Roster

 

 

533d Military  Intelligence Battalion

“Nickname Unknown”

VIGILANCE WITH PRIDE

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

533d MI Battalion  Commander’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
Shirah, Henry  Commander 1990  1991  frontierhm@aol.com
         
         

Battalion Sergeant Major’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Cook Walton CSM 1989 1991 Csmmsw@aol.com
         

Headquarters Company

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Letarte, Lee R. CPT Commander     letartel@earthlink.net
         

Headquarters First Sergeant’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Drost, Jim 1SG      
         

 

Unit Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Adkins, Debbie cook 1989 1991 lild.thomas@us.army.mil
Butler, SPC TCAE      
Browning, Susan  MAJ Bn XO
Campos,  SPC TCAE      
Chadwick, Johnny SPC      
Doss, SPC Signal-Maintenace      
Duckworth, PFC TCAE      
Dvorak, Dean   1979 1981 dliceld@msn.com
English, SPC Signal-Maintenace      
Fau, SPC Signal-Maintenace      
Fuller, Darrell        
Fuller, Pamela   1982 1984  Pam.fuller@home.com
Gonzales, SPC Signal-Maintenace      
Haas, Ronald 1981 1983 ritdotcom@yahoo.com
Hally, Vincent 1977 1980 vhalley@charter.net
Hansen, Darrell 1987 1990 darrell.hansen@us.army.mil
Hardy, Thomas G2 1977 1978 Teh856@Bellsouth.net
Hidalgo Andree 1LT    S-1
Jenkins, SGT      
Jenkins ,Thomas 1982 1984 furball.jenk@erols.com
Jones,  Michael   1987  1988  emjones@sprintmail.com
Jordan, Cynthia SGT TCAE     cynwaite@hotmail.com
Kirby, David   1981  1987 1984  1990 davek92@hotmail.com
Kinney, Scott 1980 1983 kinottis@aol.com
Krause Gary   1978  1980 gkraushaus@aol.com
Lussier,  SPC TCAE      
McCarron, SPC TCAE      
McDaniel, David       dmandum@gotmail.com
McMahon, Chris G-2 ASIC 1981 1983 carmac86@aol.com
Morgan, Albert   1989 1991 aemorgan@fs.fed.us
Pahr, Susan S-3 SSG      
Perrigo, SPC TCAE      
Ringenback, Todd LT  S-3 1988 1989 ringenback@bigfoot.com
Rockwell,  James   1978  1980  bonolpn@aol.com
Stark, Glenn CW2 1980 1984 glstark1@cox.net
Swanson Andrew CW2  S-2 1988 1992 andy.swanson@us.army.mil
Seitz Paul T. CPT   S-3
Shipman, Tanja 1LT    S-4
Schmitt, Larry M. CW2 BMT 1987 1991 schmitt@sprynet.com
Schull, Steven SFC Motor SGT      
Simmons, Janet 1LT   XO
Stofferahn, Curtis   1979 1982 curtstoff@hotmail.com
Summers,  Kathy CW2       
Tessener, Kathy   1982 1983  
Varichak, Thomas 1983 1991 tomvarichak@hotmail.com
Waite, Tim NBC NCO   1991 twaite@pinnaclesys.com
Walker, Curtis 1989 1991 curtislee2000@gateway.net
Yance, PFC TCAE      
 Zane, Kerry    1981  1983  kerrycz56@gmail.com
Melberg,  Wayne
 Generator Shop
     springer.98@hotmail.vom

 

Back to top.

