3AD Spearhead Band

3 AD Band.jpg (34648 bytes)

3AD Spearhead Band welcoming soldiers to Saudi Arabia
Photo provided by Scott Gregory
HHC 5-18 Infantry

Send information to: Hal Dudley

Name Instrument Year Email
George Napuda Horn 1951 gnapuda@waterw.com 
Richard Hegna Clarinet 1960  
Carl R Becker Trumpet 1956-1958 CBeckertpt@aol.com
Leslie Peter Quint   1956-1958 LPQ2915@aol.com
Bill Merrell Tuba 1957-1958 silhouette13@yahoo.com 
Larry Roberts   1959-1962 larrymr@ballistic.com
Gerald Darling Horn 1960-1962 gdarling@pics.com
Donald Zarzana Drums 1962-1964
dzarzana@home.com
Marv Graves Trombone 1963-1966 mgraves@nycap.rr.com
Dexter Peel   1976-1992 dexteranle@aol.com
Richard Candish   1981-1984  
John O’Preska Bandmaster 1983-1986 opreska@hotmail.com
Donald “Cal” Cain Bassoon/Baritone 1985-1992 calcain@skynet.be
Gene Smith   1986-1990 assassin61@hotmail.com 
John Hopkins Jr   1986-1990 jwhoplins11@netzero.com
William Squires   1989-1990 oneness1@excite.com 
Paul Clark Bandmaster 1989-1991 clarkp53@yahoo.com
Rob Sherwin Clarinet 1986-1992 rob.sherwin@adelphia.net
Kevin Miller Trombone 1990-1992 kmiller59@comcast.net
       
       
       
       
       

 

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.