6-40th FA Unit Rosters

 

Headquarters & Headquarters Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

LTC William F. Bartholdt Battalion Commander 1965 1966
MAJ Val G Nielsen Battalion XO 1965 1966
CPT David C. Angelo Battalion S-1 1965 1966
1LT Donald G. Page Battalion S-2 1965 1966
MAJ Lyman M. Spangler Battalion S-3 1965 1966
CPT James C. Powell Battalion S-3 Assistant 1965 1966
CPT Tillman A. Rassberry Battalion S-4 1965 1966
SGM R. V. Dagen Sergeant Major 1965 1966
CSM Hesterlee Command Sergeant Major 1971 1972
John Labar 1970 1971 jackal3@enter.net
Donald Carver 1966 1968 DonEmRic@att.net
Tom Kirk Battalion Clerk 02/1971 02/1972 takirk@adelphia.net
Marvin Johnson Adjutant 1971
Stephen Pedersen Adjutant 1972
Gordon Strandemo Mail Clerk 1971
Alan McCloud Mail Clerk 1971
Darwin Larson 1963 1965 dslarson@fargocity.com
Daniel Tomasevich 1971 1973 daniel@tomasevich.com
Lloyd Atterson 1963 1966 lloydatt@comcast.net
Steven Priest Battalion FDC 03/1970 02/1971 spriest@monitor.net
John Allen FDC 10/1963 12/1964 jallen39@sbcglobal.net

Back to top.

Alpha Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

R Scott McConnell 08/1966 12/1968 rsmcconnell@ameritech.net
Niels Hansen 1988 1991 nhans70@hotmail.com
Larry Adams 1989 1992 sidewinder329@aol.com
Valor J. O’Shea, Jr. 1965 1967 valorvjo@hotmail.com
Troy Dale Smith 1971 1972 TROYDALVIC@AOL.COM
Grady Williams 1971 1974 twoxloser2000@yahoo.com
Valor J. O’Shea, Jr 1965 1967 valorvjo@hotmail.com
Fred Dodson 1944 1945 afdodson@consolidated.net
Larry Bartlett Mechanic 05/1963 12/1965 tlabartlett@q.com

Back to top.

Bravo Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Richard Jackob Forward Observer 1966 1968 RPJackob@hotmail.com
SP4 Archie McCullough Assistant Gunner 1963 1965 archiem5@hotmail.com

Back to top.

Charlie Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Charles Plotner 1963 1965 caplotner@mediaone.net
J. C. Perkins 1966 1968 omee1@aol.com
John Labar 1970 1971 labarjohnj@veizon.net
Jerome T. Terrell Training NCO 1969 1971 terrelljt@hotmail.com
Daniel Grazulewicz
Chad Schaeffer
Bill Clark
Bob Waldrop
Paul Merillat
Charles Stryker
Branson O’Brien
Hoversteen
James Lamar
Harmon Tabor
SGT Lumbardo
SGT Trerotolla
Feikema
Paul McAfee
Paul Smith
Fisher
LT Riddell
SP4 Terry Lowry 1st Gun Section 1970 1971 jib510@att.net
SP4 Gary Joyner 1st Gun Section 1970 1971 Per Terry Lowry
SP4 John Neidzweitz 1st Gun Section 1970 1971 Per Terry Lowry
SP4 Harold Deal 1st Gun Section 1970 1971 Per Terry Lowry
SP4 Dan Harmon 1st Gun Section 1970 1971 Per Terry Lowry
SGT Legris 1st Gun Section 1970 1971 Per Terry Lowry
SGT Mendenhall 1st Gun Section 1970 1971 Per Terry Lowry
SGT Chilton  1st Gun Section 1970 1971 Per Terry Lowry


Back to top.

D Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Robert Martin Mechanic 1963 1965 rmhhrihsd@earthlink.net

Back to top.

Service Battery

Name

Position

From:

To:

E-Mail

Duane Geisen S-4/Battery Commander Feb 1970 Oct 1971 Geisenfarm@aol.com
Ronald McNabb 1970 1973 ratfink50@aol.com
SP5 Daniel Tomasevich Commo Maintenance 1971 1973 DANIEL@TOMASEVICH.COM

Back to top.

Send me your information and/or updates so that I can add you or your additional information. Any other names that you can think of can be added also.

email to: Flash Gordon

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.