Roster

 

45th Support Battalion

“Nickname Unknown”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them.

45th Support Battalion Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
Fairchild, Daniel LTC Commander

45th Support Battalion Command Sergeants Major

Name Position From To E-Mail
Barber, Mark CSM      
     

Headquarters Company

Company Commander

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
         
Mitchell, Michael Commander 1990 1992 mike_mitchell@comcast.net
         

 

 

1940-1950

Name Postion From To E-Mail
Jackson, Shaunon        
Denny SSG      
Steep SFC      
Vaugh SSG      
Shed SGT      
         
         

 

1950-1990

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Boix ,Ben
Bogart, William   1987 19897 bogart_s@yahoo.com
Bryant, Charles   1972, 1978 1973 1979  maxxredd99@aol.com
Carr, Charley 1989 1991 CHUCKC6163@AOL.COM
Carlson ,Jack   1955  1957 
Chattman, Clarence SPC  BN CDRS Driver 1988 1991 cchat323@aol.com
Cornell, Joe 1988 1990 jcornell745@aol.com
Deay, Catheryn Division Surgeons Office 1986 1989 sasnakdzced@aol.com
Formick, Jack   1955  1957 
Henning ,Roger 1960 1963 lakzu@aol.com
Hoffecker, Kurt       kthoffecker@comcast.com
Isabell ,Bob S3 1955 1957
Kighlinger Lon 1973 1974 lkghtling@aol.com
McCutcheon, Ed   1987  1989  ed  m3@yahoo.com 
Moore, Alfonso       yahahal@yahoo.com
Perkins, Ray 1964 1966 perkinsray@hotmail.com
Phillips, Debra   1978 1981 mutdear@yahoo.com
Robison, Rhonda    1989 1992 rhonda.r.robison@us.army.mil
Sargeant, Dan CPT Support Operation 1985 1992 dans236@comcast.net
Smith Troy Legal Clerk 1988 1991  arcadeunlimited@aol.com
Steffel Jr , James NCOIC Inspection section, Training/Reup NCO  1984   1990  
Thomas,  George  Medic 1959 1963  salmonriver2@aol.com
Vaught, Brian 1987 1991 bvaught@aol.com
         

Alpha Company   (Supply)

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
McLeod, CPT Commander

 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Carrington, Anthony Emergency Treatment    1991   
Cornell , Joe   1988  1990  JCORNELL745@AOL.COM 
Haggett,  SSG  1990  1991  hagman@surfbest.net 
Haley, Kyra   1988 1990 KIH67@AOL.COM
Hartman, John Ambulance Driver 1964 1967  
         
         
         
         
         

Bravo  Company   ( Maintenance )

Bravo Company  Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
 Knopp, Jeffrey CPT  Commander

Bravo Company 1SG

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
         
Silsby , Curtis 1SG 1988 1991 silsby md@yahoo.com
         

 

 

Name:

