Roster

 

22nd Chemical Company

Double Duce

Unit Roster

This is a roster of all people who have left their e-mail address on this website for friends to find them. 

 Company Commanders

Name Position From To E-Mail
Burdett, David CPT Commander 1980 1981
Terlecki, James CPT Commander `981  1983
Semancik Karl  CPT  Commander 1983 1985  semancka@acox.net
Bechtold, Michael CPT Commander 1985  1987  
Carter  Victor T.  CPT Commander 1989 1991 VCater357@aol.com
Lawrence Steven  CPT Commander 1991

Company 1SG

Name Position From To E-Mail
Easely Robert 1SG
Catron William 1SG
Fargen, Michael 1SG  1982  1986
 Howell  1SG

 

Name Position From: To: E-Mail
Acevedo, Luis SPC 5th Platoon 1991
Alvarez, Louis SGT 2nd PLT
Alvarez, SPC
Amos, Antonio 1LT 2nd PLT LDR 1988 1991 Tonyjamos@hotmail.com
Anderson, (Deffinbaugh) Dawn 1LT 3rd PLT Decon
Anderson, Richard SPC Rlasmn@aol.com
Atkins, Chuck 1979 1980 fl5fixer@yahoo.com
Bailey, David 1LT Platoon Leader Smoke Platoon 1984 1985 debailey@earthlink.net
Bailey PVT Smoke Platoon 1984
Barnes 1LT 2nd Platoon
Bellacruiz , Yunior Recon Platoon 1989 1992 allstarmsgr@aol.com
Burns,  Bob   1989  1991  bob.burns@fuse.net
Burrell, Leroy PFC 2nd PLT
Burlington, Mark SPC 5th Platoon 1991
Boisjulie, James SFC 5th Platoon Sergeant 1991
Bray, Jacqueline SSG 2nd PLT
Bristol, Frank SGT Smoke Platoon 1984 Feb325@hotmail.com
Bowman, Bruce 1LT XO 1982 1984
Bruce William LT 1st Platoon Leader XO 1981 1986
Brown PFC Smoke Platoon 1984
Catro, Russell 2LT 1984 1985
Catron, Russell 1LT 1983 1984
Carlson PFC Smoke Platoon 1984
Del Signore, Michael 2nd PLT  PSG nbcncoic@hotmail.com
Dill, Cary SPC 1992 hazmat.car@comcast.net
Drake, Kerry PFC 4th Platoon Lt. Driver, Recon Squad  1981  1983  duckster214@gmail.com
Eagle, Beth 2LT Operations Officer
Easly, SSG Platoon Sgt
Eggert SPC Smoke Platoon 1984
Ellis, Christopher   1990  1991  Ellis,christopher@army.mil
Elias SPC Smike Platoon 1984
Estell ( Unknown) SPC 5th Platoon 1991
Fenn, John   1983 1988 jrfenn@aol.com
Fleckenstein, John SPC 5th Platoon 1991
Flrming, Virgil SPC 2nd PLT
Foster, Daniel 1LT 5th Plt Smoke 1990 1991 drf135@psu.edu>
Greene, Eric SGT 2nd PLT
Hager, Benjamin 1LT 2nd Platoon Leader 1985 1986
Hanna SGT 5th Platoon 1991
Hannah, William SPC 2nd PLT
Hearon, Michael 1st Platoon Decon 1984 1986 michael_hearon@yahoo.com
Henderson, John SGT 5th Platoon
Heinrich, John 1984 1985 hball123@aol.com
Hernandez, Javier SPC 2nd PLT
Hill, Benjamin CPT benjamin.a.hill@us.army.mil
Hill, Robert 1988 1991 blackgalley@comcast.net
Hilllman, Robert 1989 1991 flipisgod1@comcast.net
Hislop ( Unknown) SPC 5th Platoon 1991
Johnson, Lloyd SSG 2nd PLt  1982  1983
Joyne 2nd Platoon Leader
Ketterman, Danny SPC 2nd PLT
Kincade, Rodney  SPC 5th Platoon Smoke splak1968@yahoo.com
Krehenbuehl David 1LT 6th Platoon  Recon
Levine, Adam SGT 5th platoon
Logan, Victor SPC 2nd PLT
Lopaz, Abalina SPC 2nd PLT
Low ( Unknown) SSG 5th Platoon
Lynch, Robert SPC 5th Platoon 1991
Marici,  Anthony SPC 4th  Co/Driver/RTO 1987 1990  Pazbb62@gmail.com
Mauer, Stephen 1LT 2nd  Platoon Leader `1982 1986
Matthews, Robert SPC 5th PLT 1987 1991 robert.r.matthews@usarmy.mil
McCollins James 1LT
McDermott Pilar 1LT
McNabb, Jon PFC 2nd PLT
Mejia, Danny SPC
Melendez-Cruz, William SPC 1st PLT 1989 1991
Nelson, SSG 2nd Platoon
Mills SGT Smoke Platoon
Miller, Jeffery SPC 2nd PLT
Nard, Thomas SGT 5th Platoon
Newma Gary 2LT
Ochoa, Robert Joseph 1898 1991 ROCHOA4@stx.rr.com
Osborn  Stephen   1987  1989   steveomone@mac.com
Pacella Mark 1LT XO
Power, SGT 2nd Platoon
Pate, SPC Smoke Platoon
Pearl, Jesse SPC 2nd PLT
Peebles, John SPC 2nd PLT
pratya, Siriwat 2LT 3rd Platoon Leader 1983 1985
Radochia William 1987 1988 BillyRadd@aol.com
Ramsey SFC Platoon SGT Smoke
Reichard Leroy 1976 1980 nebelman@computech-online.net
Richard, Leroy SFC Act Platoon SGT 1991
Richardson, Corey SPC 5th Platoon 1991
Rodel, Mark 2nd Platoon 1985 1987 mar2@wilder.org
Salcedo, Arturo E. 3rd PLT 1988 1991 arturo.salcedo@us.army.mil
Santos, Johnny SPC
Scarlatos Terri Ellen   1990  1991  chingo5985@aol.com 
Sealy SGt 2nd Platoon
Seeba, Tina Decon PLT LDR: LT
Self Jackson 1LT XO
Solt, Jerry SPC 1st Platoon 1983 1985 jsolt@troongolf.com
Spence, Jason 1989 1991 jason.spence@us.army.mil
Stephenson, John SSG Squad Leader 1991
Thomas, Lisa SSG 2nd PLT
Thomas Wayne 1LT XO
Tircuit, Alonz SSG 2nd PLt
Tolliver SPC Smoke Platoon 1984
Traylor, Sonya SGT 2nd PLT
Umbarger SGT Smoke Platoon 1984
Valentine, Virgil PFC 5th Platoon 1991
VanSteenburg, William SPC 2nd PLT 1989 1991 van1us@my.rr..com
Wage, Robert SGT
Walton, Robert PFC 2nd PLT 1990 1991 walton3@hotmail.com
White, Daniel SSG Squad Leader 1991  jd.will@yahoo.com
William, Joseph  5th Olatoon
William 1LT XO
Woolridge, Ricky SSG 2nd PLT 
Wright, Mitch SPC 2nd Platoon 1983 1985
         

 

 

Send your information and/or updates so that we can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also. The webmaster can be reached at gale.messier@gmail.com

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.