Roster

 

503d Administration Co

“Nickname Unknown”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

503d Administration Company

Company Commander’s

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Nemish, Charles CPT Commander 1955    
Thompson, Berry CPT Commander 1966 1968  
Fewell, Randall 1LT Commander 1972    
 Bednar, Jack
 CPT Commander
 1982    

Company First Sergeant

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Harriman, Duane V. 1SG 1955    
 Lodge, William
 1SG  1982  1985  william lodge@msn.com

Company Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Aseilo, CPT      
Banegas, David   1972 1973 dbanegas@yahoo.com
Barton Ron 1969 1970 arebar@mail.com
Bays Harry 1965 1966 sawdog01@yahoo.net
Bearelsley, George 1LT PIO 1965    
Billioni Richard   1966  1969 rbillioni@hotmail.com
Biondi, Vince SPC  PIO 1966    
Boeck, William   1963 1966  
Bower-Hansen, Betty Jane XO 1983 1984 bj.bower@us.army.mil
Brock, John (Randy) Company Clerk 1972 1974 rbrock31@aol.com
Brown, Darrell  SP5 PIO 1966 1967  
Bustle, Wallace C. WO Supply Officer 1955    
Butler, James Taylor Finanance 1976 1979 jbutler38@hotmail.com
Bly, Jim SPC PIO      
Brock, John (Randy) Company Clerk 1972 1974 rbrock@aol.com
Cairns John 1962 1963 Jecarlnd@cs.com
Cant, George PIO 1966    
Carnathan, Harry SP5 PIO 1967    
Carver, Art SP5 PIO      
Champion, Frank MSG PIO      
Chisolm, Patrick Major PIO      
Clavell,Carlos   1975 1979 lclavell@hot.rr.com
Cooper, Barney SPC PIO      
Cooper, Charles PIO      
Cyr Joseph Pro-Pay  Section 1966  1968  jdcyr@ainop.com
Damon Victor SP5 PIO 1966 1969 vic@damondata.com
Deyerle, Walter LTC  PIO      
Dickens, David   1968 1971  
Dixon, Richard Major Reenlistment Office      
Driscoll, Jerry   1961 1963 modriz@earthlink.net
Edwards, David Reenlistment Office 1974 1976 juliosemail@comcast.net
Ferris, Robert E. CWO Personnel Officer 1955    
Fisher, Jeff        
Flynn, John Finance Clerk 1968 1970 jpflynn1@citcom.net
Flister, David SP5 PIO      
Foote, Gary   1970 1971 footeg@meijeh.com
Fredricks, Michael SPC PIO      
Gajewski, Rod   1965 1968 beanrod@msn.com
Goodwin James Chief Clerk 1969 1970 jegiv@yahoo.com
Garcia, Ernie        
Girouard, Larry Supply RM Driver 1963 1965 larryGiro@juno.com
Green, Rich SP5 PIO      
Greer, Mark        
Grider, David Cook 1966 1968 dgrider@sbcglobal.net
Grussemeyer, M SPC PIO      
Hamman, Daniel G1 Spec Serv 1962 1965 spnrbait43@msn.com
Hall, Donald   1958 1960 ESADU@AOL.COM
Harvey, John Division Cash Control 1965 1967 sparky@erols.com
Hazlewood, Gip Post Office 1971 1974 gipdonna@earthlink.net
Herman, Diana        
Herold, Andrew SPC PIO 1986 1989 twinssun@hotmail.com
Hixon, Robert   1971 1974 roberthixon@netscape.net
Hood, Earl        
Hollandsworth, R SFC  PIO      
Holmes, James        
Hughes, Pat   1966 1969 Sprtwrtr@hotmail.com
Ivie  William   1967  1968 wivie@asiscorp.com
Jolly, Fred   1970 1971 fjolly@jnec.com
Johs, Gerd SPC PIO      
Johnson, Glenn R. 1LT Company Officer 1955    
Juareiz, Antonio Finance 1972 1974 juareztony@hotmail.com
Kenney, Charles  tim Finance 1971 1973 kenneybearcat713@aol.com
Kenny, John   1963 1966  
Knight. Linda Record Section 1987 1990 babygirl12be@yahoo.com
