HHB, DIVARTY

 

Headquarters & Headquarters Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

BGEN James W. Holsinger DIVARTY Commander 1957 1959  
BGEN Francis Hill DIVARTY Commander 08/1959 1961  
Col Duda DIVARTY Commander 1965 1966  
Col Nels A. Parsons DIVARTY Commander 1966 1967  
COL John W. Vessey, Jr. DIVARTY Commander 1967 1969 Retired as full General, Chairman JCS
COL U. S. French DIVARTY Commander 1981 1982  
COL Robert B. Rosenkranz DIVARTY Commander 1982 02/1985  
COL Rufus B. Rogers DIVARTY Commander 02/1985 ?  
COL Robert B. Magruder DIVARTY Commander   1989  
COL John F. Michitsch DIVARTY Commander      
COL Raymand T. Odierno DIVARTY Commander     Retired as full General, Chairman JCS
LTC N. H. Barnhart DIVARTY Exec Officer 05/1963 06/1963 Deceased Also Served as S-3 Contact His Son
LTC Ohio Columbus Hall DIVARTY Exec Officer 1965 1966  
LTC Jeffrey Johnson DIVARTY Exec Officer   1989  
SMAJ W. E. Justice DIVARTY Sergeant Major 1965 1966  
CSM Thomas Carr DIVARTY Command SGM   1989  
CPT M. B. Halus DIVARTY S-1 1965 1966  
Mark Lawson DIVARTY S-2 1986 1988 mark.a.lawson@us.army.mil
LTC N. H. Barnhart DIVARTY S-3 07/1961 05/1963 Deceased Also Served as Exec OffContact His Son
MAJ R. M. Wallace DIVARTY S-3 1965 1966  
CPT John L. Vestal Target Acquisition Officer 1965 1966  
MAJ John W. Eckhart DIVARTY S-4 1965 1966  
SFC Charles G. Burdette   1955 1959 camidawn7@aol.com Also 68-69
Karen Haughawout Commo, Pac, S-1 1985 1988 KCHaughawout@hotmail.com
Chris Hager   1978 1982 chager@yellowbananas.com
SPC Barbara Cosgriff Commo, FSE 1987 1989 bcosgriff@yahoo.com
Joe Rykaczewski   1968 1970 sgtpepper212@aol.com
John McKim   1976 1993 jmckim@msad48.org
Jevon Jamieson Fire Support (FIST) 1991 1991 jjamieson@abf.com
James (Jim) Kyle   1983 1985 jamesekyleot@yahoo.com Also 87-91
Joe Gerencser Target Acquisition Officer 09/1984 06/1985 usma81@aol.com
Wava Johnson   1983 1986 jsonsr@hotmail.com Also 88-92
Geoffrey Taft   1986 1995 jeffgeoffrey11@hotmail.com
Warren Lehman   1961 1964 sequoia95@msn.com
Donald Vincent   1942 1945 vincents47@msn.com
Frank Shirer S-2 02/1985 02/1987 frshirer@aol.com
Dennis Boyle Supply 1955 1956 boylake@execpc.com
Edward Thompson Commo 1983 1985 thompsonemi@excite.com
Kelly Rowe Co Clerk, Mail Clerk, Chaplain Asst 1973 1974 elfingrotto@hotmail.com
Carroll Bessey Trng Company Instructor 1952 1954 cbessey@capital.net
John Ball   1983 1985 joalbertball@yahoo.com
 Al Brown   1978 1978  brownj@safetycenter.army.mil
 Don McKenna   1959 1962 joycemckenna@comcast.net
 Erik Gonzalez    1986 1989 ERIK.GONZALEZ5@PICA.ARMY.MIL
 Kevin Mooney    1970 1970  kmooney322@aol.com
 Lewis Wells    1967 1969  lcwells@agriliance.com
Laura Perrymond       perl35@hotmail.com
Matt Merrick HQS Battery Commander 1990 1991 Per Mike Chastain
1SG Mike Chastain First Sergeant 1990 1991 mike@chastain.net
MAJ Chan Lofland Asst S-3
S-4
1977
1979
1978
1980
cglofland@earthlink.net