Roster

 

143d Signal Battalion

“Voice of Iron”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them.

 

143d Signal Battalion Commanders

Name

Rank

From

To

E-Mail

Cox,

LTC

Ewanks, Frank

LTC

1957

1969

Graff, Lawrence

LTC

1959

1962

Taylor, William E.

LTC

1962

1963

Maddox, Fletcher E.

Major

1963

1964

Stevens, Wilmer B.

LTC

1964

1965

O’Connor, Andrew R.

LTC

1965

1967

Marylann, Wilmer

LTC

1967

1968

Brown, Charles W.

LTC

1968

1970

Dambrauskas, Vincent

LTC

1970

1971

Blasingame, Joslan

LTC

1971

1973

Simolenyake, George C

LTC

1973

1974

Largen, Raymond E.

LTC

1974

1976

Jones, Alfred P.

LTC

1976

1977

Garcia, Michael A.

LTC

1977

1978

Shavers, Victor R.

LTC

1978

1980

Prusingiski, 

LTC

1980

1982

Brown, Gerard

LTC

1982

1984

Ricker, Joe

LTC

1984

1986

jricker1@iv.netcom.com

 Cavanuagh, John

LTC

 Burse, Billy

LTC

1991

143 Signal Battalion  CSM

Name

Rank

From

To

E-Mail

Powell, Jr. Thomas C.

SM

1963

Wendell, Keith

CSM

1970

1974

Hosken,

CSM

Carter

CMS

1978

Coffey,

CSM

Headquarters Company

Headquarters Commanders

Name

Rank

From

To

E-Mail

Henderson, Robert

Fox, David

CPT

First Sergeant’s

Name

Rank

From

To

E-Mail

  Unit Roster

Name

Position From To E-Mail:
Amoroso, Richard 1968 1969 pastime 89@aol.com

Arneson, Charles

S3

1987

1991

arneson@nersp.nerdc.ufl.edu

Bay, Harry

1965

1966

sawdogol@yahoo.net

Bregman, Walter 1955 1957 wbregman@aol.com

Boddie, Cora B.

PFC

1984

1985

Boyd, David

SPC

1976

1978

drummer_dave@hotmail.com

Brown-Shrewberry, Eletha

1974

1976

elethae@aol.com

Bryan, Gil

1977

1980

gfbryan777@juno.com

Butler,Terry 1990 1992 leslierobinson@carlbrook.org

Carlton, Stephen

SPC

1990

1992

Campell, Robert

SPC BMO  Wrecker Operator

1985

1991

robcam@earthlink.net

Chadwick, Stephen

1988

1991

chadwicks@hq.22sigbde.army.mil

Conde, James

1978

1978

jconde@att.com

Crawford, Mark

SFC S3 Opns

1989

1992

mark.crawford2@us.army.mil

D’Attilio, Danille

1LT

1989

1992

danielleluv@hotmail.com

Dieffenderfer, David

1974

1975

daved54@frontiernet.net

Donalds, William

1975

1976

bdonalds@mail.com

Dugger, Buck

CPT

1982

1983

Ester, Travis

S-4

1960

1962

Etelman, Al

CW3

1989

1993

aetelman@netscape.net

Eichhorn, Arley Rick

1963

1966

awe162@msn.com

Ervin, Robert T. 111

S-3

1964

1966

sock@peoplepc.com

Fussy, Denise

SGT CSM Driver

1989

1991

Felicijan, Joseph

1962

1963

jfelicijan@aol.com

Floyd, Daryl 1984 1985 darylford@gmail.com
Fournier, Kenneth switchboard Operator  36C20 1974 1976 Fournierken9@yahoo.com

Gardner, Everett A.

SSG

1989

1991

Garfield, Eugene S-3 eugene.garfield@verizon.net

Garfield, Guy

SPC BMO Generator Mechanic

1989

1991

guygarfield1@aol.com

Glover, Daniel

SFC

1990

1992

Giuliano, Ted

CW3

1988

1991

tedg1225@comcast.net

Gerstein, Daniel

LTC

1991

1991

gersteind@aol.com

Hanlon, David L.

