1/32 AR Unit Rosters

 

 "BANDITS"

  (Formally "Patton")

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail addresses on this website for friends to find them. 

Headquarters Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Minter, Bill Elvis Presley was his replacement. 1957 1958 billminter@yahoo.com
Presley, Elvis King of Rock and Roll 1958 1960 Deceased
Jones, Joe Service Battery 1958 1961 dadej2005@aol.com

Skelton, J.B.

 

1960

1963

Ichabod1742@aol.com

Hutchison, Clarence   1962 1965 hutch1038@aol.com
Brown, David   1964 1966 davebrown2@comcast.net

Paolella, Michael

Clerk

1964

1965

chopper1944@hotmail.com

Keener, James

Company Clerk

1965

1966

oldblu@citlink.net

Edward, Klaus   1965 1968 edklausjr@yahoo.com

Arredondo, Antonio

 

1966

1968

kwilley2@aol.com

Shelton, J.   1966 1968 jhshelton4@yahoo.com

Tenney, Duane

Wrecker Operator

1966

1968

dten99@ncweb.com

Winkelman, Gerald

Bn Maint

1966

1967

bsw@ecinet.net

Graham, James Honest John Unit 1968 1970 jgraham003@centurytel.net

Weber, Paul

 

1970

1971

pweber@weberandersonnursery.com

Rosenbalm, Jerry

 

1975

1978

jrosenbalm@verizon.net

Hogan, Richard   1977 1980 viper6907@hotmail.com

Christoferson, Kristofer

 

1980

1982

riverrat6751@aol.com 

Mills, Marvin

 

1980

1982

marvin.mills@mail.state.ky.us

Bradford, Charles

NCOIC

1983

1984

charles.bradford@tsbme.state.tx.us

Heidegger, Daniel

Scout

1983

1985

dheids23@aol.com 

Johnsten, Orin Cook 1983 1985 ojohnsten@yahoo.com

Jones, Terry

Scout

1983

1985

molly01@coastalnow.net

Holloway, Douglas

BMO

1987

1988

dgholloway@onebox.com

Horncastle, Court

Scout Platoon Leader

1989

1992

chorncast@home.com

Marcell, Newton

Medic

1989

1992

marcellnewton@hotmail.com

Harris, Thomas J.

recon

1983

1985

lovetractor@juno.com

Watkins, David

BMO

1979

1981

sprdavehme@aol.com

Duffy, Jon

recon

1968

1969

duffy@duff.net

Leifel, Danny

 

1967

1969

dleifel@ilfb.org

Gonzalez, Arthur

 63B HHC/HHB/HHT

1985

 1986

 agonzo1967@yahoo.com

Villa, Manuel

 1st BDE HHC & HHC/HHB/HHT

 1989

 1991

 Manny@manvilinc.com

Morris, James

HHC/HHB/HHT S3

1962

1965

jimwinmorris@msn.com

Underwood, Leonard   1985 1988 lennieu@hotmail.com

Back to top.

CSC Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Whitney, Lewis

 

1941

1945

lewmorrow@aol.com

Vazquez, Joel

Driver

1977

1979

jmvinmi@ameritech.net

Walker, Herb

 Recon/Scout

1976/1980

1979/1983

NorthernPass@hotmail.com

Elbert, Shaw

 

1979

1983

 

Rhodes, Kevin

 

1981

1983

ksjrhodes@msn.com 

Taylor, Michael

 

1983

1984

bigdogtaylor@mediaone.net

Lovett, Ron

 

1980

1983

rpl@atchcast.com

Carrasco, Jesus 

 

1976

1985

JESUSCARRASCO@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Harshfield, Bryant

Redeye Platoon

1979

1982

bryanth@nortelnetworks.com


Back to top.

Company A

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Cunha, William   1960 1963 BMP2104@comcast.net
Puckett, Cleveland   1962 1964 cpuckett@fuse.net

Hogan, W.D.

 

1964

1966

wdhogan@webtv.net

Keener, James

Tank Commander

1966

1967

oldblu@citlink.net

Ralston, Lawrence

Tank Commander

1967

1968

ralstonlawrence@webtv.net 

Fasoldt, Alan Platoon Leader 1968 1969 amfasoldt@sbcglobal.net

Smith, John W.

 

1968

1969

neusitz@earthlink.net

Valentine, Terry

 

1970

1973

tlvccm@aol.com 

Bradford, Charles

Tank Commander

1975

1978

charles.bradford@tsbme.state.tx.us

Vail, Robert

 

1977

1979

rvail1@cfl.rr.com 

Ritchhart, John Co. Commander & BMO 1978 1981 john.ritchhart@bluewin.com

Bradford, Charles

Platoon Sergeant

1981

1983

charles.bradford@tsbme.state.tx.us

Smith, Paul A.