Kronke, Richard        
Kvale, Jay SP5 PIO      
Laible, Dick SP5 PIO      
Lee, Bud SP5 PIO      
Leonard, Darryl
Leopold, Paul SPC PIO      
Lorenzo, Steven        
Macovis Doug SP5 1965 1967 cmacovis@mediaone.net
Madden, F. J. CPT 1955    
Madden Jim 1978 1984 RETSGT99@aol.com
Majorkowski, Ernie        
May Roger SGT 1967 1970 rnbmany@citlink.net
Marshall, Jerry company artist 1971 1972 wmarshall@bhamnews.com
Martin, Gregory   1972 1975 smp3288aAaol.com
Martinez, Ralph   1990 1992 lawolf77@hotmail.com
McCoy , Terry SPC Reenlistment Office      
McKevitt, I. R. 1LT Executive Officer 1955    
McFarland Dan 1966 1967 mcfarlin@community.net
McGregor, Barbara 94B Cook 1981 1982 travlgr181@yahoo.com
Mendelson, Barry SPC PIO      
Melnick, Michael   1958 1960 michaelamelnick@hotmail.com
Merchant, Dick SP5 PIO      
Meskaushes, Eric SP5 PIO      
Miller, Ed 1LT PIO      
Moran, Jack SGM Reenlistment Office      
Morris, Clifford Post Office Drake/Edward 1964 1965 cmorris@ims-1.com
Noblin, Royce   1960 1962 gnoblin1@midsouth.rr.com
Novak, Carl   1972 1975 crn11@aol.com
Lahmeyer Charles 1970 1972 lahmeyer@pop.jpl.nasa.gov
Leskow  Ronland   1962  1964  lesandphyl@earthlink.net
Luiser, Ken        
Owens, Kim        
Ove, Arvidson SGT Finance 1965 1967 ovea@westcoastins.com
Pope Michael 1963 1965 kb9pll@pwrte.com
Pottle, Marty 1LT PIO      
Rigley, Edward   1963 1966 erigley@yahoo.com
Phillippi Louis 1964 1966 lou@inreach.com
Pilarski, Glen   1963 1966  
Pritchard, George   1964 1964 kenpritchard1@suddenlink.net
Reddy, Mark        
Reily, John   1962 1962 santa11772@gmail.com
Robinson, Ken SP5 PIO      
Rode, Peter SP5 PIO      
Roope, Timothy   1983 1985 troop@hot.rr.com
Rouse, Furmon   1966 1967 tiprouse#yahoo.com
Rufer, Steven   1969 1970  
Rush Eugene 1970 1971 ELKtonrush@AOL.com
Russell, James   1968 1969 jruss323@yahoo.com
Reish John Finance 1978 1981 johnreish@worldnet.net
Rice, Paul PIO      
Rigley, Edward   1963 1966 erigley@aol.com
Sabourin, Charlies   1963 1966  
Schanz Larry 1968 1969 schanzle@aol.com
Schwartz, Kenneth   1970 1972 historyman@aol.com
Shannon, Walter 1LT PIO      
Shourek John 1965 1967 Apartpt@aol.com
Silva John Record Clerk 1969 1970 Oakhillsmn@netzero.com
Sparks, Robert   1967 1968 foxx10@yahoo.com
Szabo, William   1964 1966  
Tabor, Hank        
Taylor Jonathan   1966  1969  mailto:stntst@saol.com
Taylor Robert Major 1970
Thomas, Johnny   1974 1977 johnt35@netquincy.com
Thorpe, Mike records team chief 1968 1969 mikethorpe1@cox.net
Turbett, Steven SPC Redeployment specialists 1963 1965 stevenil@msn.com
Walts, Cyrus   1966 1968 p-clements38@yahoo.com
Whitworth CW4
Williamison, Delilah   1976 1979 loonie4757@sbcglobal.net
Woods Mike 1972 1974 mrwoods@cityofbartlesville.org
White  Wade   1981  1984   whitew@hhml.com
Reilly John Cashiered  978 1981  opa86@excite.com
Pitts Willie CSM
Wallace Robert 1970 1972 Daddycool99@aol.com
Yandell, Clyde   1964 1965  mailto:cyandell@houston.rr.com
Young, Willie Supply Clerk      
Zanone Wes 1971 1973 wzanone@aol.com
Zarnick SFC Reenlistment Office
 
 

Back to top.

 

 

 

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at gale.messier@gmail.com

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.