SP5

1969

1970

Harmon, Harlan

1964

1.harmon@mchsi.com

Herold, Bruce firedog@hughes.net

Homes, Glen

SPC BMO Wrecker operator/Mechanic

Hill ,Richard

SGT

1985

1988

Hailey, Lecostel

1967

1970

halohaile@netscape.net

Henderson, Gene

CW3 Bn Maint Officer

1968

1970

gramhenderson@hotmail.com

Hammond, Don

CW2 B.M.O.

1988

1991

ddhammond40@earthlink.net

Imig, Doug

SGT

1986

1990

Jenkins, Samuel 

Captain S-4

1963

Johnson, Roy

1990

1991

rmjohnson62@hotmail.com

Kirkland, Tom

CPL

1962

1965

Losfelt, Harry

1984

1986

hoss@zoominternet.net

Lundius, Jeffrey

1984

1987

jeff.lundius@tonline.de

Martin. Jeffery

SGT

1987

1989

Masters, JR John

LTC

1981

1983

Merit, Richard

SPC

1986

1988

Magiera ,Leo

PFC

1957

1958

lmagiera@pinchurst.net

McCallister, Douig

1960

1963

oug@ameriplate.com

Miller, Bradley

SPC

1987

1990

Miller, Gordon 1964 1966 gmoonspinner@aol.com
Monti, Diane S-3 1981 1984 kdmonti@gci.net

Moore, James

1955

1958

jaymor@shawneelink.com

Morris, Jimmy

SGT

1989

1992

Partin, Bob

1980

1981

bob,partin@attws.com

Patton, Trey

SPC

1988

1991

Ricker, Joe

S-3    Bn S-3

1973 1974

1974 1977

jricker1@iv.netcom.com

Reichard, Leroy

1976

1979

nebelman@computech-online.net

Ruberto, Debbie

1978

1981

debret95@yahoo.com

Rushbrook Terry

1LT

1967

1968

Royce, Stanley

1974

1976

fretlessiv@aol.com

Royce, Stan

1973

1976

Robinson, Leslie

SPC

1990

1992

francoisegilot@hotmail.com

Salsedo, Ray

SFC BMO Maintennace NCOIC

1986

1990

Sampson, Arnold L.

Major BN XO

1963

Scharen, Timothy D.

SGT

1992

1992

Smart, William

1968

1969

sunnier@loop.com

Stanley, William

PVT

1968

1970

debbill@clover.net

Stark, Ricky

SPC

1984

1991

Stephens, Ronald

CPT   S-3

1989

1991

stephens@lewis.army.mil

Thiel, Harry

hjthicl@earthlink.net

Tessitore, John

1985

1987

Titus,

MAJ

Vance, William T.

Major S-3

1963

Zoppi, Irene M.

1LT S-2

latina@wtm.umd.edu

Wall, Ralph 1959 1962

Walker, Curtis

CPL

1989

1991

curtislee2000@gateway.net

Wendell, Keith

1970

1974

Weisenseel, G. E.

Captain Adutant

1963

William,

1LT Adjutant

Wilson, Michael

SPC

1986

1988

Wilson, Mark 1984 1986 wilsonmark@att.net

Winston, David

SPC Dial Central Office

1972

1974

duer@swbell.net

Wooten, James

MSG

1959

1983

snake@2i2.com



Back to top.

Alpha Company 

Company Commanders

Name

Position

From

To

E-Mail

Williams Donna

CPT Commander

1986

1990

donna.williams@us.army.mil

Woodruff, Jimmy

CPT Commander

Crutcher, Melvin

CPT Commander

1990

1992

crutchern@earthlink.net

 

First Sergeants

Name

Position

From

To

E-Mail

Goeltz, James

1SG

goeltzj@cs.com

Davis, Atlas

MSG

Forbes, Oliver

SFC

Unit Roster

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Aguirre, Johnny

SGT

1988

1991

Andrew, Eddie SSG eddie.r.andrews@usar.army.mil
Baumgardener, Bill

Benjamin, Arron D.

SPC

1987

1991

Bush,

Bridge, Dea

CPL

1984

1986

ORCA32@aol.com

Battram, Ed

SPC

1989

1991

Bell Jeffery 1989 1992 JEFFERYBELL@HOTMAIL.COM

Bishop, William

SFC

1987

1991

Boeskov, Jens

jboeskov@hotmail.com

Camp, John

SSG

1979

1985

Chase, Michael W.

