoo.com

Bolam, Brian

B Co 3rd Platoon

1989

1992

 bbolam@aol.combsbsaber@hotmail.com

Mason, Cleveland

 

1989

1992

miles@kuwait.army.mil

Whiteley, Steven

 

1990

1992

swhiteley@kbhc.org

Pizzoferrato, Vincent J

B Co., HHC

1990

1992

pizzo@sssnet.com

Back to top.

Company C

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Hubbard, Larry

 

1967

1969

thehubbs@pacbell.net

Henderson, William

 

1985

1987

bill105263@aol.com

Bryant Mark

 

1979

1980

markbryant@civil.utah.edu

Lotz, Carl

 

1960

1963

A24fan@directcon.net

Spooner, Terry

 

1969

1971

tspooner@sprintmail.com

Hill, Mitchell

 

1972

1974

Bitsyme123@msn.com

Ivory, John

C Co

1972

1975

ibyodacat@yahoo.com

Wiesner, David

Tanker

1972

1975

tanksalotm60@aol.com 

Haagenson, Robert

Plt. Leader

1972

1976

doubleabob@yahoo.com

Fowler, John

Gunner

1973

1976

tankerc6a@adelphia.net

Stoner, Steve

Tanker

1973

1975

sstoner@amerisourcebergen.com

Roberts, Wally

 

1974

1977

wawabat@aol.com

Patsfield, Robert L.

 

1975

1978

cavldr19@yahoo.com 

Wiesner Davidc

 C Co

1972

1975

tanksalotm60@aol.com

Wydra, Adam

 

1974

1976

860-889-6262

Roberts, Wally

Tanker

1975

1977

wawabat@aol.com

Garcia, Joe

 

1978

1983

jmgsr@goldrush.com

Kahl, David

 

1979

1981

kahlehc@yahoo.com

Miskel, Kevin

 

1979

1982

kmiskel@gte.net

Brawley, Terry

 

1982

1983

milterry@yahoo.com

Grubbs, Reagan (Chris)

 

1985

1988

02besain@peoplepc.com

Becerra, Luis

 

1986

1989

tico26511@yahoo.com

Jones, James

 

1986

1989

racerjim@famvid.com

Garrett, Marty

Medic, attached from HHC

1988

1991

marty_garrett@hotmail.com

Watts, Edward

 

1988

1990

keylowatts@aol.com

White, Pat

C. CO Commander

?

?

?

Wisniewski, Walter

Maintenance & HHC/HHB/HHT

1982

1985

wisniewski6@hotmail.com

Trimble, Gerstle

C Co

1968

1970

ESTrimble@comcast.com

Broussard, David

 

1991

1992

db1@houston.rr.com

 Haas, F.J. (Rick)

Platoon Leader

1968

 

Rick.Haas@NFIIndustries.com

 

Company D

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Henderson, William

 

1985

1987

whender133@aol.com

Brubaker Jonathan

D Co

1987

1991

brumeister52@hotmail.com

Hoffman, Stephen

D Co

1990

1992

sthoffman_11@msn.com

Gordon, Glenn

 

1989

1991

ggordon11@cox.net 

Jovellanos, Paolo

 

1991

1992

Captjo25@earthlink.net 

Allen Block

D Co

1987

1991

allen_block@hotmail.com

Barlow, Jeffre

D Co.

1985

1987

jeffre.barlow@us.army.mil

 

                                                                                                                        Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. Send to Don.Mays@comcast.net

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.