Gunners Address Book

 

2-3 FA Addresses

Last updated 04 August 2005


Last Name First Name Battery (during Desert Storm) E-mail Address Street City Zip State Home Phone Business Phone Business Fax
Accetta David HHB (4-32 FIST) majaccetta@yahoo.com
Currently PAO, 2d COSCOM, Wiesbaden, GE
  APO   AE      
Bacon Peter C (FDO) kp0231@exmail.usma.army.mil
frstgunner@aol.com
Currently history professor, West Point
  West Point   NY 914- 914-938-2730 914-938-3932
Barry Duncan/Toni HHB (4-34 FIST) tonianneb@aol.comCurrently management consultant, Washington, DC 5225 Pooks Hill Rd. Suite C29N Bethesda 20814 MD 301-571-4286    
Brewer R. Christian HHB (S1)

christian.brewer@arpstl.army.mil

AGR officer (MAJ) assigned to Army Reserve Personnel Command in St. Louis (Board Recorder, DA Secretariat, Reserve Components)

          314-592-1204  
Burden Pat HHB (S3) burdenp@mciworld.com
currently stationed in Ft. Meade area
      MD 410-551-7834 301-677-7296  
Burton Marion “Wayne” SVC (BMT)

wburton@sirinet.net

1 Landmark Circle

Lawton

73501-9008 OK 580-529-2776 580-442-6577/6244  
Bush Brent HHB (3-5 FIST)

bljzn5@netzero.com

Currently at Ft. Bragg

311 Stornoway 

Southern Pines

28387  NC 910-692-7716    
Cannizzaro Mike A (FDO) Rhino5100@aol.comCurrently environmental chemical sales representative 6 Saddleback Road Londonderry 03053 NH 603-537-9449    
Carroll Keith HHB (NBC off.)

kcarroll@telis.org

Currently O/C at NTC

4087 Denning Spring B

Ft. Irwin 92310 CA

760-386-7215

   
Chronister Darius C (plt. ldr.) schronister@madcatz.com

 

Memphis   TN 901-861-0114    
Colvin Eric A (FDC) eric@colvinonline.net   9124 Ripley Street   Keller 76248   TX 817-741-0570    
Credle Ike C (cdr.) icredle@comcast.net 
Retired August 2003 currently working as DA civilian for  1st Information Operations Command, Fort Belvoir, VA.
 7407 Gambier Drive  Upper Marlboro  20772 MD

(301)877-5291 

 

 
Daugherty Tim/Becky B (FDO) tdbecky@lvnworth.com 49 3rd Infantry Rd. Ft. Leavenworth 66027 KS

unknown

unknown

 
DeVille Steve A. A (5th Section) sports@worldnetla.net              
Dintelman Bruce HHB (Medic) bruced@btigate.com              
Domingo Ed SVC (cdr.) stormgrn6@aol.comCurrently AGR LTC attending US Army War College Class 2002 4743 Pearson Drive  Woodbridge 22193 VA 707-730-3826    
Donovan Paul HHB(Medic) rangerdoc21@hotmail.comRetired from the US Army as a SFC on Dec 1, 1996 at Ft Polk, LA.Retired from the Oregon State Police on July 1, 2015.

 

 808 N. 6th Street Nyssa 97913 OR 541-216-1512
Donohue Paul SVC (BAO) paul.donohue@dhl.com 1404 Dodd Dr. Downingtown 19335 PA 540-338-5422 703-968-2462 x6164

703-631-6572

Drago James B (cdr.) dragojimp@aol.comCurrently Cdr 409th BSB CMR 411, Box 1312 APO AE 09112      
Drinkard Chris A (FDO) DrinkaC@SourceSvc.com 6612 Willow View Dr. Watauga 76148 TX 817-656-5160 817-415-0893  
Erickson Edward HHB (S3) eerick@norwich.netRetired at LTC, student at Cornell? 133 North Broad St. Norwich 13815 NY 607-334-5162    
Faulkner David (Renee) HHB (S4)