SPC

1982

1984

Coombs, John

1960

1962

greenridgefarm@mindspring.com

Correa, Judith

1989

1991

correajudith@netcape.net

Creech, Edward

Currea, James

SFC

1979

1980

Cobos, Matt

CPL

1989

1991

Colon-Santiago Luis A.

SSG

1988

1992

Carpenter, Ray

SGT

1969

1971

Coleman, Henry

SGT

1970

1971

ZZSAMM@WORLDNET.ATT.NET

Delorenzo, Leo

Ducce, Leo

Dunn, Ursula

1LT XO

Durrance, David H.

SGT

1974

1978

Eichhorn,

1963

1966

awe162@msn.com

Evjen, Richard SGT 1988 1989 richardevjen@yahoo.com
Flynn, Patrick 1966 1968 PADDYODAH@AOL.COM

Gannon, Christopher M

SPC

1985

1988

Glover,  Daniel

1989

1992

sgmglover@aol.com

Gregory, Larry

1970

1971

agency@rocic.riss.net

Green, James M.

SFC

1988

1992

Grace, Michael

SGT

1990

1992

GeeRace@yahoo.com

Halcomb, Bill

1972

1975

autrainwilly@yahoo.com

Harris, John Carter        

SFC

died 4/2/2006

Holt, Robert L.

CW2

1987

1991

Horne, Kelly

31M/31D Chief

1987

1992

kcjkhorne@sbcglobal.net

Hopper Sean

SPC

1988

1992

1 1schop@proidigy.net

Hall, Russ

Hayward,  Lynn

1989

1991

HBldlf69@AOL.com 

Hudak, James

Ingle, Chad G.

SFC

1987

1989

Ishihara, Christopher

SFC

1986

1991

Jensen, William

PFC

1955

1958

aqnales@aol.com

Jones, Eric

Jones, David

Knuckolas, Robert

SPC

1988

1991

robert.nuckols@us.army.com

Knighten,  Phil

SPC

1990

1992

KnightenPT@hotmail.com

Kroyer, Jeanne

SGT 31M S2/3

1976

1979

walstib@idsi.net

Lachmayer, Chuck

1986

1987

charles199@msn.com

Lightfoot, Frank

 Radio Teletype

1958

1960

lightfoot@charter.net

Lowery, Kevin

McDonald, Johnny

1973

1974

ecmcdonald50@hotmail.com

Menees, William

 Magofna, Fernando

 SGT

1986

1992

magofnaf@lewis.armymil 

Maldonado,

SGT

Marroquin, Stephen

SGT

1989

1991

marroquins@yahoo.com

Marchant, Roger

SFC

1982

1987

rob-rog@netelos.net

Martin, Vinson 1985 1991 spearhead3rdad@yahoo.com

Miller, Brad

1987

1990

bwmill2@msn.com

Miller III Oliver

SGT

1985

1990

Morris, John R.

SFC

1988

1991

Nuckols, Robert E.

SPC

1988

1991

Novak, Robert 1959 1961 stef12@verizon.net

 Oritz,(Snider)Rosemary

SGT

1989

1991

Palmer, Wayne

Philpot, Debbie

Pridgen, Jerry

1984

1986

jpridgen192@charter.net

Quiroz, Carlos

1077

1980

Quada, Ronald

1958

1960

RQuada@aol.com

Rodriquez ,Rodney

SPC

1989

1991

Ruiz, Joaquin

CPL

1988

1992

Salvador, Omar

1981

1983

054560@AOL.COM

Smith, David

SGT

RETIREDRECLUSE@aol.com

Snyder, John

CPL

1989

1992

Steptoe, Billy

SteptoeB@usarc-emb2.army.mil

Sonnon, Michael R.

1979

1982

MS241@aol.com

Stoebner, Marlin

1989

1992

Stuart, Matt

SPC

1984

1986

Shannon Jerry Sr

CPL

1985

1987

jdssr@worldnet.att.net

Teichmiller,

SGT

Teninty, William

1988

1991

teninty@rmci.net

Vandershaaf, Greg

Valiton, Peter H.

