HHC 3AD

 

HEADQUARTERS AND HEADQUARTERS COMPANY

3D ARMORED DIVISION

If you were a member of HHC 3d AD, please contact Hal Dudley. We can get your name and information on the page.

What would you like to see displayed here? Let me know. Hal Dudley

1941-46

Name Year Email
Herbert Fish 41-45 EBrudeb@aol.com
Raymond Cloutier 41-45 mclout1070@aol.com
Charles Draugelis 1942-1945 jjillian4@cs.com
Henry Eugene   wasdave@adelphia.com
     

1950-1969

Name Year Email
Bruce R. Hammerle 1955-1956 brhammerle@access995.com
Joe Levine 1955-1957 joelevine@aol.com
Barron Daly 55-58
bjdaly@scotinc.com
Peter Carroll 1956-1958 carrollpm@attbi.com
Al Holdman 1957-1959 holdman@hit.net
John Garner 1957-1959 jegsr1@netzero.com
George Brown 1957-1960 gbrown610@yahoo.com
Joseph Roper 1958-1960 b39speedy@yahoo.com
 John Camp  58-60 bigjohncamp@aol.com
Gene Shelton 1958-1962 nasouri@aol.com
Richard Hermann 1959-1962 uggawish@juno.com
Jerry Hendrick 59-62 shotwell1@prodigy.net
William J Sheldon 1959-1962
1964-1967
1sgsheldon@military.com
Bob Jackson 1960-1963 bobj356@earthlink.net
Tom Jacobi 1961-1963 jacobi4214@msn.com
Ted Theroux 1961-1964 ttheroux@yahoo.com
John Bresnik 1962-1963 brez@usa.net
John Lawson 1962-1963 jdl1law@yahoo.com
David Melton 1962-1964 dmelton@c2i2.com
John Sims 1962-1964 john.sims@bearingpoint.com
Louis Wheitner 1962-1964 roelou@hotmail.com
Ed Sloan 62-64 j.e.sloan@att.net
Carl Jackson 62-64 cjac442001@yahoo.com
Roland Leskow 62-64 lesandphyl@earthlink.net
Juan Lopez 1962-1966 jcruz4471@yahoo.com
Wesley Cottrell 1963-1965 w.k.cottrell@worldnet.att.net
Aubrey Tatman 1963-1965 atatmanjr@yahoo.com
Steve Fravecek 1964-1965 bohunk4@rushmmore.com
John Moser 1964-1967 moser@our-town.com
Jerry McKenney 1965-1966 mrmagee@msn.com
Robert Paillet Jr 1965-1967 rapaillet@earthlink.com
Lloyd Pinson 1965-1967 www.trappers1@aol.com
Dale Hawker 1967-1969  
John Shelton 1968-1971 jshelton@unioncentral.com
Charles (Kit) D. Carson 1963-1964
1968-1971
Scarson95@aol.com
James Clifton 65-67 BEBEC2@shawneelink.net
     
John Schieler 1966-1968 johnnyleebass@comcast.net
Dick Calaldo 66-69 dcataldo@aol.com
Paul Carpenter 1967-1969 paulcarpenter41@msn.com
Phillip Martin 1967-1969 thinkjeep48@peoplepc.com
Richard Smith 1968-1969 rcsmith@telnet.net
Larry Schanz 1968-1969 Schanzle@aol.com
Alfred Kayler 69-70 fatof2@yahoo.com
Dan Baker 1969-1970 soft_med@yahoo.com
Ed Currivan 69-71 alyak@portjeff.net
Gary Cisewski 1969-1972 cisewskig@smhosp.org
     

1970-79

Name Year Email
Ron Griesinger 1970 rcg210@aol.com
Paul Tanner 1970-1971 paul@sunflowerranch.com
John Sering 1970-1972 olsarge@bellsouth.net
Ronald Heuett 19971-1972 imdmmd@netzero.com
Dee Barker 71-73 Dbarker123@aol.com
Fred Bern 72-74 Bern@rconnect.com
Cesar Lazarich 1972-1974 crl20002juno.com
Dalen McMichael 1972-1974 dmcmich@juno.com
Michael Anderson 1973-1974  
Robert Kintzer 73-75 rek@torchlake.com
Doug Jackson 73-75 dougandkk@frontiernet.net
Richard Seeney 1973-1976 freighthauler570@yahoo.com
Pamala Frederick 1973-1976 prfrederickalaska@yahoo.com
Dennie Mildfeldt 1973-1977 dmildfel@bellsouth.net
Karon King Jackson 74-76 dougandkk@mediaone.net
Lucy Bergeron 1974-1976 ldorday@comcast.net
Manuel Owens 1975-1977 mowensjr@comcast.net
Joel Matheny 1975-1977 marjoem@msn.com
William Soprano 1976-1978 crazibrunett2589@aol.com
Anthony Sessions 76-78 coolhluk@arkansas.net
Michael Lowery 1976-1979 mikelowery@hotmail.com
William Goulart 1976-1981 djbillyg@yahoo.com
Phillip Moffett 1977-1978 pmoffett@austinrr.com
Ernest Vaannatter 1977-1979 ev6896@webtv.net
Chris Teague 1977-1979 wb8ypo@verison.net
Ronny Jones 1977-1979 fenderflunglow@earthlink.net
Carl Conforto 1977-1979 confortoinc@bellsouth.net
Martha James 1977-1992 liz.james@excite.com
Ronny Jones 1977-1979 fenderflunglow@earthlink.net
Renee Chagnon 1977-1979 rchagnon@utk.edu
Renee Fullom 77-80 rchagnon@utk.edu
Dennis Hurm 1978-1980 majicofdhurm@zoomtown.com
John Gillis 78-80 csm_gillis@prodigy.net
William "Billy" Goulart 1978-1981 djbillyg@yahoo.com
Gary Whittaker 1979 gwhittaker@cfl.rr.com
     