Currently believed to be with V Corps FSE

HHB VCA CMR 430 Box 1151 APO 09096 AE 011-49-61171857250    
Fausey Shane HHB (C/5-5 FIST) sfausey@cub.kcnet.org 939 Allegheny Street Jersey Shore 17740 PA
Fechner Melvin A (cdr.) FechnerM@SHAFTER-EMH3.ARMY.MIL 320 A Millett St Wahiawa 96786 HI 808-624-7511 808-438-6327  
Felber Joe B (plt. ldr.) jfelber@gsg.eds.com         703-430-4982 703-262-3531  
Fredenberg John HHB (3-5 FIST) jfredenber@aol.comCurrently with III Corps FSE 5623 Lockridge Loop Killeen 76544 TX 254-539-3687 254-287-4860  
Garcia Felipe HHB (5-5 FIST) fcgarcia@mscomm.comLast known to be an O/C at NTC 5139 Silurian Hills Drive Apt. D Ft. Irwin 92310 CA 760-386-1298 760-380-4729  
Goley Rob HHB (RSO)  

3508 Brooke Lane

Panama City

32404 FL

805-763-2381

   
Grajales Wilfredo HHB (3-5 FIST) bohica71@aol.comMedically retired, working for AirTran

210 Autumn Village Ct.

Duluth

30096 GA

770-921-3937

   
Gray (Gunner 63) Thomas G. HHB (Survey) tomgray@centurytel.net P.O. Box 1120 South Bend 98586 WA      
Gunther Timothy HHB (legal clerk) tagunther@cox.netActive duty Army – Pensacola FL 382 El Matador Trail Pensacola 32506 FL 850-457-1125    
Hall John HHB (Asst. S3/FDO) johnhall@tfs.net1ID – Germany   APO   AE      
Harris Ken HHB (5-5 FIST) KHarris833@AOL.COM              
Hatheway Brian A. HHB (4-34 FIST) hathewba@hotmail.com
bahatheway@whmo.mil
White House Communications Agency
519 W. Pratt St. Apt. 203 Baltimore 21201 MD 410-685-5250 202-757-6902  202-757-6912
Horton Ronald HHB (4-34 FIST) artillerymale@hotmail.com HHB DIVARTY BOX 173
UNIT 15564
APO 96257-0623 AP      
Ibanez Jason A (NBC) Jwibanez1@yahoo.com 607 Plum St. Novato 94945 CA 415-892-6392 415-895-2376  
Irick III Edward  BN Cdr., 1988-89 IRICKC@aol.com 3072 Shagwood Ct. Woodbridge 22192 VA 703-492-8412 703-681-9872  
Jansson Kurt HHB (BN CDR’s Driver) hawke@denalics.net              
Jones Ken A (plt. ldr.) No e-mail available yet – now in AGR? 1708 Mandy Cove Jacksonville 72076 AR 501-985-8881    
LaGesse Eric HHB (C/5-5 FIST) lagesse@ccbcnet.com              
Lapanne David A. C (plt. ldr.) david.lapanne@airborne.com

2 Capano Dr.  Apt. C1

Newark

19702 DE

302-894-0157

   
Linton Bradley S. HHB (5-5 FIST) MPLinton@aol.comCurrently O/C at NTC  

Ft. Irwin

  CA      
Lowery Jonathan A (13B) loweryjm@tds.net              
Lyman Michael HHB (4-32 FIST) mlyman@microsoft.com
mlyman@west-point.org
Currently with Microsoft
3720 247th Ave. SE Issaquah 98029 WA 425-837-9214 425-936-0646  
Maness Ronald SVC   149 Center Drive Winchester 40391 KY 606-745-0834    
Mapp Paul HHB (4-34 FIST) pmapp@fas.harvard.eduLast known to be graduate student at Harvard              
Marks Marvin HHB FDC kiraalmaru@isot.com  4101 Peppermill Hollow Killeen 76542 TX      
McCarty Gary/Christie HHB (BN XO) mycartee@aol.com 6837 Silver Ann Dr. Lorton 22079 VA 703-550-0128    
McEmery Bruce M. 2/A mcemeryb@themramp.net              
McGowan Jeffrey B (FDO) valernil@aol.com   New Paltz   NY 914-255-9110 914-331-1997 914-339-6024
Mobley Tilden J. B (Maint) borg0659@aol.comRetired SFC in 1999 5699 Saucony Dr Hilliard 43206 OH 614-777-1577
Moore Roger HHB (3-5 FIST)

Rmoore@usvi.org

P.O. Box 3206 Christiansted – St. Croix 00822 USVI 809-778-6095    
Nash William BDE CDR wnash@ndi.orgRetired as MG 6474 Brick Hearth Ct. Alexandria 22306 VA   617-495-1360 617-496-4344
Paris Paul HHB (B/5-5 CAV FIST) parisdice@hotmail.com              
Plante David HHB (5-5 FIST)