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Ayala, Juan SFC Motor SGT
Anderson, Harry SSG Technician 1989 1992 harryb03@hotmail.com
Barreto, SFC Comm PLT SGT
Bergin, Josph SPC 1988 1991 joseph.bergin@u.s.army.mil
Boubary, Paul 1989 1992 shovelhead 43050@yahoo.com
Cornell,  Joe   1988  1990  jcornell745@aol.com
Cheatnut,  Orea Dental  1955  1957  
Fravel, Gary 1986 1989  
Dalton, Paul 1988 1991 paul.dalton@pauldalton.com
Dixon,    1988 1991 
Edwards, SSG
Garcia, Michael 41c 1987  1989   mkhgarcia@yahoo.com
Golemb,  SPC
Gullett, Dennis 4-82 FA MST 1988 1991 paintingfaux@aol.com
Glass,  Wayne RTO 1987 1991 wglass@hot.rr.com
Grimes, William CW2 Armament Tech
Herbert, Kufke 1987 1989 herb86@netzero.net
Holbert ,   1988  1991   
Hooper, 1988 1991
Holt, Keith SPC Radio Repair
Incle, Herminio 1989 1991 Herminio.incle@us.army.mil
Jackson, Loyd SPC
Johnson, Dave   1984 1988 davej201@gmail.com
Kufke, Herbert   1987 1989 arcmaster86@yahoo.com
Kwiecien,  Walter       wkwiecien@charter.net
Logsdon, SGT
Larson,, Janet          Automotive Plt Ldr Died of Cancer related to depleted uranium exposure 1990 1991
Labonte, Jr Richard SPC 1990 1991 labonteiron@netzero.com
Maloney, 2LT
McCutcheon, Ed 1987 1989 m30@yahoo.com
Martolano, Daniel 1986 1991 martolan@ptialaska.net
Meneses, Edgan 1989 1991 menesesEN@aol.com
Nims, Vernon SPC Commander Driver rvnims@yahoo.com
Lambert, 1988 1991
Lewellyn, Jacob SPC
Pate, Bruce 1984 1991 brucpt@aol.com
Peterson, Mike   1988 1990 mpete@bmracing.com 
Puffer, 1988 1991
Quinones Luis Electronics Section 1986 1992 the 4bums@aol.com
Richwine, Ralph W. 1989 1991 ralph.w.richwine@us.army.mil
Riley, Samuel TSO 1989 1991 Samuel.p.riley@us.army.mil
Rios, Albert Jose SPC Radio Repair
Romero, Michael Power Generator Repair 1989 1991 sdgray_1@msn.com
Sanchez, SPC
Sanchez, SSG
Schossow, Daryl 1989 1992 dschossow@hotmail.com
Schwarberg, Bill Diesel Mechanic 1989 1991 Schwarberg1964@aol.com
Slocum, Jeffrey   1986 1988 shyof35@yahoo.com
Smith, Walley Dental Clinic  1955  1957
Steffel, James NOCOIC Inspection 1983 1990 jrnicky@bellsouth.net
Schwarberg, Bill Automotive Platoon 1955 1957 schwarberg1964@aol.com
Spooner Darlene 4/82 Contact Team 1991 ojunforgiven@aol.com
Simmons, Brian SPC 1988 1991
Tyson, Ray 1988 1992 rftyson@att.net
Van Camp, 1988 1991
Vanderbrink, PFC Radio Repair
Watson, SFC 1988 1991
White, David   1987 1989 dwawhite35@hotmail.com
Ybarra Michael SGT 45K 1989 1991 mayguitar1@aol.com
         

Back to top.

Charlie Company 

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
Lugo, Angel CPT Commander 1991

Company 1SG

Name Position From TO E-mail
         
         

 

Names Position To From E-Mail
Baez, Jose 1986 1991 BAEZ.JOSE@DCMA.MIL
Bivins, Shelila 1989 1991 jaiana1@yahoo.com
Boix ,Lela 1986 1989
Spencer, Roger 1955 1957 drrogerspencer@hotmail.com
Bookout,  William   1983  1985  bookout@aol.com 
Wallis, Dale  CW2 Physician Asst   1991   dale.wallis@kor.amedd.army.mil
Rudakevich, Danylo Treatment Plt Ldr/XO  1991
Daye, Harold SSG
DeClue, John MAJ BDE Surgeon 1991
Edwards, John 1SG 1991
Chambers, Kim Treatment Platoon 1990 1991 krchambers@hotmail.com
Brady, Matthew SGT Medical Specialist 1991
Fernicola, Patrick CPT. Physician 1991
Solomon,  Diana 1987 1990 diana.solomonjohnson@gmail.com
Spear, Ricky SFC Treatment PSG 1991
Arcand, Scott WO1 PA 1991 :scott.arcand@na.amedd.army.mil
Gerber, Stephanie 2LT Ambulance Plt Ldr 1991
Kabel, Stephen CPT. Physician 1991
Knisley, Sylvia Jo SFC Ambulance PSG 1991
Carrington, Anthony SGT Emergency Treatment
Schifino, Vernon SGT Emergency Treatment 1991
Jellison. Jamie   1990 1991 meph61446@adrunner.com
Jemison, PFC RTO 1991
Gaffney, Shane 1986 1988 burkett@connectiva.net
Daye, Harold SSG Medical Specialist
Torrez, Laura   1989 1992 aztecmedic@sbcglobal.com
Ramipex, Rey   1989 1991  
         

Back to top.

Delta Company 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Allen Arlo 1969 1971 pnyxprs60@hotmail.com
Pilkington Hal Dental  1955   1957  
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at gale.messier@gmail.com

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.