Roster

 

503rd Supply &Transportation Battalion

“Thunder Run”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them.

503rd Supply & Transportation Battalion Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
Lynch, Camille L. LTC Commander 1963
Thompson, Richard commander 1966 1967

503rd Supply & Transportation Battalion Sergeant Majors

Name Position From To E-Mail
Nash, Marvin SM Sergeant Major 1963

 

Headquarters Company

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

ALLEN, Steven 1986 1988 mavdad01@homail.com
Barber, Debra 1974 1979 nitelady1@hotmail.com
Dickey, Kenneth D. SSG S-2 1979 1980 KenDickey@aol.com
Hammitt, Andrew 1970 1971 unclejimcalling@aol.com
Hemry, Jerome 1LT Adjuant 1963
 Hobar. Basil 1976 1979 bhobar@msn.com
Jankowski, Ken 1983 1984 kename1@optonline.net
Karesh, Arthur 1963 1964 akaresh2@bellsouth.net
Langston Bobby J. 1966 1967 langston@sheltonbbs.com
Olliff, Henry D. Major BN XO 1963
Petty. Leroy 19893 1983 elroy610@yahoo.com
Smith, Charles E. 1LT 1963
Solomon Arnold 1969 1972 ajsolbass@aol.com
Tolliver, Ronald D. 1LT S-3 1963
Wolke, N. Lawrence LT. Airfield Detatchment Commander 1968 1970 lwolke@woh.rr.com
Whittaker, Gary 1980 1982 gwhittaker@cfl.rr.com

 

Back to top.

Alpha Company 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Abram Matthew mr-abram@sbcglobal.net
Batt, John L.  ( Jack)  SP4 Supply Clerk 1967 1968 jackbatt@comcast.net
Mrozowski, Richard 1968 1970 onebaddz@cs.com
Bourlier, Tommy SPC 1963 1965 Bourliet@lee.army.mil
Eaton, Mike 1976 1977 meaton5@live.com
Williams, Mark 1966 1967 paulw@soltec.net
Hu, Dee 1979 1981 deeJ886@aol.com
Clarke, Floyd 1979 1980 gyitstorm@yahoo.com
Willis, Dennis 1981 1982 dennis.c.willis@us.army.mil
Williams, Tamara 1989 1991 tamara.1.williams@uis.army.mil
Martinez, Mary 1978 1982 rmarymartinez@yahoo.com
Lawrence, Davis 1966 1968 OUACHITA@YAHOO.COM
 Brogden, Ricky  Supply Sgt  1979  1981  rbrogden@ccis.com
 McGowan,  Donald H.  1972  1974  mcgowandt@yahoo.com

 

Back to top.

Bravo Company 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Batt, John L. Jack)  SP4 Truck Driver/ Clerk 1966 1967 jackbatt@comcast.net
Baughman, Michelle 1984 1986
Booth, Edward 1966 1968 j.zucco@worldnet.att.net
Bukowski SPC 1965 1967 killed in a 5  ton Wrecker accident while on a training mission.
Caleb, Lakin Jlakin@netzero.com
Coffman, Thomas 1981 1983 tcoffman@troydesign.com
Connell, Michael 5 ton Wrecker Driver 1973 1974 MFordpanel@aol.com 
Corban,  James 1961 1962 jbjy99a@aol.com 
Degele,  Tony Truck Driver & Company Clerk 1962 1964 tonydegele@gmail.com
Domansky, Kenneth 1965 1967
Figueroa, Larry 1974 1980 Cripfig50@aol.com
Fisher, Robert  SGT Med Truck 1973 1978 dd51110@yahoo.com
Fleshman, George 1985 1988 reassg@midusa.net 
Hamburgur,  Robert 1965 1967 bob.hamburgur@gmail.com
Helm, Mark
Krouse, Robert SPC 5 Ton Driver 1972 1974 krouse@frontiernet.net
Kurz, Alfred 1973 1977 alfredkurz@sbcglobal.net
Lindsey, Frankie D. 1961 1964 f.lindesey@comcast.net
Littlejohn, Bruce 1980 1982 lliljay@yahoo.com
Longacre, Paul 1979 1982 Broncs1960@aol.com 
Loveland, Robert 1970 1973 sdloveland@scglobal.net
McCarthy, Robert Trk Driver 1962 1965 SACKIAM@AOL.COM
Miller, James 1965 1966 buck@hsonline.net
Miranda, Ivonne Generator Mechanic ok7whatsur20@yahoo.com
Morris, Charles 1972 1977 ucmted9@yahoo.com
Plante, Charles 1969 1971 charlesplante@yahoo.com
Purnell ,Darryl DJPURNELL@aol.com
Price, Chuck SPC 1988 1991 mkrueger3@cox.net
Rowland, Roger 1988 1992 roger.d.rowland@us.army.mil
Rusinko, Robert 1986 1988 robert.j.rusinko@us.army.mil 
Shickles, James 1981 1983 mailto:cratergease@yahoo.com
Surh, Won 1969 1971 wons@bilco.com
Spears, Scotty 1976 1979 lynnrace43@aol.com
Villanueva, Yvonne 1981 1983 padding@inreach.com
Wilson,  Robert Mechanic 1962 1964 wil2660@aol.com

 

Back to top.

Charlie Company 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Miller, James 1965 1966 uck@hsonline.net
Tuchel, Greg Medic 1986 1989 gdtuche1@rkmc.com
Joseph Pavlin striker232@yahoo.com

 

Back to top.

Delta Company 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Langston, Bobby 1966 1967 langston@sheltonbbs.com
Wilson, Robert 1962 1964 wil266@aol.com
Martinez, Mary  SPC 76Y Material Supply Specialist 1978 1980 rmmartinez@ev1.net
Decker, Lisa Edward 1983 1985 sargygirl@jmail.com

Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at gale.messier@gmail.com

 

 

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.