SPC

1972

1974

Welchtel, Edward

SGT

1974

1978

 Wilfong, Walter

SSG

1969

1971

waltwilfong@hotmail.com

Whitney Maron,

1960

1962

caw@bellsouth.net

Whitby, Terry

Woodruff, martin

 Quiroz, Carlos

 1977

 1980


Back to top.

Bravo Company 

Company Commanders

Name

Position

From

To

E-Mail

Peterson, Craig

1982

1989

pete524@msn.com

Prudhomme, Robert

CPT Commander

1989

1991

robprudhomme@yahoo.com

Caldwell, Stacy

CPT

Stephens, Ronald

CPT Commander

1989

1991

stephens@lewis.army.mil

First Sergeants

Name

Position

From

To

E-Mail

Woodson,

1SG

1968

1969

Thomas, Milton

1SG

1991

Freeman,

1SG

Bey, Mark

1SG

1986

1988

Lane,

1SG

Goltz ,James

1SG

goeltzjjj@cs.com

Courtney, Willie

1SG

1991

Unit Roster

Name

Position

From

To

E-Mail

Atkinson, Stephen B.

1958

1959

SDIS75@Home.com

Allen, Maurice

SGT

1991

Arnett,  Roy

1968

1969

royal@czone.net

Araud (Darvial) Romae M.

2LT

1986

1988

Baker, Ken

SPC

1985

1989

Barnes, Tonnie

SSG

Bishop, William

SFC

1987

1991

Bureman , Michael

1967

1969

Buckley, Richard P.

SFC

1988

1990

Brown ,Gerald

SGT

Beebe, Fred

SGT

Boughton, Billiekai

G2

1986

1989

billiekai@juno.com

Bryson, Lawrence 1989 1990 lawrence.bryson40@yahoo.com

Chapman III Roger

MAJ

1989

1992

Crichlow, Albion

SFC

Cashimer,Robert

1985

1987

cashmere@frontiernet.net

Coley, Arthur

SFC

Collins, Cheryl R.  (Johnsonton)

SFC

1989

1992

Courtney, Willie

1988

1991

williecourtney@cen.amedd.army.mil

Chavez ,Leroy

CPL

1986

1987

Darvial, Romae

1986

1988

romae.araud@us.army.mil

Demele,(Hoskins) Deb

1984

1987

dngbat1@yahoo.com

DeLosSantos, Ernesto 1967 1968 edelossantos@nemewmexico.com

Dobbins, Laura

1989

1992

fearless74@hotmail.com

Duval, Douglas

SSG

1988

1992

dduval19@hotmail.com

Falteau, Daniel        

CPL

1987

1992

Fishbacker, Michael

1990

1991

Gantnier, Kevin V.

SPC

1976

1979

George, Scott

SGT

joebob@n-link.com

Goode, David

1971

1977

david.goode@gohtole.ang.af.mil

Grandstand,

SFC

Grisson, Anthony

1970

1973

aug1@aol.com

Grover, James

SGT

1966

1968

Hale, Robert

SSG

Hamm ,Bruce

SPC

Hamann ,Michael

SPC

Haman ,Yvette

SPC

Haywood ,Lynn

CPL

1989

1991

Hunter,( Stone) Margaret

SGT

1989

1991

huntmls@bellsouth.net

Hubert, Rhonda

SPC

1989

1992

Hoss, Kenneth

1974

1976

k.hoss@worldnet.att.net

Hoskin, Brian

SPC

1984

1987

Hooper,Weaver   Julia     

SGT

1987

1991

Hooper, Calvin

SGT

Henderson, Steven

1968

1969

chender@kih.net

Harrell, Jason

SPC

Johnson, Roy

SGT

1989

1991

Johnsonton,  Cheryl  r. SSG
KIngs, Hermin 1989 1992 boss3968@yahoo.com

Kramlik, Tom

SPC

1986

1988

Krause, Jerry

1LT 1St PLT

Largerman

1LT

Lassiter_Jones Chrtsti

PFC

chrysti.lassiterjones@us.army.mil

Lundius, Jeffrey

1984

1987

jeff.Lundius@t-online.de

Lawrence, Terry

SFC

1988

1992

tokyo@mciworld.com

Lynn, Hayward

CPL

1989

1991

Magiera, Leo

PFC

1957

1958

lmagiera@pinchurst.net

Mahan, Gary W.     

