5-3 ADA BN Roster

 

5-3 ADA Battalion Roster

HQ Battery

Name Position Years Email
Rob Hensley   90-93 Robhensley031@wmconnect.com
Bradley Cardin   90-91 bpcardin@yahoo.com
Paul Wlaters   89-92 Paulew777@aol.com
Chiaravalloti, Joseph " Chevy"   90-92 sixty9chevy@comcast.net
William Sotomayor CSM    
SPC James Gosnell S-2 Assistant   iamgoz@gmail.com
SPC James Cunningham S-3 Specialist   per James Gosnell
SPC Tommy Buka S-3 Specialist   per James Gosnell
SSG Ronald Baia S-2   per James Gosnell
SFC Scott Morrill S-3   per James Gosnell
Christopher Scott   88-91 cscott@victoryfoam.com
PFC Clayton E. Martyn   91 gmarjr55@yahoo.com
1SG Screen First Sergeant   per Vincent Leno
       

A Battery

Name Position Years Email
Gianfala, Victor   90-91 gianfalav@wood.army.mil
William Sotomayor 1SG    
Maupin, Dale Maintenance Officer 90-95 Dale.Maupin@emh10.bliss.army.mil
1SG Seaberry First Sergeant   per Vincent Leno
       
       
       
       
       
       

B Battery

Name Position Years Email
Marcus Oksa   DS ssgo@yahoo.com  
Mark Newton   89-91 mnewton@yahoo.com
Steve Chalmers   90-93 DESERT_DUDE91@HOTMAIL.COM
Darryl Cantrell   88-91 dcantrel@getgoin.net
Partington, Derek   88-90 dp35jp@yahoo.com
 Derek    Fussell    89-91 derek.fussell@us.army.mil
Thomas Graham   80-83 grahamt@lev-emhl.army.mil
Hickson, Scott 1LT 2nd Platoon Leader  89-91 mailto:rsl@tds.net
William Sotomayor 1SG    
       
       

C Battery

Name Position Years Email
Marquez, Alberto J.    1988-1991 Marquez61@aol.com
John Key   1985-1998  john.Key@deca.mil
Brian Mood      
Jeff  Schumacher   1989-1992 a63caravelle@hotmail.com
Hendricks, Donald Maintenance Officer 1990-1995  
Leno, Vincent Wheel Mechanic 02/1987-07/1993 VINCENT.LENO@EUR.ARMY.MIL
SFC Durham MotorSergeant    
SFC Ernie Etzold 1st Platoon    
SSG Dodson 2nd Platoon    
SFC Ortega 3rd Platoon    
SFC Deleski 4th Platoon    
SPC Robert Hensley Track Mechanic    
       
       
       

D Battery

Name Position Years Email
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

  The Div ADA portion of the Association of 3d Armored Division Veterans’ website is managed by Dale Maupin,  if you have information to contribute to this site, contact Dale by clicking on his name.
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.