Roster

 

HHC Division Support Command

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

Commanders of HHC Division Support Command

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Torres Jerry Commander 1985 1988  
Eby, Dan Col Commander   1991  

1SG of HHC Division Support Command

Name Position From To E-mail
spragley, Michael 1SG 1987 1991 mdsprag@aol.com
         

 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Ball, John E. Major DMOC Chief     jandiball@yahoo.com
Ballard, Michael S-3 1987 1991 mballbjb@aol.com
Banks, Mary   1989 1992  CANDY40@CS.COM 
Burke,  Michael   1957  1958  michaelBurke@cfi.rr.com 
Bruning, Jeffrey 92G30 Cook 1990 1992 jeffrey.bruning@us.army.mil
Carter, Nita S-3 1989 1992 suhopp@q.com
Colvin, Alicia CPT Support operation      
Compton, Teresa SSG 1989 1991 breezingwteresa@yahoo.com
Crawford, Daniel   1985 1988 danielrcrawford@hotmail..com
Dodd, John   1968 1970 JDoddSnake@aol.com
Dolinish, Gerald CPT      
Ford , Melvin   1987  1992  fordmer@vvm.com 
Floyd, Robert LASSO 1989 1992 g4mtclixncoic@hq.c5.army.mil
Framer,  Charles   1965  1966  McKennaPop@aol.com 
Garner, LTC      
Glasscock, James   1983 1988 jkglassc@gapac.com
Hess, John  CPT ClassVI     reoraider@aol.com
House, Ben SFC      
Johnson, Seven PFC      
Katzenberger Robert  Data Center 1972  1978  Katzco_Bob@msn.com
Kniese Dieter H. PAO 1986 1992 dhkniese@hotmail.com
Lacoff, Stephen   1967 1969 slacoff@bear.com
Matthews Steven DAO NCOIC 1980 1983 matthewss@shaffer.army.mil
Monticone, Joseph   1975   JRMonticone@msn.com
Montville, John   1987 1990 jgm526@dav.net
Murphy, James SFC Class 6 1989 1991 STOEEHILL@ALO.COM
Noble, Jack   1979 1981 jackmsg@aol.com
Pascua, Jerry   1973 1975 :doublepek@sbcglobal.net
Powers, John   1987 1994 lojohnpowers@comcast.net
Slate John   1973  1976  JSSLATE@aol.com 
Richard, James CW3 Division Property Book     rdavej@aol.com
terpening, Arendina   1975 1984 abristol@elp.rr.com
Torres  Albert  TOC Commandant 1985  1988  jerry.torres@mevatec.com 
Veilleux Paul   1990 1992 g4plansoff1@HQ.C5.army.mil
Weber, Lois Division Data Center 1974 1977 lioprych@chartermi.net
Whiteleather, Angela       angleather@yahoo.com
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at gmessier@myfairpoint.net

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.