Company A  ( Collection & Jamming )

Company Commander’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Breen, Jeffrey CPT Commander       
         

Company First Sergeant’s

Names Position From To E-Mail
         
Holtz , Fred 1SG      
         

 

Unit Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Berube, Michelle   1988 1989 seachelle67@cableaz.com
Bogan, Bernard  SGT      
Etchison,  Dexter SSG      
Setes, Steven Spc      
Greiner, Christopher SPC 1983 1985 mailto:cj.greiner@omac.com
Holtz , Fred 1SG
Janssen, Glenn   1988 1990 mailto:gmjanssen@yahoo.com
Keitel, Mark   1980 1984 blyad31@yahoo.com
Kelly , Scott 1987 1989 chefscott@scubsdriving.com
Langland, Karla 1LT PLT LDR
Pahr, Mike SGT 3PLT 1Sq      
Runnells,  Marty martyroo@aol.com
Sadewater,  Colleen Tro Russian  1990 1991 guitar@bcinet.net 
Spady, Kini Plt Ldr     lazette@hotmail.com
Tessener, Kathy   1982 1983  
Turner, Mark   1989 1991 MTurner@ROSCOEBROWN.com
Varichak,  Thomas    1983 1991 tomvarichak@hotmail.com
         
         
         
         

 

Back to top.

Company B

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Urquhart, Martin CPT Commander      
Ringenback, Todd CPT  Commander   1991  dawg-09110@yahoo,com
         

Company First Sergeant

Names Position From To E-Mail
         
Roberts, Dave 1SG      
         

 

Unit Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Alliea, CI      
Baker, Todd        
Briggs, SGT Squad Leader      
Bohan, Fred Driver/SR Radar      
Buice, David Driver/SR Radar      
Bromby, Jeff Driver/SR Radar      
Calloway, John   1986 1987 calloway1113@wmconnect.com
Dawson, Guy 1983 1986 gwdawson@sbcglobal.net
Debee, Paul SGT Team leader      
Dubois, Wayne SR Radar Oper      
Fraser, Douglas GSR Team 1987  1991 the3frasers@cs.com
Francois, Driver/SR Radar      
Gibbs, James SGT Squad Leader      
Gray Micheal   1989 1991
cojosurfer@hotmail.com
Griffith, Charles 1981 1984 charles-griffith@lycos.com
Harmon, Kelly SR Radar Oper      
Halvorson, Danny SPC Driver/SR Radar 1989 1991  brewtus@eyberback.com
Hewitt , Cary CPL Team Leader 1990  1991   
Hoffman, G   1985 1988 darkside44@yahoo.com
Jensen, SGT      
Kelly , Dan SGT Squad leader 1989  1991  canddkelly@msn.com
Keys, Kevin SGT Tam Leader 1987 1991 kevinlkeys@Cox.com
Lester, William CPL Sr Radar      
Manuel, Ronnie SGT Team Leader      
Mecier, Jon        
Moomaw, Leland Driver/SR Radar Oper      
Nelson, Lance SPC SR Radar Oper      
Nelson, Angelo E.        
Phelps , Christopher PFC Sr Radar Oper 1989  1991  tphelps@hot.rr.com
Pino, Carmen J. Lt GSR Platoon XO 1989 1991 carpin31@comcast.net
Portillo, Daniel SR Radar Oper      
Rose, SPC SR Radar Oper      
Tatum, Aaron SSG PSGT GSR Team      
Ulyeada, Mike SPC Driver/SR Radar      
Utendahal, Stephen 1981 1983 utendahl44146@yahoo.com
Veecee , Thomas SR Radar Oper 1989  1991  gsr3ad@quixnet.net
Zucc, John   1970 1971 MRJVZUCCO@yahoo.com
         

 

Back to top.

Company C  ( Electronic Warfare  )

Company Commander’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Kepf Nicholas CPT Commander      
         

Company First Sergeant

Name Position From To E-Mail
Gonzalez, Jose   1988 1991 cptgonzo@yahoo.com
Johns Melvin 1SG      
         

 