PFC

1990

1991

McCormick, Wayvem

SPC

1989

1991

janeMyron@AOL.com

Moore, Jai

SPC

1989

1991

Merit, Richard

SPC

1986

1988

Miller, Myma

SGT

1986

1990

Miller III, Oliver

SSG

1985

1990

Maha ,Gary

PFC

Marshall,

SSG

McFadden, Nathan 

SGT

McPhee ,Gene

 SFC

1989

1991

EUGENE.MCPHEE@ID.ARMY.MIL

Mullen, Laurie

 SGT

1990

1991

LJMULl3@aol.com

Mohammed, Narima

Page, Michael

MSG

1987

1990

mgpage@kornet.net

Peterson, Craig

1983

1989

pete524@msn.com

Putney, Doug

CPL

1985

1989

asputney@hotmail.com

O’Reilly, John

SSG

1989

1991

Hellicamaro@aol.com

Oritz, Rosemary

SGT

1989

1991

Ortiz, Dan

1987

1991

webmaster@voicefiron.com

Rychener, Richard

SPC

1988

1991

rychener@tc3net.com

Randall,  David

1988

1991

remoterau@home.com

Relford, John C.

SSG

1962

1964

Roberts ,Victor

SPC

Roger, Scott

1987

1989

Sabol, Greg

SGT

1989

1991

Scott, George

SFC

1987

1991

george91343@yahoo.com

Schultz, Wendy

SPC

1989

1992

darbeyschultz@netzero.net

Schuldt, Matthew

1979

1982

mschuldt@bop.gov

Smith David

1988

1991

trtireddreculse@aol.com

Smith ,Patricia

SPC

1989

1991

Smith, Richard

MSG Remote RAU Supervisor

1990

1991

richard.smith25@us.army.mil

Shannon, Sr Jerry

1985

1987

 jdssr@gte.net

Salsedo, Raymond

SFC Bn Motor SGT

RSALEDOJR@AOL.COM

Sutherland, Steven

SGT

Singleton, Henry P.

SSG

1987

1991

Stark, Ricky

SPC

Tryon,                 

SPC

Truitt, Rontonio

SPC

Thomas, Milton

SFC

Thompson, Dan

SPC

1988

1991

dutcboy9@netzero.net

Velazquez, Jesus

1986

1989

jve17@comcast.net

Whittaker, Earl

SSG

Weeks, Norman

1LT

Norman-weeks@us.army.mil

Weitekamp, Patrick

SPC

1986

1989

payaso67@hotmail.com

Williams, Dale

SPC

Williams, Kenny

SPC

Zucco, John

CPL

1970

1971

mrjohnnyz1234@yahoo.com

 Zukowski. Alan

 1989

 1992

 alzuk99@yahoo.com


Back to top.

Charlie Company 

Company Commanders

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Henderson, Robert

Smith, Mason

CPT Commander

1969

Ford, Stan

CPT Commander

1978

McKenzie, Thomas

CPT Commander

1978

1980

Hall, Darrel

CPT Commander

Burchell, Robert CPT Commder

Company First Sergeants

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Presnell,

1SG

Goltz, James

1SG

goeltzj@cs.com

Gilmore

1SG

1978

                                                UNIT ROSTER

Name Position From: To: E-Mail

Abell James

CPL

:larissaabell@texoma.net

Abell Larissa

SGT

1990

1992

larissaabell@texoma.net

Allen, Robert

1985

1991

allen@jbcjfcom.mil

Altman, Phil 1967 1969 pandj87@hotmail.com

Braten, Valentine

1974

1975

sirvalentine2@yahoo.com

Broderick Kevin

72E

1977

1980

mesa8@aol.com

Bricken James

1985

1991

Bishop William

SFC

1987

1991

Brennan, Joseph

CPL

1986

1989

Blawnguy@aol.com

Burchell (Bernhart) Bonnie 1987 1989 guggas@aol.com

Burrell Steven

SGT

1987

1990

Carpenter Ray

SGT

1968

1969

Chadwick, Darlene

SPC TAMMS Clerk

1977

1979

bdarg@aol.com

Clark, Dan

1979

Collard, James 1989 1992 jimicollard@yahoo.com

Cooper, William

PFC

1986

1988

Cummings Harold

MSG

1979

1981

starcummin@aol.com

Davis, Don

SPC

Davis Dennis

1983

1988

Denton, Joe

1985

1987

joeadenton@msn.com

Dickinson Tony

SGT

1989

1991

Denny, Lucy

1979

Eayre, Timothy

1983

1986

timeayre@aol.com

Edwards, Lauri

Fallgren Eric

SGT

1985

1988

efallgren@worldnet.att.net

Farber, Martin 1957 1958

Fodstad, James

1973

1976

JFOD282@AOL.COM

Fridley, Jack 1955 1958 jfridley@iowatelecom.net

Gauthier, Don ( Ace )

