1-32 BN Command Sergeants Major


Name (with photo if available) Years Remarks
CSM Warnick 1960-1962  
CSM Frank S. Ziobec 1963-64  
CSM Botkin 1964-?  
CSM Gunzelmann 1966  
SGM Robert C. Botkin 1966  
CSM Schook 1975-1980  
CSM Tate 1989-1990  
CSM Gee 1990-1992  
CSM Moore 1992  
CSM Caterina 1992 Unit Redesignated 2-12 Cav during this time
CSM Jay A. Kinsey 1999-Present  


  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.