 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Barbour, Joseph SGT      
Blum, Robin SGT      
Boswell, Gary SPC      
Brown, Benjamin Commander Driver      
Bryant, Thomas SGT      
Bueno, Buddy SGT      
Burns, Randall SGT 3rd Squad LDR      
Choat, Ronald SGT      
Crowley Marc 1LT PLT LDR
Cundiff, Jean   1990 1992 secundiff@hotmail.com
Duke, Larry SPC      
Fain-Weeks, Cathrine SGT      
Gaines, Joel SGT      
Garner, Melissa SPC 1989 1991 missy.rice@shell.com
Godfrey, James PLT SGT SSG      
Gonzalez, Michael SPC      
Gonzalez, Jose J. SGT      
Gonzalez, Vinnie SPC      
Gottschalk, Ted SPC      
Graham, Ronald SGT      
Haeflinger, Richard SPC      
Hatch, Sean        
Hatch, Robert SPC
Harvey, Joe SPC 1991
Hisle Jeff 1984 1989 dustyy@berlin.com
Holovach Brian    1983  1986  bholovach@aol.com
Hebb Dan 1982 1985 dadhebb@netzero.com
Johnson, Wilda SGT      
Kaufman, Peter SPC      
Kondas, Joel SPC      
King, SGT      
Klink, John SGT      
Lamb, Darren   1987 1989  
Lilly, John SSG 2nd Squad LDR      
Lpsen, Chris SPC      
Lussier, James SGT      
Martin, Michael SGT      
Martin, Shawna PFC      
McGinnis, Kevin SGT      
Molina, Cal SGT      
Murphy, SPC      
Patterson, Chris SPC      
Powell, John SGT 1989 1991 JSPowell99@usa.com
Eamos, Erik SGT      
         
Sampson, SGT      
Sadewater Randolph SSG 1990 1991 guitar@bcinet.net
Scarpato, Roy SPC      
Shoffeit, Hal SGT      
Spearman, Benjamin SPC      
Spry, Phillip SPC      
Stanley, Eric SPC      
Strey, Carol SPC      
Swartout, Brien   1969 1971 bswartout@DRIANSTEEL.COM
Tonner, Thomas        
Treiber, Julia SPC      
Warring, Richard PLT SGT SSG      
Whitney, Lora   1981 1984 lora_z2001@yahoo.com
Wukits, Brian SSG
         

 

Company D  ( Long-Range Surveillance )

Company Commander’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
Volesky Gary CPT Commander
   

Company First Sergeant’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Stites Gerald SFC  1SG      
         

Roster

Name Position From To E-Mail
Anderson, Andre PFC Team 2 RTO      
Baker, James L. PFC Comm. Platoon      
Broome, SPC A-RTO Team 3      
Bumpus, Steven SPC RTO Team 3      
Burnette PFC Team 2      
Dunbarr, Jonathan LRSD 1987   jndnbrr@gmail.com
Endrizal, Brian PFC Team 3      
Gonzalez,  SGT Supply Section      
Guiterrez, Eduardo SPC Team 6      
Hedrick,  SPC Team 5      
Haun, 1LT XO      
Ingram,  SSG Team Leader 2      
Jolly, George PFC Team 1      
Koch, Bryan SPC Team 6 1989 1992 brskock@comcast.net
Lights, Ronald PFC Team 3 LRSD     rwlight@eastman.com
Lofton, Eric PFC Senior Scout      
McDaniel, David Arms Room/Asst Supply Sergeant     dmandum@gmail.com
McNeese, David SGT Team 5     megan-david@gci.net
Morgan, James J. SPC Comm Platoon      
Morrero, SGT team 3      
Nizza, John M. SSG LRSU Team 1      
Ovoedo, Martin PFC Comm Platoon      
Parks, Dan PV2 Comm Platoon      
Pettit, Frank SGT Team 6 1990 1991 pettitworld@hotmail.com
Petts, Donald SGT Team 6      
Pucket, Anthony  PFC Comm. Platoon      
Rhett, Philip S. SGT Team 5      
Richards, Richard SPC Team 5      
Stuart, Christian Comm Platoon     cstuart276@yahoo.com
Walker, SGT NBC      
Walker, Dan SGT Team 3      
Woelzein, Mark D SGT NBC NCO   1989 Mark.Woelzlein@usarc-emh2.army.mil
         

Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached atgale.messier@gmail.com

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.