Garcia, Carlos “George”

SPC

1986

1989

enawn@austin.rr.com

Graham,                  

PVT  Kill in car accident

Heyward, A

SPC

1988

1991

AJHEYWARD@hotmail.com

Howlett, Scott

SPC

Hunter Paul  J.

SPC

1977

1980

xspearhead40@aol.com

Johnson, Clint

SPC

1973

1974

Keckler, Don

SFC 02 Node PLT SGT

1988

1991

died September 13, 2003

Knight, Bill

2LT Platoon LDR

Lasher Melanie A.

SPC

1977

1979

walst.b@idsi.net

Lamoureux Charles

1976

1979

charles@hudsoninformant.com

Lasher Melanie

SPC

1977

1979

melanie.a.clark@cablespeed.com

Lewis, Jim

1979

Long, George

1979

Lincoln, Mike

1979

Martin James Derrick

Martin James

Mayes,  Gwendolyn

1984

1987

mayescol@aol.com

McDougall, Caren

1979

1981

camiamor7@aol.com

Merced Luis

1986

1988

mailto:louiemerced@hotmail.com

Matschke Brian

SPC

1986

1988

McPhee Gene

SFC

1989

1992

McCoy Timothy

SGT

1989

1992

McKelvey, Samuel H.

SPC

1965

1967

Maldonado Orlando

CPL

1989

1991

tito1264@aol.com

Mills , Lana

SPC

1986

1988

lanamills@alltel.net

Mortell, Nancy

Morrissey David

SPC

1989

1991

daze101@yahoo.com

Nunez Margarita

1987

1989

mnunez@holophane.com

Nelson Ernest W. (Bill)

radio repairman

1964

1965

mag41@wans.net

Nemechek Shannon

CPL

1987

1991

Orman, George

Page, Michael

SFC

1987

1990

mgpage@kornet.net

Payne Lee

SGT

1974

1976

lpayne@sunbeltenv.com

Randall David

1989

1998

remoterau@uswest.net

Reilly, Patty

1979

Robinson, John

1979

Rojas Manuel

SSG

1984

1986

blawguy9@aol.com

Rose, Bruce

1966

1969

brucekrose@Comcast.net

Royce Stanley

CPL

1973

1976

Ruland, Jim 1985 1990 jamesruland@gmx.com

Haywood

SPC

1988

1991

Sample, Steven G.

SFC

1974

1977

Stroup Michael

SFC 02 Node Platoon SGT

1989

1991

tbullett@bellsouth.net

Schultz Darby

1987

1991

darbeyschultz@netzero.net

Sherer, Dave

SGT

1979

Smith Steven

SPC

1987

1991

Stark John

SPC

1987

1990

Shell, Michael

1969

1970

michael_shell@pillowtex.com

Seibert Terry

1968

1969

motoring@att.net

Schneider, Keith

PVT

1968

1970

n9hls@aol.com

Safarz Eric

SPC

1991

1991

Stell, Johnny

 Smith Mason

CPT

1968

1972

Spampinato, Richard J.

SPC

1983

1985

Spencer, Terrence 1990 1992 mailto:trspencerbuckeye@express.com

Stuart, Matt

SPC

1984

1986

Vickers James

1988

1990

jvickers@tampabay.rr.com

Nivo, Dorothy

1979

Wendall Keith

SFC

1970

1972

keithwa@gordon.army.mil

Whitney Randolph

SPC

1987

1989

Whitney Michael

SPC

1987

1990

Wilson, Michael

HQ PLT

1986

1988

mlwstpm@yahoo.com

Wolff, Mike

1978

1980

mwolff@prodigy.net



Back to top.


Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at gale.messier@gmail.com

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.