 

Living in CT????     CT      
Plyler Tom A (FDC) tplyler@nct-active.com              
Quick Nate HHB (5-5 FIST)

stakkers@earthlink.net
Airfield Operations NCOIC

Sherman Army Airfield

Fort Leavenworth , KS

AE 580-442-5824
Reeves Robert HHB (cdr.) ReevesR@zama-emh5.army.mil

17 ASG, Unit 45013, Box 3155

APO

96338 AP

AV 263-7131

Riel Kurt A (FDC) firegixxer@yahoo.com 5530 Arbor Ct. Wausau 54401 WI 715-297-1907
Ross Brian SVC Brundog72@aol.com 25933 Branchaster Farmington Hills 48336 MI
Sawczuk Adrian HHB (4-32 FIST) 3246 Cochise Dr. Atlanta 30339 GA 770-444-0947
Schwartzbauer Chris HHB (BDE FIST) chris.schwartzbauer@objectfx.com 7008 Sally Lane Edina 55439 MN 952-946-0792 651-251-4439  651-644-0366
Shonka Jay HHB (5-5 FIST)

Currently Actor in Los Angeles

1616 N. Pointsetta Place Apt. 327 Los Angeles 90046 CA 213-851-3989
Sjolander Michael HHB (4-32 FIST)

michaelsjolander@hotmail.com

Contractor and student at the Art Institute of Seattle (web design)

323 Queen Anne Ave. North
Apt. 403
Seattle 98109 WA 206-853-8878
Skilling Jeffrey HHB (S2)

jskilling@mindspring.com

407 Wisteria Ave. Louisville 40222 KY 502-426-4082
Smith Jeffrey “Smitty” HHB (S3’s Driver) klynnheb@aol.com
Soto Carlo HHB (S2 NCOIC) Csei@centraltex.net 254-690-6549
Spasyk Michael HHB (BDE FIST) jspasyk@hq.nasa.govCurrently Mechanical Engineer 7536 Buena Vista Terrace Rockville 20855 MD 301-721-4587 301-984-2100 301-984-2102
Sprague Jeffery SVC (Ammo) jsprague@wavecomputers.net
Tarsa Michael B (plt. ldr.) tm1597@exmail.usma.army.mil ormtarsa@juno.comCurrently with Athletic Admissions, West Point

577B Benedict Road

West Point

10996 NY

914-446-3493

914 938-5723

Taylor Bill HHB Survey btaylor@wrtoole.comcurrently working for W. R. Toole Engineers 918 Seminole Ave Aiken 29801 SC 706-722-4114
Toth Paul HHB (3-5 FIST)

pbtoth@yahoo.com

3660 N. Lakeshore
#2305
Chicago 60613 IL 773-353-1707 312-750-8713
Townsend Kellard HHB (4-34 FIST)

ktownsend@msdwt.k12.in.us

8421 Devonshire Center

Indianapolis

46260 IN 317-872-5232
Volant Adam HHB (Commo plt. ldr.) volantac@vmi.edu
Currently Alumni Placement Officer, Virginia Military Institute
915 Sterrett Road Fairfield 24435 VA 540-348-2432 800-444-1839 540-464-7283
Walsh Michael A (plt. ldr.) Active duty – location unknown
Weaver Mark HHB (3-5 FIST) mtweaver@bluemarble.net 225 S. Myra St. Worthington 47471 IN 812-875-2296
Williard Mike HHB (5-5 FIST) mwilliard@mindspring.com ormwilliard@lmlnc.comRetired from the NCARNG on 1 Nov 2004 517 S. Allen Rd. Wake Forest 27587 NC 919-562-5719 919-677-8900  919-677-0131
Wingenbach Karl HHB (4-34 FIST) wingke@bragg.army.mil(Work)
wingenbachke@aol.com(Home)Chief, Operations, 1st Battlefield Coordination Detachment at Ft. Bragg
492 Lands End Fayetteville 28314 NC 910-764-2273 910-432-1858 until 5/25/01then 910-396-7200
Yanson Chris/Karen HHB (FDO)

Currently Edward D. Jones Broker

422 Aigburth Rd. Towson 21286 MD 410-494-9305 410-832-5464 410-832-5372

  1. No comments yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.