CO’s Driver

1984

1985

bandits132@bellsouth.net 

Wilson, Wayne Mechanic attached to A Co. 1984 1987 Nightsight114b@aql.com

Nebraski, John

 

1989

1994

jnebraski@hotmail.com

Goff, Carl

also HHC/A/C Co 2-33 arbn

64-67,71-73

75-78,81-86

carl4@citlink.net

 Amick, Thomas Larry k

Co. Commander & S-3 & HHC/HHB/HHT

 1967

1969

 lamick@lexile.com

Schriever, William

A Co 1-32

1955

1958

 wschriever@msn.com

 Gleim Jr., Warren Bud

A Co 1-32 Clerk

1976

1978

 whgjrboomer@comcat.net

 Kilian, James F.

 A/1-32 AR, HHC/3BDE,

and HHC/3-32AR.

 1975

 1978

 jfkilian49@yahoo.com


Back to top.

Company B

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Paolella, Mike

Clerk

1963

1964

chopper1944@hotmail.com

Burrow,Paul

 

1964

1966

beavercreek5@cs.com

Claypoole, Harvey   1968 1971 harjoole@aol.com
Bagby, Curt   1973 1974 cbagby@sofamordanek.com

Schie,Marc

 

1974

1976

mss@fannonprinting.com

Zink, Steve

 

1974

1977

stevezink@hotmail.com

Vaden, William

 

1985

1986

1hv92_@hotmail.com 

Boyle, Michael

 

1988

1990

michael.boyle@beasleyallen.com

Brooks, Gary

 Tanker

1977

1980

dbrooks@cableone.net

Mathis, James

 

1986

1989

james_mathis@msn.com

Covarrubias, Juan M "Sonny"

 

1977

1980

getbit999@yahoo.com

Owens, Tran

Tanker

1991

1996

slim@pnpa.net

Sellers, John

 

1984

1986

sellers67@msn.com

McConnel, Donald

B Co

1981

1983

Donmc307@aol.com

Duncan, Donny

B Co

1973

1977

DonDunc8@aol.com

Listman, Steven

B Co

1974

1974

slistm@adelphia.net

Embry, Glen

B Co.

1963

1966

glenn_embry@msn.com

Garner, Stephen   1980 1981 garnersgt@aol.com
Collins, Dale       Dale.collins@rhinohide.com

Back to top.

Company C

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Bailey, Bill   1967 1969 mrwidgeon@myway.com
Moore, Charles A.   1967 1968 SeymourABATE@aol.com

Cool, Gary

Tanker

1971

1974

gcool3207@hotmail.com

Reynolds, Bob   1972 1976 boarb2000@yahoo.com

Wieland, Joe

 

1972

1975

jkw@tampabay.rr.com

Babb, Richard

Tanker

1973

1975

prbabb@ipro.net 

Mays, Don

Tanker

1-32Webmaster

1973

1976

Don.Mays@comcast.net

Dunkleberger, John   1975 1978 jdunkl9023@aol.com
Romig, Bob   1976 1978 bobngale@lcp2.net

Reiber, Tim

Tanker

1977

1980

tisshe@msn.com 

Jester, Tim

 

1985

1989

tjeste@coair.com

Sanchez, Manuel

Tanker

1990

1991

mrbarkerman@aol.com

Molchan, Andrew

Tanker

1991

1992

molchanator@aol.com

Acob, Jeff

Tanker?

1979

1982

JeffNMON@aol.com

Byrd, Richard

C Co

1979

1982

hedgehog6@cfl.rr.com

Maxwell, Larry

 

1995

1999

phkngroovn@attbi.com

Reiber, Tim

C Co

1977

1980

tishe@direcway.com

Whittington Carl

HHC

1979

1982

CarlWhittington@aol.com

Moore, Charles A.

 C Co

 1967

 1968

 SeymourABATE@aol.com

Hall, Douglas

 

1977

1979

doug@udiaho.edu

Akuna, Richard K Jr.

C Co

76-79, 81-85

 

akunaklan@earthlink.net

         
 

Company D

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Magyarics, John 2d Platoon 1955 1959 dockeating@earthlink.net
Blessey, William Plt. Leader 1st Plt. 1957 1958  
Derzon, Thomas   1959 1962 tom.derzon@dana.com
Gunderson, Tom Crewman 1959 1962 gundertj@ndak.net

Johnson, Theron

 

1959

1962

oldsarg@n-link.com 

Carbone, Joesph

 

1960

1963

jcarbone@xprs.net

Holloway, Douglas

CO

1988

1990

dgholloway@onebox.com

Erich, Andrew

 

1989

1991

Ajerich@ediscompany.com   

Reynolds, Jon

Tanker

1989

1991

twotogk2@charter.net

Boyle, Michael

 

1990

1992

michael.boyle@beasleyallen.com

Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. Send to Don.Mays@comcast.net (Don Mays).

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.