Div G2

 

G-2

Ok G-2 folks, lets get more folks on here. I am sure you remember someone who should be here.

Send me the information to: Hal Dudley

 

1941-46

Name Section Year Email
 Craig  Alderman
 G-2  1942  
 Haynes W. Dugan   1Lt
G-2 Assistance
 1942  

1950-69

Name Section Year Email
Charles (Jim) Shaver G-2 Security 1960-1962 cshaver@tusco.net
 George M. Siewers
 G-2  1955  
Alvin Wiley G-2 1968-1969 Alvin.wiley@marioncooountyfl.org

1970-79

Name Section Year Email
George E. Bush Jr G-2 OB 1971-1974 ybush@bellsouth.net
Stephen Sundeen G-2 1974-1977 stephen1957@comcast.net
Thomas Kryzsko G-2 OPS 1975-1976 tomkryzsko@rocketmail.com
Sam Carlson G-2 1978-1980 samuel.d.carlson@imco.com
Samuel Carlson G-2 1978-1980 Sam.Carlson@us.army.mil
       

1980-91

Name Section Year Email
Glenn Stark G-2 SSO 1980-1984 glstark1@cox.net
Sandra K. Pixley-Smith G-2 1981-1982 SPixley@oc.fda.gov
Elijah Rivers G-2 81-84 Elijh503@aol.com
Charles Dokes G-2 SSO 1981-1984 kuriousgeorge@hotmail.com
Craig Crofoot G-2    D-TAC 1983-1986 divisionbattleorder@yahoo.com
Joseph Cosgriff G-2 1986-1989 bcosgriff@yahoo.com
Kelcey Allwein G-2 1987-1992 kmallwein@aol.com
Shawn Filipkowski G-2 88-90 thefilipkowskis@mediaone.net
Mike Harper G-2 Terrain Team NCOIC 1988-1991 cwgunner1@earthlink.net
Robert L. Pullman G-2 SSO 89-91 r.pulliam@gci.net
John Weber Det 2, 7th Weather Squadron Desert Storm john.v.weber@us.army.mil
Jon Wooten G-2 1990-1992 jjmwoot@hotmail.com

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.