HHC 3d Brigade

 

HHC 3rd Brigade
“Thunder Brigade”

3rd Brigade HQ 1976

3rd Brigade HQ 1976

Brief History
Anyone with history information, please forward it and it will be includehere.

Brigade Commanders Command Years
Col Carpenter 74-?
Col DeCamp 76-?
Col Jerry Rutherford ???? – Jan 1986
Col Warner D. Stanley Jan 1986 -Jan 1988
Col James Noles Jan 1988  Jan 1990
Col Goff Jan 1990 – ?

 

Name Year Section Email Address
Randolph Moore 62-65   Badge3128@aol.com
Douglas Boaz 64-67 Eng thesteer53@aol.com
Steve Mercer 70-73 Asst Adjutant smercer@mkbattery.com
Edward Sherwood 70-73, 77-79 3d Bde S1/Adj 1973 edward.sherwood@comcast.net
Ralph Jones 71-72 HHC 3d BDE Firehouse assetmanager@sbcglobal.net
Steven Koep 71-72 Bde CO Driver & 3/32 Mortar Crew stkoep@hotmail.com
Josef Jordan 73-74 BDE XO jcjordan5@comcast.net
Bruce Kingsbury 73-76 S-4 Clerk/Driver bkingsbury@bellsouth.net
Gary Boothe 74-76 S-4 Clerk/Driver gmboothe@yahoo.com
Samuel Boothe 76-81   sboothe300s@aol.com
Kevin Nunziante 76-83 CSC and Driver 1/36 Cdr. creativecontours@comcast.net
Lon Maggart 80-84   bert@rti.org
Jim Good 82-85   jimgood@compuserve.com
David Lamb 82-85 Brigade Scout Platoon daveloves7@att.net
Dennis McKay 82-87 HHC 1SG dennis.mckay@us.army.mil
Tim Earye 83-85 Signal  timeayre@aol.com
Daniel Gonzales 84-90   alabao@aol.com
David Whidby 86-89   whidbyfl@earthlink.net
Jeff Lamb 88-89   julamb@msn.com 
Steven Ward 88-92   imward51@midmaine.com
Berge Gregory 89-91   gregeory.berge@sbcglobal.net
Brian Cullen 89-91   cullen.happel@btinternet.com
Mike Evans 89-92 S-1 evans-mike@charter.net
Kelly Newcomer 89-91 S-3 Engineer killer5554@comcast.net
Sam Posten 89-91 Bde Legal NCO sckp@msn.com
Mark Thomas 89-91 Maintenance  volusia06@aim.com
Richard Campbell 90-91   soupisme@aol.com 
Rick Dow 90-91 S-2/S-5 rjmdow@earthlink.net 
Joe Quintana     joemquintana@cybermesa.com


If you have any comments or contributions for this section, please contact
gmboothe@yahoo.com

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.