Roster

 

45th  Medical Battalion

“Strength Conquers”

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

Battalion Commanders

Names Position From To E-Mail
Richards, Gerarld L. LTC Commander 1963    
Bloomquist, Paul A. LTC Commander 1969    
         

Battalion Sergeants Major

Names Position From To E-Mail
Ewalt, Edmond L. SM Sergeant Major 1963    
         
         

 

Headquarters Company

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Powell CPT Commander 1966    
Ortiz, 1LT Commander 1971 1973  
East, CPT Commander 1973    

Company First Sergeants

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
         

Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Allen, Al   1969 1971 keeg@softcom.net
Bean, McLellan 1972 1974 ClCal@sprintmail.com
Bero Harry 1941 1945 troutman@twcny.rr.com
Bookout, Barry 1983 1985 bbookout@stx.rr.com
Bone Gene 1957 1958 bonegh@earthlink.net
Carlson Jack
Coffman  Tommy   1966  1968  www.coffmatc@webtv.net 
Cyran, Ed Radio Operator 1966 1967 giftgvr3790@yahoo.com
Dampsey,Arthur W Jr   1955 1959 billandgwen@oh.rr.com
Davidson James 1972 1973 inewby@worldnet.att.net
Freyre Waldemar (Waldy) 1963 1966 waldyf@aol.com
Gilger, Andrew 1982 1987 gilger5@msn.com
Gunawan, Rahmat 1979 1983 rahmatg2002@yahoo.com
Haggett, Mike PFC Light Wheel Mechanic 1988 1991 mike32@surfbest.net
Isabell  Bob
Janke, Thomas A. 1LT S-2 1963
Knox, Gene Radio Operator 1960 1961 dgknox@gwcol.com
Lizza Vance 1984 1985 bookmonger@netzero>com
Newsberry, Willis M 1LT Adjutant 1963
Patterson, Thomas 1984 1985 thomaspatterson1@us.army.mil
Perkins, Ray   1964 1966 perkinsrm@shcgobal.net
Phillips Debra 1978 1981 MUTDEAR@YAHOO.COM
Power Charles   1983  1985  charles_Power_1999@yahoo.com 
Rea, Robert L. Major BN XO 1963
Regan Ronald B.   1981  1983  blizrdwizrd2000@aol.com 
Rich, John      Major  Battalion training officer 1979 1982 john.rich@amedd.army.mil
Richardson, Mitch   1978 1980 mitchpat983@cox.net
Smith Will
Souther, Geoffrey 1971 1972
Spencer Roger   1955  1957  drrogerspence@hotmail.com 
Unger, Henry A. Captain S-4 1963
Webber  Thomas        
       
         

Back to top.

.

Alpha Company 

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
         
         

Company First Sergeants

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
         
         

Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Bean, McLellan 91B20 Medic 1972 1974 ClCal@sprintmail.com
Carscadden, Don 1969 1971 doncarscadden@msn.com
Ferchau, Evelyn   1974 1978  
Freyre Waldemar (Waldy) 1963 1966 waldyf@aol.com
Gonzalez, Ed PFC      
James Robert jtwhite@arkansas.net
McCarrell, Mitchell Ambulance Platoon 1971 1973 Mitchmcc@yahoo.com
Patterson, Thomas Mental Health Clinc 1984 1985 thomas.patterson@amedd.army.mil
Paape, Eric SPC      
Wolverton, Fred   1967 1968 swolverton@kc.rr.com
         
         
         
         
         
         

Back to top.

Bravo Company 

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
Kreger Commander      
         

Company First Sergeants

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
         
         

 

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

   
Dell, Michael SP5 1964 1967 mdell356@comcast.net
 Evens LT       
Finger, Robert   1966 1968 fingerpost820@aol.com
James  Robert       jtwhite@arkansas.net 
Jensen, Bill 3rd shop diesel mechanic 1984 1987 billjjensen@hotmail.com
Kwieciet Walter   1975    wkwiecien@charter.net 
Kightlinger Lon   1973  1974  lkightling@aol.com 
Long, Charles   1965 1966 texstar@airmail.com
Long, Forrest SPC  91B20 Medic 1974 1976 longF@SacCounty.net
Moon, Natalee   1983 1985 nataleemoon@msn.com
Odom, Fred       odom357@yahoo.com
Palladino, John   1965 1968 jjp111@aol.com
Phillips, Jack    1955   1957 JACKP533@aol.com 
Rousseau Bill 1971 1972 2699@concentric.net
Sanders Raymond S. SPC 1965  1967  chutzbah@surewest.net
Salyers, David   1960 1962 dbs128@earthlink.net
Weir, Michael   1970 1971 mailto:mike3004@comcast.net
         

Back to top.

Charlie Company 

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
Moore, James CPT Commander

Company First Sergeants

Name From From To E-Mail
         
         
         

Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Carling, Thomas   1971 1972 3269tcp@msn.com
Hartman,  John Ambulance Driver 1964  1967 jhartman@takat.com
Heller, Richard 1972 1974 numberfrk@aol.com
Henning, Roger 1960 1963 LAKZU@AOL.COm
Mitchell, Jim       jimbemitchell@hotmail.com
Neal,  James   1983  1985  kemo47@satx.rr.com 
Raaf, Larry 1977 1980 raaf@earthlink.net
Radovich, Glen   Radovicg@pbcc.edu
Wong, Donald   1972 1976 callme49@hotmail.com
         

Back to top.

Delta Company 

Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
         
         
         

 

Name Position From To E-Mail
Bennet 1SG      
         

 

 

 

Roster

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Allen, Al   1968 1971 keeg@q.com
Brothers ,  Lawrence   1978  1981  Pubja@ix.netcom.com
Coffman, Tommy        
Crandall, Marva (Harvey) Ambulance Driver 1974 1976  
Del Rosario, Jim SPC 1967 1968 jldelro@sbcglobal.net
DuCett, Alan   1967  1968 leduck@charter.net
Graham. Lyman   1084 1987 lymangro@msn.com
JOSEPH, CAROLYN   1981 1982 JOSEPHC@LEE.ARMY.MIL
Prince, Richard        
Pavkov, Raymond  SP5 Medic, BN Driver 1968 1969 raymond.e.pavkov@snet.net
Randolph, Donald ambulance driver 1972 1975 donald_randolph@yahoo.com
Rich, John Clearing Platoon Leader  1979 1982 john.rich@amedd.army.mil
Rogers,  Lee Mechanic 1977  1979 tsarobert@hotmail.com
Tate, Bob   1983 1984  
Thomas,  George 1959 1963 salmonriver2@telus.net
Tray,  Roberta Cook  1977  1979  dogma3333@aol.com 
Wainwrigh, Kathleen   1978   ladyofthelake658@hotmail.com
Wilds, Marcy   1982 1983 sweerbutevil@aol.com
Wilson, Renee   1982 1984 4176357022@mms.alt.net
Yost, Johanna   1981 1982 DragonLady989@msn.com
         
         
         

Back to top.

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at gale.messier@gmail.com

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.