1980-91

Name Year Email Address
David Blackburn 80-81 djb3@att.net
Bill Pearce 1980-1982 bwprarce357@hotmail.com
Ronald Hammer 1980-1982 CSM111x@aol.com
Larry Moss 1980-1984 mossl13@aol.com
Jose Abiles 80-84 abilesj@erols.com
 Frank Sanchez 80-82 frankiestiens@aol.com
Paul Turner  1981-1983 Paulsandy@charter.net
Terry Wambsgans 82-84 terryw@titanone.com
Richard Majerick 1982-1985 rkmliz@concast.net
Thomas Griffin (CG) 1983-1984 spearhd@aol.com
Larry Frank Tyree 1983-1984  
Tiki Taylor 1983-1984  
Richard Carnes 1983-1984 rkcarnes@ev1.net
Edward Dickson 1983-1985 edickson@automateddynamics.com
Mercedes Rojas 1983-1985 besweet06@aol.com
Guy Garfield 1983-1991 guygarfield@aol.com
Tim Patton 84-89 tpaton@hotmail.com
 Les Olin  85-87 lesolin@hotmail.com
Amy Johnson (Bendersky) 1985-1988 amyeditscaa@yahoo.com
Darrell Walz 1985-1989 walz@bendcable.com
Constance Johnson-Vines 86-87 vinesemi@aol.com
Carl Creech 1986-1989 marines8594@aol.com
Todd Flatin 1986-1989 toddflatin@msn.com
Teresa Barnes-Young 1986-1989 teresa_b2@hotmail.com
James Mclean 1986-1989 mclejm3@aol.com
Ron Wibbles 1987-1989 ronwibb@aol.com
Brian Sullivan 1987-1989  
Hal Dudley 1987-1990 hdudley@charter.net
Mitch Sellers 87-91 bmtsellers@msn.com
Frank Weiker 1987-1991 engineer287@hotmail.com
Jorge Trotman 1988-1990 jortrotman@aol.com
Shawn Filipkowski 88-90 thefilipkowskis@mediaone.net
 Danny Autrey  88-89 dannyandnorma@hotmail.com
Katherine Schmidt 1988-1991 desertkate@aol.com
David McNeese 1988-1991 megan_dave@hotmail.com
Windia Mitchell 1988-1991 mwindia@hotmail.com
Daniel Miltenberger 1988-1991 dtm10@psu.edu
Michael Tracy 88-91 michael.tracy@catc.7atc.army.mil
Dennis McMahon 1989-1991 dennis.mcmahon@us.army.mil
Brian Krosch 1989-1991 bmunchy@mn.rr.com
Joanie Carter 89-91 rainy_dawg@yahoo.com
Michael Medina 89-91 netblast1@home.com
Jason Estala 90-91 jestala@hotmail.com
Cindy Elkins 90-91 cydelk@hotmail.com
Kymberlee Moyer 90-91 DottieGirl@aol.com 
 Mercedes Rojas 1990-1991 mamiami01@hotmail.com
Darrel Medlin 1990-1991 dnd6979@aol.com
David Mireles JR 1990-1991 david.mireles@samhouston.army.mil
Al Brown 1990-1991 james.brown@safetycenter.army.mil
 Alice LeDoux-Abraham 1991-1992 alice.l.ledouxabraham@us.army.mil
     

 

Company Commanders Years
Capt. Richard Carnes 1983-1984
Capt. Thomas Czeranko  
Maj. Jim Fitch  
Capt. David Nash  
Capt. Michael  Tokarski  
Capt. Jeffrey Weart  
Capt."Doc" Schaefer 90-91??

 

1SG Year
Larry Frank Tyree 1983-1984
Tow  
Rush -1987
Halford Dudley 1987-1990
Dennis Dickenson 1990-1991
   

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.