3-61 ADA BN Roster

 

3-61 ADA Roster

HQ Battery

Name Position Years Email
Bradford Corkins   85-87 txborderdog@earthlink.net
Bill Fleming   76-80 82-86 ps101tx@myway.com 
Dennis Gober   85-87 dennisgober@yahoo.com
Stephen Janiszeski   73-76 smonika@charter.net
Jeff Wedeward   71-72 jwedeward@wi.rr.com
Anthony Sessions   76-79 coolhluk@arkansas.net
Michael Lovitt   80-82 mlovitt@cox.net
Mike West Recon 74-77 mjwest7@cox.net 
 Brian P. Melton   07/84-01/86 brianobrian1812@yahoo.com
       
       
       
       
       

A Battery

Name Position Years Email
Jim Dawson    74-77 Retarmycwo@AOL.com
Bill Fleming    72-73  75-76 ps101tx@myway.com 
James Gropper    70-73 jimfish1930@alltel.net
Russell Conner    75-76  
Wesley Brown    84-87 mg1964@bellsouth.net
Rodney Moyer    84-85 moonstar@ozarkmountains.com
Ralph Schwarzbach    73-76  rwsbach@cox.net
David Kressman  3d Platoon  83-84  krssmndvd@yahoo.com
Karry Rogers    77-79  karrymax@msn.com
 Everett Spencer
   71-74  spencer.everett@epa.gov
       

 

B Battery

Name Position Years Email
Michael Bacon   1986-1987 kd7qxi@hotmail.com
Mark Clarke   82-84 clarkelandm@westelcom.com
Mike Cavel   ?? mikecavel@hotmail.com
Richard Conn      63B Mechanic 1986-1987 kd5jxu@arrl.net
Howard Hotard   84-86  
John Krossber   83-85 greencelt@eznet.net
Pete Lincoln   84-85 petelinc@aol.com
Ron Miller   87-91 jennylfs@yahoo.com
Mike Sanders   73-75 msands@clinton.k12.il.us
Charlie Sims   79-81 charlie5886@hotmail.com
Gene Spakowski   70-71 ews@i1.net
Dennis Ulrich  Battery Clerk 72-73 ulrich@netins.net
Salis 1SG    
Colandres 2LT Platoon Leader    
Ted Strachan   85-88 tbstrachan@yahoo.com
Paul Burns   82-85  

 

C Battery

Name Position Years Email
Bob Able      
Bob Baker      
David Bare PSG HQ PLT    
Todd Bircher   85-87 tntbirch@netscape.net
Ed Cannon   71-73 edwin1951@hotmail.com
Robert Clarke   73-74 h4wkwind@yahoo.com
Edwin  Cannon   71-73 edwin1951@hotmail.com
Ernie Collins      
Don Darling      
Bill Fleming   70-72 ps101tx@myway.com 
Max Frohlich Mechanic 1973-1981 maxfrohlich@aol.com
Frank Hurtado   1976-78 butlernm.msn.com
Lloyd Kelso   78-80 lloyd_kelso@yahoo.com
Alberto J. Marquez    1980-1986 Marquez61@aol.com
Ron Murphy      
Ed Van Portfliet   84-86 edvanportfliet@hotmail.com
Andy Pokoski   85-89 akpoko@bellsouth.net
Bill Pflugh      
Bill Sibbald   86-90 wgsibbalbsr@aol.com
Dennis Vance      
Jeff Spencer   83-86 jmspen@ev1.net
Samuel Diaz   79-82 diazmoca@aol.com
 Tom Keatinge   73-75 smithnwesson@hotmail.com
 Barry Jones    76-79  jones.barry@comcast.net
 Barry Keiper    83-86 bkeiper27@yahoo.com
       

 

D Battery

Name Position Years Email
Chester Benton      
Marvin Borland      
Dick Campbell      
Jack Cashman      
Ludger B. Conyers Company Commander    
Charles Davis      
Mickey Dineen      
John De Angelo      
Dick Dicento      
John Dyson      
LT John Evans      
Harry Everson      
Edward Falvey      
David Forschler      
Sumner Flash      
Richard Frudenthal      
Tony Gartner   70-72 TG19040@hotmail.com
Bruce Garrison      
William Grenier      
Delmar Hadicock      
Peter Hassmeir      
Richaerd Hedrick      
James Hennan      
Tom Holmbeck      
Delmar Hussman      
Darrell Hussman      
William Johnson    86-91 kjohnston15@adelphia.net
Warren Keach      
Richard Kelly      
Jim Knox      
LT Donald Lutell      
John Manning      
Edward Maoghee      
Nini Marcello      
Jake Michaelson      
Scotty Millar      
Robert Murney      
LT Richard Myers      
Leclair Osborne      
George O’Neill      
Mike Persatti      
John Peterson      
Francis Plummer      
Carlos River      
John Rose      
James Ryan      
Joe Senneville      
Harvey Shearer      
Roy Smith      
Joe Smith      
Richard Snyder      
Sean Stenson   81-85 sstenson@twcny.rr.com
Marvin Statisky      
Hugh Sutheland      
Mathew Thomas      
George Toomasian      
Bryan Weightman      
John West      
Mike West   84-87 nwest@dslextreme.com
Whip Whithy      
David Wise      
John Woods Supply SGT    
William Wolfe      
MAJ John Wilkie      
Frank Von Drasick      
John Yantz      
 Michael Cadrette  Commo  79-83  starplant@comcast.net
 Greg Dorn    85-87 brerrabbit002000@yahoo.com
 Jeff Killgore    75-78  kplus15@smt-net.com
       

E Battery

Name Position Years Email
Jose Garcia-Anaya   72-74 corredor@elp.rr.com
 Max Frohlic    73-81 maxfrohlich@aol.com
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

  The Div ADA portion of the Association of 3d Armored Division Veterans’ website is managed by Dale Maupin,  if you have information to contribute to this site, contact Dale by clicking on his name.
  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.